We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun and games!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cocoputt

Cocoputt
Aroa, Cook Islands
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 57 things to do in Rarotonga
Attraction details
Dunedin, New Zealand
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fun and games!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Had a blast at cocoputt! I guess minigolf is what you make of it, but the facilities and the grounds were well looked after! The staff were friendly and the price was pretty cheap! I'd advise against playing in the middle of the day though, it can get quite hot!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    72
    9
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

We had a great time at Cocoputt, nice way to spend a some holiday time. The staff were very friendly

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whangarei, New Zealand
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great for Kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Cocoputt was great. Kids had a blast and we could sit back and enjoy the amazing cocktails. The staff were fantastic and I would recommend to anyone going to Raro (also great value for money).

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Top Contributor
142 reviews 142 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Great fun for all”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

We played, all 8 of us in a adult, family group. Boy vs girls. Lots of fun and laughs during our healthy, competitive match. The bench seats with shelter were well utilised as we made our way around the course. The bar did well and kept us nicely refreshed in the hot late afternoon sun. We were the only group there at the time. The lady put some tunes on the stereo for us - so it was a good, fun atmosphere.
Boys won....... only just!
Good, classic, fun activity.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“great food great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Coco putt service was great and food service was fast, the curry is delicious, so are the ice mochas, everything is delicious, must try the burgers also great too.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cocoputt also viewed

 
Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands
Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands
 

Been to Cocoputt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cocoputt, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.