We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely fabulous” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora to your Saves list
Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Motu Tehotu BP 547, 98730, French Polynesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Fourth Night Free!
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Bora Bora
Porto, Portugal
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

Ever since the moment of our arrival to the moment of our departure, we felt we were in a very special place, where every action and reaction were customer-centric.
We stayed at Four Seasons for our honeymoon, right after staying at Sofitel Morea. You cannot compare the two – I am almost tempted to say you should skip Morea and come straight to Bora Bora!
The room was amazing: huge, perfectly decorated, very comfortable, and above all, special. You really own your own little house above the sea for a few days!
Pool service was great – very attentive, they will know you by your name after your first order. Food was also quite good.
As for restaurants, we really recommend the Sunset Bar, especially if you enjoy sushi. The setting is quite nice, and food is very good. We only tried the main restaurant for dinner once – and we did not enjoy (it was a themed buffet night, food was average and it was quite messy). The gourmet restaurant is also worth trying.
In terms of activities, we did the total snorkeling trip – very good, I really recommend. We also used the hotel’s kayaks and paddles – you can use them for free and there are many available. Finally, we asked for a canoe breakfast – it was good, but we expected something else! I don’t know whether it should be worth much more than a regular room service breakfast!
I will not name all the small surprises/attentions that made our stay so special, so that you too can be surprised!
Just a few warnings:
- It is not worth to snorkel out of your room – there are not many fishes to see
- There are a few coral sediments/rocks in the beach in the edge of the water – you may want to bring those special beach shoes
- The meal plan will give you ease of mind, but you won’t necessarily save money, especially if you usually don’t eat much at night

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Hello and thank you! But even more important thank you for choosing us as your honeymoon destination, we are thrilled to hear you loved “your own little house above the sea”. We are also excited to hear that you enjoyed the pool service, sunset bar and hotel activities. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass that along to the correct parties. Thank you again for sharing, we hope to welcome you back one day-maybe for any anniversary ;)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,270
    118
    30
    10
    9
See reviews for
188
1,089
17
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (504)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ellicott City, Maryland
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

We spent 6 days/5 nights in an over-water bungalow and found it hard to leave at the end of our stay. The hotel setting is beautiful, the grounds are lovely, the bungalows are extremely spacious and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and attentive as expected. Upon arrival at the airport, the hotel greeted us with flowers and escorted us to their classic wood shuttle boat for a 15 minute ride to the hotel. At the hotel, there was a musician playing the ukulele at the boat dock and we were offered a non-alcoholic juice drink. Check-in was very efficient and we were taken by golf cart to our bungalow. All we could say was "Wow!" We were not prepared for how gorgeous the hotel and setting would really be.

The bungalows are three-room suites, with more than adequate space in the bedroom, living room, huge bathroom, a very large deck, a small refrigerator, safe, etc. There was a small area of glass floor (3ft x 1ft) and a glass “floor” insert in a recessed shelf nook in the shower. Wi-Fi is available throughout the resort for a small daily charge. The concierge staff were helpful in recommending and arranging offsite activities, the maintenance staff responded within 10 minutes when the fan in our room stopped working (a circuit breaker issue that was immediately corrected), and house keeping quickly brought us toiletries that we forgot at home. The bungalow had a lovely teak interior with plantation shutters that allowed just the right amount of light to shimmer across the woven ceiling and walls by mid-morning. For those wanting larger accommodations, a few bungalows had private Jacuzzis on their decks, and there were 7 or so single family homes available for rent on the shoreline.

The hotel provided two sets of snorkel gear and flipper, robes, flip flops, and a beach bag at each bungalow. Beach towels were provided at all water entry areas. They also provided free kayaks and paddle boards. The hotel had a nice pool and pool bar, three restaurants, a gift shop, etc. You could snorkel or swim at the waterfront by the pool, or use the beach areas that border the hotel’s private, inner lagoon that features an array of fish. They even have a staff marine biologist that provides educational programs and offers the opportunity for guests to help cultivate coral in the hotel lagoon.

The restaurants had good food and the breakfast buffet featured a large array of hot items, fruit, breads, pastries, and even miso soup, grilled vegetables, and salad. Adult beverages were expensive, like everything in Bora Bora, but you don’t care when you have the pleasure of sipping your drink in a setting so picture perfect.

We did not use the fitness center or spa, but both looked lovely and the fitness center was surprisingly big. We also did not use the teen or kid’s clubs since we traveled without our children, but we saw the staff take a group of about 6 kids kayaking in the 5-8 ft water near the water sports area. We say only a small number of families staying at the resort, but whether with their parents or in the kid/teen club, the kids looked like they were having a great time.

Overall, our stay at the Four Seasons Bora Bora was more enjoyable than we could have hoped. We had a wonderful stay.

Room Tip: The bungalows with decks facing the main island have the best views, and the ones near the restauran...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Hello Patricia- Thank you for the kind and detailed review! It’s always great to hear that guest really enjoyed their stay with us and see the details we put into making your stay magical. We are thrilled that you love your overwater bungalow, lagoon sanctuary, concierge and food. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope you visit us again one day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

Having been to many beautiful places and hotels before, this was by far the best. The overwater villas are great and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Prices are high but this to be expected when going to Bora Bora and you get value for it. It was an unforgettable holiday. The beach and the water are exactly as shown on pictures, the colours are unbelievable. If you are ready to spend the money, you will not be disappointed.

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you Roger! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved your overwater bungalow, extremely friendly/helpful staff and the beauty of the island. You review is greatly appreciated - thank you for taking the time we hope to welcome you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

1. Staff
Not just few sections of resort, every single staff are friendly, helpful and Smiling, Even maintenance staff and gardeners were helpful and friendly. You might think good training, strict policy or even a good acting....but they have stolen my heart 10/10

2. Facilities/Services
The resort covers huge area, and provides very much everything. Spa, steam room, tennis court, beach volley ball, snorkeling, gym. Fresh towels and ice water are continually provided as complementary 10/10

3. Room/Cleanliness (Mt. View - West Pond)
Very spacious, nice deck with killer view. Worth every penny.
Room service which I have never ever seen before....they are attention to details.
My wife uses 10 or there about beauty products as well as sun cream, elec tooth brush, paste, and so on on bath room. No matter where you put on bath sink, it will be very, very very re-organized on small Four Seasons table cloth every day. I should have taken a photo.. 10/10

4. Restaurants/Food
Tere Nui Breakfast - Fresh juice of day and make your own omelette etc. Quality is just up there with friendly smiling staffs. I would like to have some mike with my tea though... 10/10

Grilled BBQ Buffet - Great choice of quality food. Worth every penny. 10/10
Sunset Bar (Sushi ale cart) - Quality was fine (not exceptional) but the value vs quantities would be way below average. Not worth a visit, you have had better with lot less penny. 3/10
Polynesian Buffet dinner - Quality, value and entertainment...it's all there, including wine. enough said... 10/10

Conclusion.
First, I thought they were little pricey but once I got there....it was money well spend.
There are variety of activities available but personally "SEMI PRIVATE RAY & SHARK SNORKEL SAFARI" would be highly recommend. Explorer the main town also, it's an EXPERIENCE! Shopping in town...there is nothing much to shop for but pearls and local souvenirs.
Not going name all shops that I have been to but where I've spend money. (ArcEnCiel, Bloody Mary's and the souvenir shop next to church)

Highly recommended and planing to go back there again next year.
Mauruuru Four Seasons.

Manuel ..... yo todavía estoy esperando esa lista de nombres ....
......quizá quizá quizá......

muchas gracias y hasta pronto...Manuel.!

Room Tip: If you are planning for high amount of out side activities, Mt View room is not worth a value. By th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Hello and thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed yourself at the resort and that you particularly enjoyed our friendly staff, facilities/services, and restaurants/food. It sounds like you did it all! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience and we also appreciate your feedback regarding Sunset Bar we will make sure to share that feedback with our staff. Thank you again for you review and we look forward to your return visit next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013 via mobile

Location
Spectacular location. We toured around all of Bora Bora by boat and I think the FS was the best located. The last few days we were on BB there were some huge waves at sea which kicked up the winds, the water level, and the current. The FS is well protected behind the mountains from the winds.

The property itself was immaculate. I have never seen groundskeepers rake the lawn, beach, and landscaping constantly at ANY other resort. They kept everything meticulous.

If you are a beach person you will be disappointed. The only "public" beach is very tiny and from what we saw the sand was not powdery soft. To be perfectly honest we never went to the pool or beach. Why do you need either when you have an over the water bungalow with your own private lagoon out back.

This hotel and the rooms are extremely private. Honestly I have no idea what the occupancy of the hotel was during or trip but besides breakfast and dinner we hardly saw another soul sitting out back. While breakfast was busy, dinner never was. In fact several nights at Arii Moana we were of of three or our tables.

Know ahead of time that you are pretty much a captive of the hotel. The boats to the main land are infrequent. We only made one trip for dinner and glad that was the only time. It is a long boat ride (@30min) with really nothing impressive at the town. Just be prepared to spend a lot of time at the hotel restaurants.

My wife an I brought snacks from home for the room which we highly recommend. Given how expensive everything was we really loaded up at the breakfast buffet, had snacks throughout the day in the room and then ate out for dinner. Bring some alcohol if you can get in your suitcases. The drinks are INSANELY expensive. I know we are at a FS and in Bora Bora but $52 every time for two drinks?! Astounding.

This is the first tropical vacation where I didn't get ONE mosquito bite, including the dinner on the beach. Maybe they are worse in the rainy season but not only were there no biting bugs, we saw no bugs ANYWHERE at all. First trip I haven't needed Off or Benadryl.

Rooms:
Rooms are incredible. Every picture you have seen is true to form. They are huge, can be separated with moving walls into a separate bedroom, bath, tub area, and living room. No complaints abut anything in the room. The AC was great (ice cold) and the bed was amazing. FS bedding is the best bar none. The bungalows are set up as two large "Y's". If you can pay a little extra get the mountain view the views are gorgeous and that side of the "Y" is more private (I think the odd number rooms face the mountain). I would ask to be in the rooms in the 300/400s. The 100/200s I assume are a bit cheaper but are not very private and are close to the restaurants and public areas. The resort is large so the 300/400 section is the perfect blend of privacy and convenience. If you are in a room in the 400s be prepared to hitch a road on the golf carts to get to the restaurants, pools, beach, etc. it's a hike.

Housekeeping
Best housekeeping anywhere I have ever stayed, period. I actually left the staff a $40 tip because they were so good. Twice a day visits with the turndown at night. They were incredible! Room was always immaculate.

Restaurants
Overall the food was very good but got very repetitive after 8 nights here...and expensive. Unless you are willing to take a 30 minute boat ride you really are a captive to the food here.

Terre Nui- had the breakfast buffet every morning here. Through American Express breakfast was included. Very large range of options for breakfast and service was great. We never ate here for dinner since it was more "buffet-style" and several night was pasta. Not our thing. I think it was more a family restaurant.

Sunset Bar- sushi bar. We ate here three times and the sushi was quite tasty. The bartender at Sunset Bar is impressive to watch work. He really is an artist. I think this bar serves all three restaurants so if it is busy be prepared for a wait for your drink. Again drinks were great but VERY expensive. I want to call attention to Patricia the manager of Sunset Bar who was great. Any issue she took care of, was fun to chat with, and even as manager chipped in when restaurant was busy.

Arii Moana- Fancier of the two restaurants. Service was great as never seemed very busy. Food was good, but became repetitive after the third visit.

Gym
Really decent for a resort gym. Never a shortage of water, towels, or fresh apples. Equipment was new and clean. I think there were 4 treadmills, 3 cross trainers, 3 bikes, free weights, and some weighed machines. Never really crowded, great view of the ocean and hands down the BEST music played in any gym I have ever worked out in. No need for your own music. Great dance music to get you through the workout.

Concierge
Very impressive. Follow up was great, rescheduled things when needed. Great resource to have at the hotel.

Wifi
Actually quite good (until the last day). An enormous pet peeve of mine is that the FS charges for Wifi. This is not just in Bora Bora but around the globe. I have a HUGE issue paying $1300/night and then getting nickel and dimed with $30/day for Wifi. I understand it is pure profit but it leaves a cheap taste in my mouth.

Spa
Decent. Really all I can say. Massage was good but very expensive. Locker room was very tiny, almost claustrophobic. The outdoor area of the locker room was very nice after the massage with steam, shower, and a hot tub over looking the lean.

Any Critcisms:
You are pretty much captive to the Four Seasons. If you are looking for relaxation, quiet, privacy, and tranquility then this is it. If you are looking for a lively crowd, a happy hour, or night life this ain't it.

Expensive. I'm fine paying a lot for the rooms and service but I find it very annoying to be charge $30/day for Wifi and $50+ for 2 mohitos.

Food get repetitive. If you are only here a few nights, you'll enjoy it. But after 8 nights it got boring.

Golf Carts. It's a large resort and the staff needs to get around efficiently but the carts are driven very fast (especially at night) along very narrow paths. The sidewalks throughout the resorts aren't so narrow that you can't move to the side to let them pass but the wooden docks by the bungalows are terribly narrow. To the point people and a golf cart can barely get by.

TV. The TV stations were horrible with only two American stations (CNN and ESPN which was all soccer all the time) at $1300/night and they can't get Direct TV? You do t go on vacation to stay indoors and watch TV but with no night life and dinner being done by 8:30 there are limited entertainment options before bed.

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely and comprehensive review of your stay with us! We're thrilled to know you enjoyed your time here, and we're very happy to hear you particularly enjoyed your Overwater bungalow, breakfast, and service. We also appreciate your feedback and suggestions. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back one day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, CA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

The Four Seasons Bora Bora lives up to the Four Seasons brand of luxury and excellent service. We stayed for 6 days in an overwater bungalow as part of a group event, and extended our stay for an additional 3 days. Bora Bora is a gorgeous island, so the setting alone was breathtaking and the resort property was perfect vantage point to take in the views from every locations - whether looking toward the mountains, the lagoon, beach or the Pacific ocean side. We found the meals to be extremely expensive, but that is typical of the area. What sets the Four Seasons apart it the service. From the welcome pick up at the airport, to being greeted each time we passed a staff member with a friendly "Ia Orana", to the attentiveness everywhere on the resort, we felt like royalty. It was an amazing experience and glad to have had the chance to stay at this property.

Room Tip: Overwater bungalows in the 400s, odd numbers - farthest away from the main part of the resort, so a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Ia Orana &Thank you for the fabulous review! We agree the island itself is amazing and we are very lucky to be part of such a beautiful environment and culture. We are thrilled you enjoyed your overwater bungalow, our Four Seasons signature service and the breathtaking island. Thank you again – we hope to welcome you back one day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Europe
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

I was incredibly thrilled to visit Bora Bora and had therefore high expectations of my stay at the Four Seasons Resort- especially because Four Season has a reputation of being one of the most sophisticated and luxurious hotel chains worldwide. Unfortunately my experience at the Four Seasons Bora Bora wasn’t as remarkable as I had hoped. I’d like to explain what the main reasons were and why I wouldn’t recommend this hotel.

The location of the resort is breathtaking, the views are amazing, and the resort is huge and has lots of tropical plants. Beside the huge dimension of the resorts it is very well maintained, but well that’s it with the positive aspects.

When I got to the resort, I was expecting an arrival with Polynesian music, a flower necklace and a nice drink or fresh coconut. The reality was different, nothing special. The alcohol-free fruit juice that I got was below average, no music and no flowers. In the room, I didn’t find any resort information like opening hours of the restaurants and resort facilities such as gym, how the internet works, laundry information including prices etc. The in room amenities were below 5-star standard event thought room size is huge it was not comfy for me, no toiletries provided such as toothbrushes, mouthwash, comb or shaving kits. The overwater bungalows are quiet loud and even late at night you hear golf carts playing music while transporting other guests to their villa. The resort area is huge, but all beautiful beaches are closed, well not closed they are PRIVATE, there is only one public beach facing the lagoon, which is located next to the main restaurant. Here it gets very crowded and loud. Forget about extended beach walks on the beautiful lagoon as these are Private beaches, the only place you can enjoy these walks are and on the wild ocean side (outside of the resort) where there is no sandy beach, but you will finds tranquility there. The Hotels charges a daily resort fee that every guest has to pay for each day, not sure what it covers, but Internet is definitely not included and quite expensive. The restaurants of the resorts were okay, but not above average. The breakfast buffet changed daily and offered a nice choice of fresh products. The only weak point was that they didn’t have fresh eggs during several days of my stay. Dinner is very pricey, and the food is also only okay. The staff always tries to sell additional stuff such as wines or desserts – even if you don’t want these things they try to insist.

I stayed at other resorts within French Polynesia, where the overall experience was much more positive. There are many nicer and smaller resorts, most of them also belong to large International chains, which offer a better value and service for your money. I missed the personal touch at the Four Seasons. Never any surprise like a chocolate on your bed when you return to your room after dinner or some fresh fruits for hotel guests relaxing at the pool (which is what you get when staying at similar places). Here you have to pay extra for everything and it feels like you are an ATM.

If you are looking for a Polynesian dream holiday in style and luxury, in my point of view the Four Seasons Bora Bora is not the place to offer it, there are other competitors in that area those offer a far more personal service in a luxury Polynesian style- and I did try them!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestExperienceBora, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts here. We appreciate your feedback, which we will certainly use as we continue to better the experience here. Please send us a direct message with your contact information or contact our Resort Manager at Christophe.Chabaud@fourseasons.com if you'd like to discuss any of this further. We strive to provide excellence, and hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again – thanks again"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora

Address: Motu Tehotu BP 547, 98730, French Polynesia
Phone Number:
Location: French Polynesia > Society Islands > Bora Bora
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Bora Bora
#1 Luxury Hotel in Bora Bora
#1 Spa Hotel in Bora Bora
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Bora Bora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora 5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On this mystical island with its necklace of white-fringed coral islets, Four Seasons elevates the excitement to redefine South Seas escape. Exotic over-water suites, and beachfront villas with pools, immerse you in ultramodern comforts and the spirit of French Polynesia. Culinary art embraces operatic sunsets over the island’s primeval peaks. Introduce your family to sea turtles. Kite-surf across the impossibly blue lagoon. Spirit yourselves away in a spa by the rolling Pacific surf. Surrender to the liberating service of a luxury resort unmatched on Bora Bora. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora Hotel Bora Bora
4 Seasons Resort Bora Bora
Four Seasons Bora
Four Seasons Hotel Bora
Bora Bora Four Seasons

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.