We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still the best restaurant in Dalyan!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Dalyan

Four Seasons Dalyan
Maras Mah, 58, Dalyan, Turkey
00 90 252 284 45 72
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 144 Restaurants in Dalyan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Still the best restaurant in Dalyan!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

I know i keep writing comments each time i visit Four Seasons but this is because i cant understand how no one could not like it here! This is still my favorite place to eat and i'm always spoilt for choice when it comes the food! I mostly order steak dishes here and they are always cooked to perfection! The most surprising thing is even when the restaurant is at its fullest the staff still make sure they are running around to please you, you are never waiting for drinks or assistance and they are always one step ahead of you!

After all the amazing food and conversations with the staff they put on a very unique dance (you wont see anything like this in other restaurants) and you can really see how much they enjoy doing this for their customers, and if that isn't enough they then get everyone involved and show you how its done! :)

And finally at the end the night i got a complimentary coffee and the staff then asked us if we enjoyed our night and had a little conversation with us. Perfect!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    266
    71
    22
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Lovely”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013 via mobile

I cannot I understand the bad reviews rosuel is so nice as are his staff my husband and I go a few times a year a 6 wks in total and the food is lovely so is the service. Here and limes are the best in dalyan

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Friendly restaurant with good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Very friendly staff who remembered our name!. Excellent food but a bit pricey compared to other local restaurants

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ossett, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Service, Good Veggie Choice.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

My wife and I visited the Four Seasons restaurant twice on our recent visit to Dalyan. The food and service were both very good on both occasions. Wide range of dishes to choose from, and a good selection for vegetarians too. We will definitely visit the Four Seasons again the next time we are in Dalyan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great restaurant and staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Stoped in Dalyan for 4 weeks in September 2013 and had dinner around 3 or 4 night a week at the four seasons it gets better every year i come great food and service very clean and excellent staff looking forward to seening you all next year guys

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons Dalyan also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Four Seasons Dalyan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Dalyan, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.