We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramazan Han

Ramazan Han
Merkez Dalyan oppositte the The New Ali's Restaurant | Opposite the Alis Restaurant..., Dalyan, Turkey
0252 284 4183
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 144 Restaurants in Dalyan
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Outdoor seating, Special occasions, Entertaining clients, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

We loved the steak we had at Ramazan Han. The staff were extremely friendly and attentive. We shall definitely be returning next time we're in Dalyan!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    48
    16
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aylesford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Fantastic food fantastic service ... Has never faltered in all the years we have eaten there .. Cannot fault it !

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Don't miss this gem of a restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We were recommended this restaurant by almost everyone we spoke to and it certainly lived up to expectations. It's quite "no frills" to look at but the food is superb, the staff very friendly and attentive without being overbearing, and the prices are good. Definitely worth a visit or 3!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best in Dalyan never fails. Missing it already superb food and good friendly service been here four years running and al”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Yet again ramazanhan is my favourite being going there for four years and have never been disappointed. Great food and friendly staff my number one resturant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
137 helpful votes 137 helpful votes
“Understated”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I would have walked past this restaurant, sat in the middle of a walkway between two jewellers (Aksoy and ?), if I hadn't read so many good reviews on TA.

I wasn't disappointed. The staff were friendly and attentive and just kept an eye to see if you needed anything.

Steak was superb, cooked as I requested. Liver later in the week was good as well.

It does get busy - we arrived at 7 pm, but by 8 pm there were no tables left.

Got talking to another couple who were with a party of 12, they all apparently live in Dalyan and it is the only place they eat if they all meet up.

I would definitely recommend this restaurant - give it a go.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ramazan Han also viewed

 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Ramazan Han? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramazan Han, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.