We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved Pashas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pasha's

Pasha's
Gulpinar Mah | Gulpinar Cad No-25, Dalyan, Turkey
905057050904
Improve this listing
Ranked #80 of 145 Restaurants in Dalyan
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
manchester uk
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Loved Pashas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Great place to eat. Quick and tasty traditional Turkish food. Excellent meze bar and several tasty hot dishes available, Be early to get the best ones!
Will definitely return

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    9
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“If you go to Dalyan please try Pasha's food it is amazing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

The food is amazing in Pasha's so much to choose from in the meze section and also a choice of set cooked meals.
I had the fish and it actually melts in your mouth whilst eating it..... perfect.
Price wise 7 of us ate at Pasha's for cheaper then we had paid elsewhere.
If you go to Dalyan please go and eat at Pasha's, food is amazing and price is extremely good value for money!!!
In my opinion by far best restaurant I visited in Dalyan

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kettering
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“what a great trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

fantastic boat trip and pasha is a great tour guide friendly and helpful.
He explained the boat rules before sailing in your own language and also explained where we was going and made everybody welcomed.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Really good Turkish food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

We ate here twice at lunch time during our six days in Dalyan. The meze are excellent with a great variety and you help yourself. You can also choose from their other food which is on display. It's a no frill type of restaurant, where you go up to get your food, drinks and utensils, but the food is very good Turkish food at extremely cheap prices for Dalyan. No alcohol.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Delicious Turkish Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

We ate lunch here today on the recommendation of our holiday rep. She recommended it on the basis that she and her family eat here and it is quality Turkish food, no alcohol and in the buffet style.

We (family of four, two boys under ten) ate very well. Lots of "watery food" - pulses in various tomato based sauces, a large leg of chicken and some simple rice. We had more of a tapas-style lunch with out food across various dishes and that was perfect. Really tasty; excellent balance of flavour and texture in all the dishes and a very friendly, welcoming host.

Our lunch had the soundtrack of the rather beautiful Muezzin's voice calling Dalyan to prayer while we at, which made it all quite memorable.

For a simple canteen, it's really worth a visit. 38TL for a family of four!!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasha's also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Pasha's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pasha's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.