We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite hotel for miles and miles” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn
3.0 of 5 Motel   |   699 N Ocotillo Road, Benson, AZ 85602-6012   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Benson
albuquerque nm
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Favorite hotel for miles and miles”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Even though it is 30+ miles from my destination, I almost always stay at this hotel when I'm in the area. It is a lovely property with great staff. I can't say enough good about it. Now in order to post this review I have to have 200 characters. There, that should do it.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    94
    20
    4
    7
See reviews for
74
100
17
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Geat hotel, Very well kept inside and out. Hotel staff were very helpful. Our room was on the inside facing the courtyard pool and hot tub area. Room very nice and a good comfortable bed. Although the hotel is near the highway, we heard no noise at all. The breakfast was good with a nice dining area. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, New Hampshire
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

We stayed here while visiting our daughter for three nights. The rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. The staff were okay. The check in clerk had a matter of fact affect not too warm and inviting. The morning free breakfast looked good on other people's plates. Why I say this is breakfast is "available" from 6am to 9am however when we arrived at 820am we were told that the eggs were gone and they weren't getting more until the next day. "What you see is all that's left". That consisted of 3 sausages, a couple of pieces of bacon and two bagels. With other guest behind us we just went to a local restaurant. The pool and hot tub were clean and warm. I am giving it a 4 star because the place was very nice, clean and would definitely stay again regardless of the few unfriendly staff.

Stayed February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

from the time that we called for reservations all that we needed was right there. the attendant on duty recommended a restaurant and it was fabulous. There was not anything that we needed that the hotel did not have. would definitely stay there again. !!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

The room was nice and clean. The staff in the lobby was very friendly and helpful at check-in and check-out. There was no decaf coffee at breakfast (and none in the lobby either). When asking the lady working in the breakfast room for decaf, she brushed us off referring that it is too late for brewing some.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

This was a very nice & Clean Property with an Excellent Full Hot Breakfast. The Rate was Reasonable and the Jacuzzi was very enjoyable. The Bed was ok and the room was very clean and the Hotel is in very good condition. The Staff was accommodating.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

We stayed here and the place was super nice. Large room. Clean room & bath room. Great full breakfast. Place was clean & affordable with super nice staff. I like staying here. Its always a place that you can depend on to be good and clean. Its a few minutes from Tombstone and a few miles from the New Mexico State Line. Nice surrounding and plenty of parking for a motor home or travel trailer. Not a disappointment here.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn

Address: 699 N Ocotillo Road, Benson, AZ 85602-6012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Benson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Benson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes away from many attractions in SE Arizona. Renovated in 2008. Full Hot Breakfast, Swimming pool and Hot Tub, Fitness center on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benson
Benson Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.