We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Table Ten

Table Ten
112 Tombstone Canyon Rd, (Inside the Inn at Castle Rock), Bisbee, AZ 85603
(520) 366-1921
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 43 Restaurants in Bisbee
Cuisines: Latin
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Lovely Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Fantastic food and nice atmosphere at this place. We drove from Tucson and were delighted to find this place. The muscles were superb. I also got the caesar salad which hit the spot exactly. I think you can really judge a restaurant by the caesar salad they turn out. The fish and chips were incredible. Definitely check this place out! The folks at this place go above and beyond to take care of you.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    3
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Still Great After Name Change”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

Was called the Bisbee Grill last time we ate there. Now the "Table". You have to have "Dave's Electric Mushrooms".
They are to die for. All food is great. Ate there twice during the week.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Raw Scallops”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Don't order seafood because it won't be fully cooked. The service was horrible as well. The restaurant was pretty dead and it still took 15 minutes to get our drink order and 30 to get our food. The waitress was very rude as well.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
“Good food and good prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

The B&B owner told there were no bad restaurants in Bisbee - he was right. The Table was a good place for dinner and drinks. Everything on the menu looked good.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, Colorado, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and affordable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

The service at this place was top notch. My friend and I were welcomed and felt right at home. The menu was creative with lots of great appetizers to chose from. We really were comfortable and that is part of what makes an evening out for dinner special.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table Ten also viewed

 

Been to Table Ten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Table Ten, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.