We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good day tour” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Luxury Sapa Travel Private Day Tour

Luxury Sapa Travel Private Day Tour
9A Muong Hoa Street | Sapa Town, Sapa, Vietnam
+84904751348
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 34 Tours & Activities in Sapa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Luxury Sapa travel is a leading tour operator who enables you to enjoy the customized Sapa private tours, Lao Cai, surrounding areas and throughout Vietnam and who offers you best tours to sapa with best price and best service.Our friendly staff are eager to meet your requirements and are able to offer a variety of experiences according to your requirements. We have first hand knowledge of the places you may wish to visit and can advise you accordingly. We are committed to offering you the best value. Please contact us with your requirements.
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A good day tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

Definitely the best day tour agency in Sapa. Just a quick note to say how much we enjoyed the service of walking and the pleasant company of Cuong. He was very attentive guide to us. We really enjoyed his company. This is a person who shares with great generosity experience and his knowledge of the region. Cuong helped us to discover the richness of ethnic minorities and sensitize us to the beauty but also the fragile balance of their lives. We remember fondly our visit in the region of Sapa.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Scotter, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent tour guide”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Our guide spoke excellent English and was always open, dynamic and fun. I love to spend time with her. The trip is relatively easy, you can progressively choose to go between paths more or less difficult depending on your level and your mood! It was nice when I was there but I think some paths are impassable when it rains. In all cases we need good walking shoes. The home-stays were nothing special, I've seen better in Mai Chau, but eat and sleep well.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic day out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Fantastic day tour and a great time to see rural Vietnam after the modern skys-crapers of Hanoi. The guide was very knowledgeable and great fun, he went out of his way to make sure we got the best from the day. Also great chance to try the local food and drink. Thoroughly recommended! Fantastic day tour and a great time to see rural Vietnam after the modern skys-crapers of Hanoi. The guide was very knowledgeable and great fun, he went out of his way to make sure we got the best from the day. Also great chance to try the local food and drink. Thoroughly recommended!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat, Oman
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very pleasant Sapa trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Our trip to the Sapa was very pleasant. Our guide Cuong spoke good English and kept us pleased and informed. The scheduled stops were well organized, with no long waits and lunch was yummy. High point was the bike ride through the country-side. Satisfied and we would recommend the trip to anyone.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, Maine
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Worth doing this tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Certainly worth doing as the tour takes you out of the city and to a different area of the country. Our guide Phuong was excellent in every way - knowledgeable and helpful.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luxury Sapa Travel Private Day Tour also viewed

 

Been to Luxury Sapa Travel Private Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Luxury Sapa Travel Private Day Tour, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.