We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing.. Hope to return again one day..” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   BP 502 Vaitape, 98730, French Polynesia (Formerly Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Get your 5th Night FREE
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Bora Bora
Leeds, England
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Amazing.. Hope to return again one day..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

We had the most amazing time for our honeymoon at the hilton. the overwater bungalow was gorgeous.. very spacious and luxurious. the staff here were amazing.. so friendly and helpful. we also had the buffet breakfast which was devine!by far this was the nicest hotel i have ever stayed at and the service was jusy amazing. the hotel is on a private island overlooking the sea.. such an amazing experience and would recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanGuillaumot, General Manager at Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear England12320,

Ia Orana!

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa!

Thank you as well for your kind words on our team. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Mauruuru Roa!

Jean Guillaumot
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    886
    320
    96
    56
    23
See reviews for
169
1,059
15
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (385)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

From the moment the boat pulls up to this paradise, you find yourself saying, "This is so beautiful." over and over again. We stayed four nights, splitting our time in two different over water bungalows. The rooms are amazing, the people are friendly, and the Tahitian massages in the spa left me feeling like jello. Simply amazing. We even had the pleasure of meeting the hotel manager who couldn't have been nicer. We were here for my 40th birthday and it was truly one of the best days of my life.
We love to travel and we try to go someplace new every year instead of repeating the same trip. Nothing was sadder than having to leave. After staying here even just a short time, my girlfriend and I agreed that this is someplace that we will have to come back too. Thank you Hilton!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanGuillaumot, General Manager at Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 29, 2013
Dear LWood,

Ia Orana!

Thank you for taking the time to publish your feedback...I agree with you: Paradise exists in Bora Bora!

We are very proud to have participated in building the "Best Day in your Life"! Don't wait too long to come back...we have quite a number of other Excellent Days in store!

Mauruuru Roa!

Jean Guillaumot
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tahiti, French Polynesia
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
162 hotel reviews
Reviews in 134 cities Reviews in 134 cities
237 helpful votes 237 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Our stay of two nights with two teenagers in two hillside bungalows at the Hilton Bora Bora Nui was the highlight of our latest trip to French Polynesia. Although it took a small uphill hike to get to the hillside bungalows, we were rewarded with an invaluable peace and view overlooking the property and the beautiful lagoon. The hotel is quite large for Polynesian standards so some bungalows are quite a walk from the restaurants and pools. However, the hillside bungalows are very central. In any case, the hotel provides rides on small electric golf carts anywhere, anytime. Service was friendly and impeccable. For instance, one night our lights were completely off. We walked to our teenagers' room to call and someone came to fix the problem within literally 5mn!

We really enjoyed eating breakfast with our feet in the sand. The breakfast buffet was very abundant. We tried every restaurant and liked the gastronomic one best. In general, food and cocktails could be better for a 5* hotel: poisson cru was unfortunately made with canned coconut milk because 'the machine was broken' and freshly squeezed pineapple juice was a mix of freshly squeezed pineapples with canned pineapple juice, also because 'the machine was broken'. At least we didn't get charged for the latter…So besides the freshness of some key island ingredients, everything was top quality. We would definitely return to the Hilton Bora Bora Nui if we go back to Bora Bora

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanGuillaumot, General Manager at Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 29, 2013
Dear Heiranig,

Ia Orana!

Thank you very much for taking the time to publish your feedback. I totally agree that the Hillside Villas are fabulous!

I look forward to your return and I promise you that we will share a coconut fresh from the tree!

Mauruuru Roa!

Jean Guillaumot
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

I'm a hotel snob and I was upset when my wife booked us into the Hilton for our 25th anniversary rather than the Four Seasons or St Regis. However, after taking a tour of the island and the other resorts, nothing compares with the Hilton.
The Hilton sits on a gorgeous white beach over looking the breakwater and the pacific and has the most incredible water colors I have ever seen, and we travel a lot. The Four Seasons and St Regis has no real beach and sits in the lagoon looking at the mountain. Not a great view. At the Hilton You can snorkel right from the beach in 4 feet of water and have as good of snorkeling as Black Rock in Maui.
If I go back there is no where else I would even consider staying.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanGuillaumot, General Manager at Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Allison's Husband!

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic Feedback! Could you please thank your wife for choosing the Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa!

I agree with you, we do have the most beautiful beach in Bora Bora with an unsurpassed view over the lagoon and the Pacific!

Mauruuru Rua!

Jean Guillaumot
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Awesome hotel! Very private, great beach, beautiful views of the reef. We stayed in one of the hillside lagoon view villas, and it was awesome. They are very spacious and private. Flowers around rooms are amazing!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanGuillaumot, General Manager at Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 29, 2013
Dear Thomas,

Thank you very much for your feedback!

You are right, you are getting from the Hillside Villas the best view over the lagoon! I love watching it from early in the morning right before sunrise and see the colors of the water changing minutes by minutes!

As a tip, some of our Guests are choosing to spend a few nights in a Hillside Villa and, to follow, a few nights in a villa on Pilotis over the water...they combine two superb experiences...

Thanks again Thomas, we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back!

Mauruuru Roa

Jean Guillaumot
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We chose the Hilton Bora Bora Nui to celebrate our 10th year anniversary. We also chose it because of the trusted Hilton brand.

AIRPORT/TRANSFER-
When we arrived in Bora Bora, we arrived at the Hilton desk in the airport. We were greeted by a nice lady and given a flower necklace. It was really a nice touch (all resorts seem to do this). She told us to go get our luggage and put on the Hilton tag (check the tag as you will know your room allocation right away!!) We were then escorted to the boat which was the biggest hotel boat in the water. We did have to take our own luggage which was a bit difficult. When we boarded we just wanted to go upstairs in the boat and look at the view. Instead we were asked to fill in paperwork and received complimentary water bottle. We finished quickly and walked up to the top. The view was really nice. We were ready to go but were informed that another plane was about to land and they wanted to wait (this was a disappointment as we were excited). Once we got going, we were seeing the amazing views. The boat was a bit run down and smelled like exhaust but we were in paradise. From a distance, the presidential suite was hard to miss and it was exciting getting close to the resort.

RESORT ARRIVAL-
Once we arrived at reception, we were serenaded with live music. They have seats and they provide you with a drink and hot towel. It was a nice touch. Then they started taking a few people to their rooms in golf carts. One of the ladies came up to us and said she would be back for us in 10 minutes. 10 minutes turned into forever. I was anxious as I had requested a certain set of bungalows and wanted to know where we ended up (didn’t realise when I put my luggage tag on that it had the OWB number on it). I knew it could take some time to get checked in but it seemed like forever. Plus, she said 10 minutes so we didn't want to go swimming in case she came back. She should have told us about the complimentary "hhonours " wifi in the reception area but she did tell us to go make dinner reservations. Eventually, we were taken to our room by golf cart. She arrived back at reception and we made our presence known. We ended up staying in OWB 113 instead of the requested 300's. They reviewed the room with us but we were ready to check it out by ourselves. I was disappointed that we weren't even remotely close to where we requested and there were so many regular OWB options to choose from in that area.

OWB 113-
Once they left and after the wait, it was about time for the sunset. They have left some bubbly in the room that had a note to the effect of "Thanks for choosing the Hilton." We had a toast on the balcony and it was an exceptional sunset that night. We were grateful to be in Bora Bora. The OWB was amazing. The bathrooms are massive and they are so spacious. I was very aware of what the amenities were like and was so pleased. Make sure you have an open air feel and open up the doors and windows. There really isn't a bad bungalow either. I was going to request a room change and came to realise how great our location was. We really loved where we stayed. You can’t go wrong with the OWB.

FOOD-
We had a half board (brekkie +lunch) and ate at the restaurants the whole time. Our favourite restaurant at the Hilton was the French restaurant Iraitai. It was the best food on the resort and had nice decor. If you’re a foodie then you will be disappointed. But for the South Pacific it was really good. Brekkie was wonderful and we ate outside most mornings. If you sit near the bar area, you can get free wifi. We loved catching up on the world and eating a great breakfast. Don’t forget to order personally made omelettes, eggs waffles etc… Restaurant reservations were really easy as well. You can also do last minute bookings so there is no fuss. We ended up eating later and later as time went by so there was no rush to get to dinner.

We did eat at the Tamure Grill one night. We weren't extremely hungry and the portions were very sizable. The food seemed really delayed and we were there for 2 hours. We were relaxed and okay with it but later in the week it took around 2 hours to order and then finish. Additionally, there were 2 nights when we had to go up and request the cheque. From what we read, in French culture you need to ask for the bill but in previous nights they brought it over. There were minor consistencies like this at the resort but it never bothered us.

SPECIAL NIGHTS
We attended the Polynesian Night and the buffet at Iraitai with live music. The Polynesian night was fine. The musicians were really good. The dancers seemed a bit unsure of themselves. We were also surprised that there was no fire included in their routine. They got the audience involved and people really loved it. The buffet at the Polynesian Night was vast and had many options.

We enjoyed the live music at the Iraitai restaurant. However, we were disappointed that during peak customer hours they went and had a break. We only enjoyed a few songs even though the restaurant was packed. Additionally, they didn't play French Polynesian music which was a bit of a disappointment.

RESORT SIZE-
The resort is large but it never felt overrun with people. You could always find a hammock, lounger or a quite place. We enjoyed how vast it was and loved taking walks.

AMENITIES-
The beach was extremely nice (seemed like raked sand) especially since FP isn’t known for its beaches (mostly coral + shells). The snorkelling is really good at the resort. We were so shocked that we saw rays, heaps of diverse fish and varied coral colour. You should still go on excursions (check with the concierge) but for resort snorkelling it was not bad at all. Good on the resort for trying to improve its coral and for advising guests not to step on coral in their room book. We only used the pool once since we had OWB. But it was nice. Additionally, the pool boys were great and helped us borrow equipment. It’s really nice that you can borrow paddle boards (although we almost died ), kayaks, snorkels etc…

We walked up to the “million dollar view.” It was stunning. We couldn’t believe our eyes at the water colour. It was also extremely warm that day so we went swimming right after walking up the hill. When we come back, we would really like a hillside villa. I don’t think they can be undervalued from the looks of it.

We really enjoyed the complimentary wifi. You have to be patient at times but it’s not a big deal. I would suggest to management to offer different types of packages. What they currently provided convinced us to just use the free option. But if they had better options we would have purchased it.

The grounds are super clean and well kept. They have beautiful landscaping and was very creative with their landscape designs.

MUSIC-
The music was really annoying. My husband and I found ourselves really upset about the selection. It felt like someone in a corporate office somewhere had never been to FP and didn’t get the culture. Many songs mentioned “Hawaii” and we weren't there! We stayed at other resorts on this trip and they had a much better selection. Additionally, it seemed like they were only paying for copy write on 5 songs. We heard the same songs over and over and over. It was really eye rolling.

AMBIANCE-
The resort was a bit too commercial for me. It really has catered to its main customers – Americans. No one spoke French to you because I believe they assume you don’t want that. Whilst I appreciated the staff’s ability to speak English well, it was missing a bit of the authentic Polynesian feel.

SERVICE-
I was shocked with how good the service was at the Hilton. In the South Pacific things tend to be slower. Whilst they had a few moments where they struggled, the service was really good. They clearly are trained well as a staff. However, I will say for a 5 star resort, they are probably understaffed in the restaurants. Many staff were “hustling” just to help everyone. Housekeeping was really good and came twice a day. Additionally, we loved “La Orana” by all staff. They were so welcoming and this seemed in keeping with their culture (Vaitape we were randomly greeted on the streets by a local).

SPECIAL OCCASIONS-
Whilst I realise that mostly everyone is in Bora Bora for a special occasion, the Hilton didn’t do anything special for our anniversary. We stayed at other resorts that brought us a special something. Perhaps with the bubbly they provided they could provide a personalised letter. They wouldn't even have to give something extra but just go the extra mile with what they are already providing.

Overall, this was the best holiday we ever had. Bora Bora is fantastic! The Hilton is wonderful! We would definitely go back and from what we can tell, has the facilities to compete with higher end resorts. It sets itself apart with amazing coral right on the grounds, amazing lagoon views and having multi-coloured water (which we preferred). You won't regret doing this trip of a lifetime.

Room Tip: 100's are very nice snorkeling with views of the mountain.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanGuillaumot, General Manager at Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Ia Orana Heathluvsing!

We are very pleased to see that we played our part in your "Best Holiday Ever"!

Thank you for your detailed feedback. Please be assured that your comments will be addressed with our team to further improve the experience we offer our Clientele.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future!

Mauruuru Rua!

Jean Guillaumot
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Nui 9/1/13-9/8/13 for our 25th anniversary and came to absolutely love this hotel and it's surroundings. We were in deluxe OWB #322 which is near the presidential suites near the end of a pier. It's a long walk to the restaurants, beach, etc. but we enjoyed the walks each day and if we didn't want to walk, it was a short & friendly golf cart ride.
Our trip had a glitch at the beginning: we pre-arranged for transportation from the airport to the Hilton via their "luxury" boat. Instead, we were picked up by their Vaitape shuttle boat - even though there were 7 people + luggage being transported. Once we arrived at the hotel, we were seated in the lobby & offered a small drink and cool scented towels to freshen up. Our room was ready before we expected it to be which was a nice surprise. OWB #322 is in a perfect location - excellent snorkeling off the dock and faces the leeward side of the motu so the water is very calm. The room is large and well laid out, AC works beautifully, bathrooms are large & well equipped. The king size bed was very comfortable. Two televisions in the room and a DVD player. We could only find 1-2 English channels on the TV. DVD's are available for rent from the front desk for 1000 xpf each. We used the water activities a lot - stand up paddle boards, kayaks, hobiecat sail trips. All complimentary. We ate the continental breakfast every morning & ordered from the hot menu 4 times - their eggs benedict is one of the best I've ever had! We liked the Tamure grill - especially the chicken club sandwich which I think we ate 4-5 times while we were there. We ate in the Upa Upa restaurant - my dish was just ok, but my husband's tuna was excellent. We made reservations for their weekly Polynesian show & buffet - the food was good. It is a buffet so the food is not going to arrive at your table piping hot, but for a buffet, the food was warm and there was a very large selection of choices. The food & drink service to the beach and pool was wonderful. I know people have complained about the service being slow here but honestly we never once felt that way. You're in paradise so it's best to just slow down, relax and enjoy the view. Hilton Gold members get the continental breakfast complimentary, plus complimentary WiFi in the bungalows. The Spa is ...... AMAZING! The receptionist was incredibly warm & sweet and the massage therapists were wonderful! My husband and I had the full body polish followed by a couples massage at the "million dollar view" hut. It was worth every penny! We completely enjoyed our stay here and plan to return in the future. Everyone at the hotel was so warm & friendly and called us by name after just the first few days. We left the Hilton to stay another 6 days on Moorea and regretted the change. We really wish we had spent all two weeks at the Hilton Nui!

Room Tip: Deluxe OWB #322 great for snorkeling, sunset and swimming off the deck!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanGuillaumot, General Manager at Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear HavKidsWilTravl,

Ia Orana!

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa!

Additionally, I am happy to see that you were fortunate to enjoy massages in the "Million Dollar View" Hut or Fare as Polynesians say! This is indeed an incredible feature of the hotel and there is not better view of the Lagoon!

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future, this time, for two weeks!

Mauruuru Rua!

Jean Guillaumot
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa

Address: BP 502 Vaitape, 98730, French Polynesia (Formerly Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa)
Phone Number:
Location: French Polynesia > Society Islands > Bora Bora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Bora Bora
#6 Spa Hotel in Bora Bora
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Bora Bora
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bora Bora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bora Bora… it’s possibly the most glamorously famous island in the world. Bora Bora’s legends, mysteries and romance lend an almost mystical dimension to its very name. The island rises up from the middle of the crystalline, multi-colored waters of its celebrated lagoon which is protected in turn from the ocean by a string of tiny coral islets.Suspended between turquoise waters and limitless skies, the Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa nestles in a sacred cove of white sand and majestic lava rock. Here you will find a sensitive blend of authenticity and luxury - the very best of Polynesian tradition combined with sumptuous comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Bora Bora Nui Hotel Bora Bora
Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort And Spa
Hilton Bora Nui Hotel
Hilton Bora Nui Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.