We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hello my lovely friends” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Crescent Hasirci Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Crescent Hasirci Hotel to your Saves list
Crescent Hasirci Hotel
210 Sok. No: 13 | Dalyan-Mugla, Dalyan 48840, Turkey   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Package Deal
Ranked #1 of 60 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Rye
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Hello my lovely friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

This place is such a gem
One of the true beauties in this part if the world, nothing is a problem and everything catered for.
From the freshest of foods to the greatest company of the owners and family who are not like staff more like friends.
I have been going there for a few years and even other guests become friends
Can not wait to return
Drink raki with Ali and great foods from Nermin and trusted staff
This place is Benim and room 11 has my name on it..
Want to return soon
Jules x

Room Tip: Please don't go as I don't go as I want it for myself..lol
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Julian,
Thank you very much for your kind comments.Room 11 is always your room :) we are looking forward to meeting you again soon.Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    9
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
37
63
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
161 helpful votes 161 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

I have visited here many times the rooms are stunning with 5 star hotel facilities from a boutique hotel is amazing and to be honest why stay any where else this is perfection in hospitality super clean great facilities wonderful hosts thankyou Ali and nermin xxxxxxxx

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Peter,
Thank you very much for your kind comments.See you again soon.
Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

We stayed at Crescent Hasirci Hotel for a week and enjoyed every bit of it. I was with my 8 years old son and 2 of my girl friends. We had such a warm welcome by their dog and welcome spread all through our week by the owner Nermin and Ali. We had a special deal for the dinners and Nermin cooked herself wonderful Turkish dishes for us. They shared with us all information about the region and arranged a boat tour which came out to be very nice. It was good to chat with them on their travel experiences and we saw that this became a hobby for the owners in which they happen to get real friends and treat their guests as friends. Nermin also helped us to buy some honey and olive oil of the region that they were using in their delicious kitchen.
The rooms were clean, spacious and renewed and we had all the comforts we were looking for.

Thanks for hosting us and being such a wonderful hosts!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Gulnur,Thank you for choosing Crescent Hotel for your stay in Dalyan.It's a pleasure helping for you and your friends. Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

another wonderful stay with Ali and Nermin think it's our 5th year no doubt Nermin will keep me right she normally does, rather than being guests I like to think of Ali and Nermin as friends we see once a year. The hotel is a delight a home from home rooms excellent gardens superb and both of them are wonderful hosts, I had the best steak ever at the BBQ the food is lovely the breakfasts outstanding. The staff at the hotel are amazing everything is immaculate and they work so hard so you can enjoy your stay. To be truthful I wish it could remain a secret because we both love going there with our friends at the end of September but it deserves to be recognised as a superb hotel and enjoyed, Gareth and Marion

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the garden look fab
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Gareth and Marion, We would like to thank you a lot for your kind comments about our hotel. Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devon
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

We have been to Dalyan many times over the last 4 years or so and usually stay somewhere different each time. We will not have to even think about this again as there is nowhere else we would rather stay in Dalyan then the Crescent Hasirci!

The hotel is very small and very friendly. We were asked if we would like to attend the BBQ at the hotel, forget burgers and sausages, this was a gastronomic delight and the best food we have ever had in Dalyan. It was also good that we were able to meet the other hotel guests and the following evening Ali and Nermin arranged and accompanied us to the Sunset restaurant and helped out with the menu and ordering.

The hotel is immaculately kept, the rooms are spotless with new, very modern bathrooms. The gardens are a little bit of paradise with comfortable sunbeds and loungers. The kosk was also very comfortable when the sun got too hot. We didn't ask how much the BBQ was or the transport to the Sunset restaurant, we totally trusted Ali and Nermin. When we paid the bill at the end of the week it was perfectly reasonable, we left feeling that we had been well looked after and cared about. I should imagine that most people are return visitors which is a bit of a worry for when we want to return next year, it is very popular!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review and we are so glad you enjoyed time at the Crescent hotel. Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Be very careful if you manage to book and stay at this hotel. I am not kidding - think about it very seriously!

You see, you may be very disappointed when you try to book for another visit.......and another........and another, because the secret is now out I am afraid!

The Crescent Hasirci is absolutely brilliant!! Ali, Nermin, their small team of staff and of course Pancho are all wonderful, as is this lovely small hotel conveniently located a short distnce from Dalaman airport and a 10 minute stroll from Dalyan town centre.

It ticks all the boxes! Lovely rooms, great gardens, relaxing pool area and superb home cooked food. If you read the other reviews you wil soon realise you have absolutely fantastic hosts who will very quickly become your good friends. If everybody in the world were as lovely and as nice as Ali and Nermin, what a totally beautiful place it would be.

The Crescent was recommended to us and we were not at all disappointed - it is great! I am afraid you may be as we have booked again for next year as have several others who were staying at the same time as us.

If you are lucky enough to 'squeeze' a week or two in however, PLEASE do not recomend the Crescent to anyone else so that we can all keep this gem of a place to ourselves for years to come!!!!

Thank you Ali, Nermin and your staff - we had a truly wonderful time. See you next year!

Room Tip: All of the rooms looked good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you very much for all the lovely comments, we are looking forward to meeting you again. Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

i have been going to the crescent hasirci hotel for about eight years. my wife margaret and myself with alan/grace and met up with terry/leslie,ann/chris,diane/ted rab/julie whom we have engaged with twice a year since then. margaret unfortunately passed away and i went back to the crecsent not sure how it would be after all the happy times i had enjoyed there with margaret. ....i need not have worried alan/grace and everyone made sure i was made to feel at ease and able to enjoy the good times margaret and i had loved. but most of all ..ali put a framed photo of margaret on the dresser in my room to let me be with her on holiday. it was absolutely typical of the way they look after you. many many thanks ali and nermin for making me so happy. gilbert

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Gilbert,
Thank you very much for the compliments. We are so happy to meet lovely people like you and Margaret is in our hearts always. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future again.
All the best...Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Crescent Hasirci Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescent Hasirci Hotel

Address: 210 Sok. No: 13 | Dalyan-Mugla, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 60 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Crescent Hasirci Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crescent Hasirci Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.