We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally Perfect !!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort to your Saves list
Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Next to Port Ghalib, Marsa Alam +20, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 67 Hotels in Marsa Alam
Hampshire
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Totally Perfect !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Sorry for the lateness of this review but my immediate hospitalisation on my return to the UK got this put on the back burner. Having had our booking at our usual Three Corners hotel in Egypt cancelled at the last minute two days before arrival!! because the hotel decided to close for a month due to low occupancy as a result of the political unrest in Egypt in September. We struggled to find a suitable replacement in two days to replace “our” twice yearly paradise but are so glad we found the Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort as we spent an amazing three weeks here in September 2013. I would have to rate it 99% and that is only because it was only the very tiniest things that weren’t perfect.

A pretty isolated hotel but an oasis in the desert that is ideal for couples or families who want quiet holiday. Only 10 minutes from the Marsa Alam airport by car or 5 minutes to Port Ghalib but be aware if you fly into Hurghada as we did it with Easyjet can be as much as a 4 hour horrendous transfer that’s if they even remember your transfer, it was over an hour after clearing immigration before we left the airport...we were the only couple on the flight going to Marsa Alam and somehow they totally forgot about us.

This hotel has been nominated among the best all inclusive hotels in Egypt each year for the last five years and I can well see why everybody enjoys this truly magnificent hotel and there are so many regular returning guests from all different nationalities. Our impression of the hotel as we walked through the door late into the evening to be met by a line of staff waiting to meet our every need and the deputy manager apologising because of the transfer foul up even though it was nothing to do with the hotel or him with cool lemon scented face flannels and cocktails on hand was amazing along with the fact the first thing we saw from the marble hotel reception was the most amazing panoramic view of the gardens leading to the beach.... immediate relaxation and de-stress came over us as every member of staff said “Welcome Home” even though we were first time guests to this particular Three Corners Hotel.

Maybe due to the cancellation of our Three Corners Taba booking at the last minute or the very low occupancy due to the unrest in the country with many tour operators cancelling and refusing to fly to Egypt we were upgraded without request to one of the honeymoon suite villas within metres of the beach but this is a 10 minute walk back to the main hotel alongside fragrant beds of flowers and bushes but well worth it. Every room has a kettle and several types of Twinings tea, coffee and sugar on the side, shower gels shampoo etc in the bathroom and bottled water is delivered daily which you can refill from the chilled water filters in the restaurant and around the hotel area. Daily we had fresh fluffy robes, beautiful towels, flowers, bowls of fruit and on the night of our arrival even champagne! And every evening they came and turned down our bed and covered the floor in fresh flower petals and placed on each bedside table chocolates. All the things you usually pay out for air con, hairdryer, room safe, sunbeds are all included no hidden charges! But the mini bar in the room is chargeable and outside of the All Inclusive.

The hotel was itself was immaculate and spotless; the pool areas were excellent and kept immaculately clean by the very hard working pool boys with no shortage of towels or beds and immediate on hand help to raise an umbrella if required. The design of the hotel complex is clearly sensitive to its natural surroundings. Desert tolerant plants and beautiful fragrant trees and hedges feature in the immaculate and constantly tended stylish gardens, whilst the growing citrus trees planted by returning guests will take a prominent role in the future. Regrettably you cannot swim after sunset but that is just a personal minor niggle. Wi-Fi is free in the reception area, you'll get all five bars but it can be as slow as a snail crossing the desert if there are a lot of people on the reception terrace in the evening so choose your timing when less people around!

Led by the General Manager Mr Haggag, well liked and highly respected by all his staff is always in view and chatting to all levels of guests and checking everything constantly. The staff are where the hotel excels itself, they are so attentive and so very polite always a smiling and courteous and understanding of their guests needs within a day or two every dining room waiter knew our drinks orders at every meal. Nothing is too much trouble, if it does not there just ask. Every member of staff takes a pride in all they do and it really does show. Mr Haggag you can be truly so very proud of your staff.

Hotel catering can be difficult as it must accommodate all tastes but here they do it very well. An excellent very wide variety of hot and cold buffet food and weekly national themed dinners taste of Italy, around the world, wonders of the far east, French Romance, Oriental Night, European Buffet and many more...always with vegetarian and other special diet options available and I have to say most of the food was really very tasty. There is always a cook to order egg station at breakfast doing crepes, omelettes, and fried eggs. soft / hard boiled eggs and a cook to order pasta station for lunch and evening meals. A very large selection of international breads, pitta and many types of rolls in both brown and white and gluten free. If that is not enough or you want something special you can go to Chez Pascal or the Dolce Vita restaurant where there is even a better quality of dining and a-la-carte menu not part of the all inclusive meals and the special wines are chargeable but very reasonably priced. Depending on your booking you may even be entitled to a free night at each of the a la carte restraints within the cost of your all inclusive. The candlelit romantic dinners or seafood night in the beach restaurant with an amazing atmosphere were amongst the best experience of this hotel but be aware make sure you are very hungry when you arrive as they have no concept of small portions (see picture of fish dish and this was one of 5 courses!!). TIP Be aware full length trousers and shirt are required for evening meal even in the buffet you will only get away with three quarter length maybe one night and shorts definitely not at all for the evening though acceptable at breakfast and lunch.

The beach is very long and very clean, raked daily great job boys in that heat with a lot of sunbeds all with parasols and windbreaks and fresh towels provided at every visit. TIP Ask for a blue sunbed to lie in the sea. Twenty five minutes by foot or ten by Quad bike is Marsa Mubarak Bay head from hotel to the beach and turn right - south. Keep walking past the "Restricted Area" sign and keep going until you reach the bay with the 2 abandoned hotel buildings. There is an outcrop of large stone in the middle of the beach adjacent and about ten metres out you will find a large area of sea grass on which the Dugong grazes with her calf. The jetty is just under 400m long has 3 entrances. Easy access to the house reef with an inside lagoon area and outside reef but the last access is the best one with coral wall that goes down to 25m deep with an amazing array of fish. There is a restaurant on the beach providing lunch both hot and cold and daily barbecues and drinks all day


The Dive centre is also situated on the beach and part of the SSI EXTRA-DIVERS worldwide group run with German quality & precision. They are very professional and won’t cut corners which as an ex dive instructor I was very glad to see even if you are PADI qualified they insist on a "control" shore dive. This is a 15 minute minibus trip where they do a buoyancy/lead weight check then some minor safety checks such as mask clearance and regulator recovery before doing the dive. The Dive Guides/Masters are multi lingual and the support staff were local but very helpful helping on and off with BCD’s and removing cylinders from your BCD as you got out of the water. If you are diving the house reef they transport your lead, gear and air to the end of the house reef jetty. They also provide day trips by boat, as well as day- or half day trips by minibus; dive spots from Ras Ghalib to Marsa Alam featuring a outstanding variety of underwater adventures.We were impressed by the efforts being made by the dive centre and the hotel to preserve the reefs and marine life in the immediate vicinity, and so if you go to the hotel please observe the rules so your behaviour that will not have an impact on the reef so its there for other guests in the future.

The animation team did an excellent job in what was a really difficult time for the hotel with hardly any guests to join in the club dance or to have a game of volleyball or darts, etc. Having stayed in approximately 25 different 5* hotels over the years in Egypt I have to say the animation team were the best team in terms of talking to the guests and making everyone feel important. Often an animation teams only speak to guests of their own nationality, or those that regularly join in their activities - but this team were different. Everyone who stayed at the hotel was regularly spoken to by all of the individual team members. They knew whether to just chat to you or to encourage you to join in. It was hard for them to put on shows when the guest numbers are so low but the Egyptian and African dancers and the whirling dervish where excellent. It's hard and would be unfair to pick out an individual member, but Vika, Antonino and Tanya deserve a very big special mention for being so friendly, helpful and enthusiastic.

In the hotel there is a little shopping area selling almost anything you might need plus all the usual tourist bits and pieces and gifts to take home. They are never pushy to sell their goods a simple no thanks was happily accepted and also they are very clean shops, you can see they take good care of them but be prepared to haggle hard its half the fun. Every night we went up there have a nice chat improve our Arabic and them to improve their English and drink different teas and smoke many shisha pipes. We never had the feeling we were unwanted, they were always very friendly and glad to see we made the effort to mix with the locals for the sake of them being Egyptian as opposed to being a tourist resource.

Despite the medical horror of the end of my holiday I can't wait to return to The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza, Marsa Alam. Thank you to Mr Haggag and all his staff for an amazing stay and all your private messages about my eye!! My only problem is now which of my favourite Three Corners Hotel do I return too next?

Despite what the foreign office and many tour operators are saying the Red Sea resorts are safe you can have an amazing holiday at much reduced prices and almost empty hotels and empty beaches with the staff almost outnumbering the guests and as a result the service is second to none. Don't let the media stop you having a great time yes be aware of what is happening around you if you go into towns etc but surely that is normal in any foreign country at any time let alone during political unrest.

NOTICE BE AWARE
If you become ill here in Marsa Alam as I did for the last ten days of my holiday with a very severe eye infection from coral grit and plankton behind my eye socket resulting in my immediate hospitalisation on my return to the UK you have to pay up front for treatment you can either pay the doctor direct or add it to your room bill and then claim off your insurance on your return. They will not deal direct with insurance. My medical bill became very, very large and if it wasn't for an "empty" credit card I would have had a real problem. They have a clinic on the resorts site manned by a visiting doctor at the request of the reception usually arrives within half an hour (ish)from Port Ghalib hospital but the starting cost just to see him costs a minimum 50 Euro with just very a basic prescription. If you know what medication you need it often better and cheaper go to the pharmacist in the parade but just understand that it will be more likely a generically named drug as opposed to a known UK brand name.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,787 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,646
    866
    211
    51
    13
See reviews for
666
1,516
103
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Zlin, Czech Republic
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

We spent two great weeks in Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort in October 2013. I would rate it by 90%.

Location: By car 10 mins from the Marsa Alam airport, 5 mins to Port Ghalib. Pretty isolated hotel which is what we wanted. Ideal for those who want quiet holiday.

Food: Excellent. The hotel has been nominated among the best All Inclusive hotels in Egypt each year for the last five years. Wide variety of food, thematic dinners, most of the food was really very tasty. Once a week you can go to Dolce Vita restaurant where there is even a better quality of dining and a-la-carte menu. Just a small note for this: The real glass would be better that plastic one for the wine. Outside dinners with nice atmosphere were amongst the best experience of this hotel. Most of the restaurant staff were also great people.

Drinks: There are local drinks within AI, most alcoholic drinks are produced by one company who makes beverages especially for Egypting AI hotels. The quality of most of it is OK although one cannot expect high quality drinks. Local beer and white wine is poor.

Rooms: Spacious quiet rooms with terrace. We wanted quiet room with sea view and we got it.

Beach: Sandy beach with windscreens. The jetty (368m long) has 3 entrances. The last one is the best one with coral wall that goes down to 25m deep. Great coral with plenty of fish and sea animals. A great plus is that Marsa Mubarak, where you can swim with turtles and sometimes dugong, is only 10-15 mins by foot.

Pool: The pool was good, although one cannot swim there after sunset because the staff was cleaning it. This was a pity because you could not go to the jetty after sunset (about 17h) as well. The better idea would be to clean the pool at 18.30 when dinner starts.

Animation: This is something that we would like to avoid with our holiday. We did not like everyday disturbing by animators on the beach. Once, when I told one that we are not interested after 5 mins there was another one with the same talk. I would recommend to put the program somewhere in the beach and stop everyday screaming „Bocciaaaa“, „Aquagyyym“, „Volleybaaaal“ etc. Most of the animators were OK as a people, no problem with that, but I do not understand why some of them have to disturb people who are not interested by convincing them to come to their actions. By the way, the best „animation“ was the performance of local musicians and dancers with turning dervish.

Activities and shopping: The hotel provides various activities such as quad trips, horse and camel ride, massages etc. There is also a diving centre. The hotel provides even the shopping street behind the reception. This is one of the cons of the stay as all this is extremely overpriced, f.e. camel ride about 30-40 EUR per hour (sometimes even more expensive if you are not cautious and look like you are very interested in it), one postcard with stamp 10 L.E. (although the stamp to Europe originally cost 1,25 L.E.), laundry 15 EUR etc. One would expect lower prices in Egypt… But I do understand that 5 star hotel wants 5 star gains. Every day the sales persons were walking around the beach to convince hotel guests to buy their services. We considered this as disturbing.

Other: We choose this hotel for their reputation as quiet hotel with great snorkelling possibilities and we were not dissapointed. There also were people from the staff that became friends. If I wanted to return, one of the main reasons would be to meet some of the great people who work there. Those who do not hesitate to talk about everything, their life, their view of society etc. and, as one of them mentioned „those, who do not treat you as you were a walking dollar“. We did not like the people who constanty try to convince you to buy their services. Luckily, most of them were not disturbing us after we told them that we are not interested.

Overall: We were very satisfied with our stay at Fayrouz Plaza and I would recommend this hotel to all who seek quiet holiday with good snorkeling possibilities. The snorkelling was great, especially the coral wall and Marsa Mubarak. The hotel was half full during our stay so it was plenty of space in the beach and restaurants. We we happy with all the services that were included in AI. The staff (who did not sell anything) was great and we were very satisfied with their approach to the guests.

Big plus: snorkelling, beach, jetty, food, staff, location, quiet hotel
Small minus: disturbing by service sellers and sometimes animators on the beach
Big minus: overpriced goods and services that were not included in All Inclusive

As mentioned before, I would put 90% or 4,5 of 5. As it is not possible at Trip Advisor I put 4 of 5.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheersmateStockport
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Only that this hotel ticks every box....
Cleanliness - 10/10
Food - 10/10
Location -10/10
Animation -10/10
Staff - 11/10
Overall holiday - 11/10.
We were there in September and then again in October (just returned home).
If you read all other reviews (who go into more details) you will see how much everybody enjoys this magical hotel.
You get to meet so many really nice returning guests from all different nationalities, it is so friendly, and relaxing.
All Staff, including Mr Haggag, the GM, and the Animation team are all so friendly and help to make your holiday.
Food in main restaurant is very good, in Dolce Vita and Chez Pascal it is excellent.
I would recommend this hotel to anybody who want a truly relaxing melody

Room Tip: All rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bracknell, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Just returned form 2 weeks at this fab hotel. We found the hotel to be clean at all times, the huge gardens were constantly being tended. The pool areas were excellent and the house reef provided excellent snorkelling. All of the staff were highly efficient and carried out their work with constant smiles, the pool guys were really quick to attend to our son when he cut his hand. We found the animation team to be really good, providing all sorts of sports and entertainment throughout the day and evening shows too! We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking at this review.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lowestoft suffolk
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

We stayed at this hotel from 25th Sept- 9thOct and had a wonderful holiday. Our friends who also travelled with us recommended the hotel to us as they had stayed last year , and I am glad they did as I had the privilege of swimming with turtles which was the highlight of the holiday for me. We e-mailed before we went to ask for an upper floor as we prefer this and that is what we got. The room itself was very nice and always kept clean with plenty of towels and water left daily .Also as my husband had recently had a sporting accident he was not able to get about easily, so the room we were given was ideal as it was close to the main pool , dining room and lobby so he did not have to walk far. He did manage to get to the beach a couple of times for afternoon pancakes and ice cream(you have to don't you!!!!!!!) but unfortunately was not able to snorkel or see the turtles so we have a good reason to return. we were very pleased over the course of our holiday to see the manager Mr Hagagg walking around and talking to guests as this is always an indication that he is pro-active in finding out how people are enjoying their holiday and also if anything needs to change to make it better. We would like to thank all the staff for giving us very good service and smiles all the time. A big well done also to the animation team who tried so hard every day to include everyone even those of us who could not be pried from our sun beds. We also were very pleased with the quality of the food. There were lots of choices and plenty of variety of flavours, as I personally really like a bit of spice and there was something for all tastes. As has been said before the desserts were a bit bland but there was fresh fruit and beautiful big juicy dates( my favourites) We will definitely be coming back here and my husband has said the food at this hotel is the best he has had in Egypt which is always a positive for us . Well done to Mr Hagagg and all his staff.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

This was without a doubt the best holiday of my life.
We travelled mid August and stayed for two weeks - Quite frankly this wasn't long enough.
HOTEL - The hotel itself is immaculate. Clean, tidy and incredibly beautiful at night. The grounds are lovely too. We felt relaxed as soon as we arrived at the hotel. Checking in was so easy and Mr Haggag (general manager) came out especially to welcome us. The pools were wonderful, lovely temperature and immaculate.
ANIMATION - These guys were great. Due to the recent politic unrest in Egypt the hotel was very quiet, and they worked so hard to ensure that those there had a great time, which we did. Activities were on every day - They included Arabic lessons and aerobics.
HOUSE REEF - As divers and snorkelers, this was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were most certainly not disappointed. The house reef was phenomenal. We were under the water for no less that 15 minutes before a Hawksbill Turtle showed up. On the house reef alone we saw stingrays, and lots of them, turtles, lionfish, crocodile fish, puffer fish, moray eel, and loads more. It was stunning
ROOM - Room was fab, air conditioning first class and the view from the balcony fantastic, we didn't have a sea view but instead we were greeted by the lovely gardens, an osprey and doves every single morning.
FOOD - Brilliant, although the pudding choice wasn't great. The food we ate was wonderful, and unlike some hotels, very nicely presented.
STAFF - This is where the hotel really excels. We met some amazing people at the fayrouz, our waiter Shehata was one of them. He was always smiling and joking, and memorised what we liked to drink every single day. Thanks to Abdallah, Mahmoud, Elnoby, Mohammed and Ahmed the Shisha waiter for making our holiday so special.
This place really is heaven. If you want a relaxing, adventurous and or amazing holiday this is the place to go.
See you next year guys!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suffolk
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Date of stay 25/09/2013 to 09/10/2013
This was our second visit to this wonderful hotel and it was like we had never been away, we had a wonderful reception as soon as we walked into the hotel, our taxi was there to collect us from the airport as we had arrange prior to our arrival. we were given a meal as soon as we arrived which was much appreciated after a long journey.
Although the hotel was not full nothing was too much trouble, we had a great room attendant Khaled who done an amazing job, we had clean towels and plenty of fresh water every day. Many of the staff were there again who we met last year and remembered us and what we drank so thank you all for the wonderful attention. The manager was on hand daily to ask if we were enjoying ourselves. The new addition of the Dolphin bar and pool is amazing its a lovely bar to sit and chillax in after a busy day sunbathing and we had the pool all too ourselves although it was a little cool in the wind!! We walked to Turtle bay several times and again it was amazing swimming with the turtles although we have still yet to see the Dugong so we will have to go back!! Both ourselves and our friends whom we travelled with were once again amazed by the quantity and quality of the food, which was piping hot all the while and there was too much to choose from. We were visited everyday by the wonderful animation team who were always pleased to chat and in no way were they pushy for us to join in although I did do the Aqua aerobics!! We saw the Osprey everyday as well as a peregrine falcon and Bee eaters....its a nature reserve in itself!! Already missing Mohammed and his Fantastic Pancakes, Sameh in reception and also the gentleman (sorry cant remember your name) who supplied my Shisha pipes every night. cant wait until we can book for next march. Many thanks to Mr Hagagg and ALL your wonderful staff for a truly amazing holiday again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort

Address: Next to Port Ghalib, Marsa Alam +20, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Marsa Alam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Marsa Alam
#2 Family Hotel in Marsa Alam
#3 Spa Hotel in Marsa Alam
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marsa Alam
#5 Luxury Hotel in Marsa Alam
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Marsa Alam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 471
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located next to the new marina of Ghalib-Marsa Alam on the west coast of the Red Sea, Egypt, Hotel The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort is an exclusive property located only 5 km / 3 miles from Marsa Alam Airport and 67 km / 42 miles from Quseir. This outstanding area is a renowned Red Sea holiday destination for its long beaches and coral reefs, and therefore this all-inclusive hotel is the ideal place for sea lovers and divers. Families will also spend a memorable stay thanks to a well-organized kids club with a wide range of activities and games for your children. Furthermore, the entertainment team offers a full week schedule with different sports and a lot of fun! Guest amenities at The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort also include a gorgeous private beach and a huge swimming pool with Jacuzzi and a children pool, 2 restaurants, 4 bars (lobby bar, swimming pool bar, beach bar, Peanuts bar) and many shops (pharmacy, gift shop, jewelry, Oriental herb shop and fashion shops). Sport facilities include table tennis, billiards, aerobics, darts, beach volleyball, water polo, water games, snorkeling, Entertainment room (electronic darts, billiards, table tennis), beach soccer, bocci, diving, spa and gym. Wireless Internet access is also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Hotel Marsa Alam

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.