We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Paradise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa
4.5 of 5 Resort   |   Motu Akitua | Aitutaki Lagoon, Cook Islands   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Aitutaki
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“It's Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

My husband & I stayed for 6 nights in January. We flew in to a cyclone & we were met at the airport by Rose (the manager). She said we were supposed to be met at Rarotonga by someone from their sister resort & told not to come because of the cyclone. NO ONE met us & they really should have. Our flight was very unnerving.
We were taken to the Mormon Church as our resort had been evacuated. There were 2 other couples plus staff at the church where we spent the night & the following morning.
The staff really looked after us, they were caring & attentive & they prepared a lovely dinner for us. The pool lounges were made into beds with clean sheets, blankets & towels for everyone.
The following morning the sun was shining & once the resort was checked for damage we were taken straight there.
Even though there was only 3 couples once at the resort we had to wait well over an hour to get into our rooms.
Rose (manager) sat with us & explained the situation & that due to the inconvenience our meals that day would be complimentary. She also gave us $15.00 internet to contact our families.
My husband & I asked for an upgrade due to spending our 1st night in the church & not at the resort. We were told it was not policy to compensate & to try through Travel Insurance for any compensation. We travel a lot & it would have been good business to have offered something.
We had 7 nights booked at their sister resort in Rarotonga after we left Aitutaki & asked could we transfer some to Aitutaki to make up for the lost time. She said there wouldn't be a problem & to arrange it through our travel agent back in Australia. As it was the long weekend it would have been difficult to arrange. I later went to Reception & one of the staff was very helpful & said to speak to Jason the next day. He was fantastic!!!! Very helpful.... He rearranged our flights & extended our stay by 3 nights.
The rest of our time there was amazing. The weather was good to us, the staff were great, Most of the food was lovely. The breakfast did get a bit boring as it didn't change from one day to the next....
As it wasn't busy & the weather was great all our meals were served in the Flying Boat restaurant. This was fantastic with the most amazing outlook over the Lagoon.
Even though our room was not upgraded it was beautiful, it had just been refurbished. The outdoor/open air shower took a bit of getting used to... But in the end we loved it. Our beds were turned down each night & an activity sheet for the next day was left for us.
Esterline in the Restaurant was really lovely & Frida in the activities hut was always helpful.
I also recommend Bishops Lagoon Cruise, fantastic day out.

On the downside prices were very inflated. We understand that they need to charge more but we paid between $42 & $50 for a bottle of wine at the resort & it was for sale in the "Superstore" main street Aitutaki for $22. I also was desperate for Aeroguard as the mosquitos were bad. I was charged $22 in the Resort store but it was only $10 in town. So take some wine duty free & remember to pack sunscreen & aeroguard.
The resort runs a bus in to town & charges $12.50 per head which I thought was crazy, with all that it cost to stay there we felt that could have been a free service to guests.
All in all I would stay there again as the location was amazing.

Room Tip: We stayed in a beachside bungalow which was the cheapest room & we loved it. Ours was #10. Reall...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoseKareroa, Resort Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Kia Orana “watthe”

Thank you for taking the time to upload a review on your stay with us at The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa.

It was unfortunate that you had to spend one night in our evacuation center before returning to the Resort for the remainder of your stay, however evacuation notice was given by the National Emergency Evacuation Centre and Cook Islands Police in preparation for Tropical Cyclone Garry. Again, we would have preferred that you were aware of the situation in Aitutaki prior to your arrival but due to reasons beyond our control this was not possible.

The staff at our evacuation centre were more than happy to be of service to all our guests ensuring that everyone was well taken care of and provided with bedding, sleeping area, hot meals and beverages.

Our Flying Boat Beach Bar & Grill has the best location on Aitutaki directly on the Aitutaki Lagoon with the most wonderful views imaginable, offering wide range of local and western flavors, using and supporting local produce and freshly caught game fish, we try our best to rotate our menus on a daily bases to cater to a variety of cuisine flavors.

We are glad that you found your time at the resort amazing. I will pass on your wonderful comments to Esterlina and Freda.

With Aitutaki being an isolated island with a small community, our costs particularly on food and beverage tend to be a little higher due to high importation and servicing costs.

Thank you for your kind comments about the efficiency and friendliness of our staff. I can assure you that they are vey happy to help in any way possible to make your stay comfortable with us.

We hope to welcome you back to our resorts again in the very near future as a valued return guest.

Kind Regards and Kia Manuia

Rose Kareroa
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

499 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    138
    59
    48
    29
See reviews for
51
379
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at this lovely resort last week and we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the resort to Everyone...we could NOT FAULT a thing. Yes the food is a little on the pricey side...BUT you have to realise where you are...so to my husband and I ...it wasn't too bad...you have to allow for the little extra expense..and might I add...ALL THE MEALS WE HAD AND the DRINKS...were EXCELLENT..
So we would like to Thank ALL the staff for making our holiday one to remember..We only have one complaint.....It wasn't LONG ENOUGH. Thank you...thank you ...thank you

Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoseKareroa, Resort Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Kia Orana Shirley P,

Meitaki Atupaka for your positive feedback and comments in regards to your experience with us at The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa. We are happy to hear that you highly enjoyed yourselves.

I will certainly pass on your comments to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back for a LONGER stay.

Kind Regards & Kia Manuia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Aitutaki (eye-to-tarki) is a great place to go for the serene, 'do nothing', relax by the ocean type of holiday. Aitutaki Lagoon is spectacular, postcard perfect.
The resort itself is self rated at 4 stars, but in some areas the facilities and services could do with some upgrading. The accommodation has magical, un-interrupted views across the lagoon, the deluxe beachfront bungalows are simple but nice, with outdoor private showers. It's just the little things that would make these rooms better, such as a fully stocked mini bar, better quality beds and insect screens on the doors etc.

The hotel offers free hire of bicycles and some watersports equipment, which is great for a kayak across the lagoon - a daily must do! They also offer a daily selection of activities such as sarong dying, crab racing and hat making. However some of their programs, such as night snorkelling attract a fee which is hard to justify.
Once a week, a local dance group visits with hula girls and fire twirlers - they are amazing!

A day trip exploring the lagoon onboard the Titi-ai-Tonga was the highlight, with fantastic local food, friendly crew, and a pristine lagoon to snorkel in.

The food in the beach bar is fantastic, and the cocktail selection at happy hour is great. Prices are affordable. Breakfast was a cold buffet selection, which could be upgraded to include more fresh fruits and some hot food options to bring up the standard of the hotel. A hot breakfast menu was available, but at an additional charge.

As lovely as Aitutaki is, it is not yet a well developed tourist destination, so apart from activities within the hotel, the island does not have that much else to offer. For the money spent (which was substantial), we would have preferred to spend some of our time back on Rarotonga to explore that island aswell. We stayed for 7 nights, which could have easily been scaled down to 4.

Surrounding the hotel are a few smaller businesses, the Koru Cafe - a great place to have lunch with lovely staff and local art, pearls and crafts for purchase. The Boat Shed is another nearby restaurant which had some fabulous historical artefacts on display - but the food is a little lacking. Hiring a moped is a great way to see more of the island, however we found that simply riding a bicycle around was far more relaxing!

Overall, the holiday was great and very relaxing.
If you're looking for white sandy beaches and sparkling aquamarine waters - then step out of the postcard onto Aitutaki. Go there for a peaceful, serene holiday on a pristine pacific island lagoon. However we're are still not convinced that the substantial amount of money spent was justified. If you're after adventure or and activity filled holiday, then perhaps stop at Rarotonga instead.

Room Tip: Spend 1 or 2 nights in an overwater bungalow to treat yourself, then spend the rest in the deluxe be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoseKareroa, Resort Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Kia Orana “beckylongstockings"

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our resort The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa. We really appreciate this.

I am happy to advise that since your stay in April 2012 we have completed a $2m upgrade of the resort which includes:

1. All bungalows were fully refurbished including re-roofing, re-painting, refurbishment of all timber works and furniture and installation of new plumbing and electrical works as required;

2. The bathrooms of the Deluxe Beachfront Bungalows were trebled in size with separate large outdoor showers, toilets and installation of "his & hers" vanities;

3. Expansion and refurbishment of the air-conditioned SpaPolynesia Aitutaki and new adjacent Gym;

4. Upgrade of the kitchens at both Flying Boat Beach Bar & Grill and Bounty Brasserie;

5. Installation of WIFI accessibility in all bungalows and resort public areas;

I am happy to read that you found our location amazing. Our Resort offers the best views on the island as it is the only resort on its own private island directly on the Aitutaki lagoon.

Great to hear you enjoyed some of our free daily Activities equipment on offer especially in the non motorized water sports area like Kayaking and Standup Paddle Boarding. The resort offers our in house guests Free Daily Activities including snorkeling, snorkeling lessons, snorkeling safaris, fish feeding, crab hunting, crab racing, kayaking safaris, Polynesian canoe ‘Vaka’ lessons, wind surfing, beach volleyball, lessons on island (hula) dancing, pareu (sarong) tying, palm-frond weaving, flower garland (ei) making, coconut climbing and husking show, giant chess, board games & guest library.

The breathtaking Aitutaki Lagoon offers a wide range of exploring opportunities. Visit our small neighboring islands (motu) either by kayaking or with one of our Lagoon Cruise operators.

Our Flying Boat Beach Bar & Grill has the best location on Aitutaki directly on the Aitutaki Lagoon with the most wonderful views imaginable, offering wide range of local and western flavors, using and supporting local produce and freshly caught game fish, our menus rotate on a daily bases offering a variety of cuisine flavors.

Aitutaki is definitely off the beaten track and enjoy relatively quiet and relaxed atmosphere which is very popular with our guests.

We are very happy that you had such a lovely holiday and enjoyed the fantastic location and services we have to offer at The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa.

Kind Regards & Kia Manuia

Rose Kareroa
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

Myself and my 2 girls stayed at the Aitutaki Lagoon Beach Spa & Resort January 12-15th OMG just gorguz, the lagoon is spectacular something to experience absolutely magnificent!! We stayed in the beach front bungalow which was fantastic except for the outdoor shower when it rains...very comfortable as they have just been refurbished. Housekeeping was magnificent! the views awesome. Mostly the staff were great and fantastic with the kids...it was very quiet when we were there only 22 people in the resort. The spa staff were inflexable as they would not convert a hydrospa package worth $240 to a sugar body scrub worth $100...go figure. It is also very expensive as all food & drinks have to be flown in a can of lemonade $6.00, beer, $8 - $10, hamburger $25 Cocktail $18.

Make sure you go snorkelling out to the reef - go to the Aquarium it is the best you will encounter extremely clear . contact Quniton from Wet & Wild private charter for $450.00 all day & he provides lunch...he will take you to one foot island & show you the islands that "Survivor" was filmed.

Aitutaki itself is very small you only need to hire a care for 1/2 day...you can get a good feed at Koru's cafe which is near the resort Trina is very friendly and helpful...the best coffee! You can get a good feet at the Boat Shed also near the resort....

There is a cafe in town called Macs see Gretta she makes the best hamburgers & she is cheap..we stocked up on soft drinks as they were only $2...also get your beer from a store only $2 - $3.

I would definatly go back to Aitutaki but would stay in other accommodation as there are other places that are better value for money....the resort is amazing but it was the lagoon & reefs that we were there for....loved it! You also must experience going to a church service on Sunday's...totally amazing the singing is so moving...beats one direction my girls said!

Room Tip: The beachfront bungalow was absolutely awesome!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoseKareroa, Resort Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Kia Orana “bonochic”

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, you most certainly have some gorgeous photos of our resort The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, located on Motu Akitua, simply divine.

It was great to hear that you enjoyed yourselves in Aitutaki and that the staff took great care of you and your girls. Unfortunately, some aspects of your holiday did not go as you planned. I am sure that you can appreciate that due to importation and service costs that items are generally pricier than in remote locations such as ours. We have taken your comments on board and will review some of our costing structures.

I was happy to read that you made the most of your stay and have taken time to explore some of the islands best hidden treasures, I am sure they too appreciate your comments as well.

Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to you visiting Aitutaki again.

Kia Manuia & Kind Regards

Rose Kareroa
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Standard rooms are a little underwhelming but the overwater bungalows are great, service is great, intimate dining, love the travel across the lagoon in the boat to get to the resort with ukilali (not sure how to spell that). Wonderful experience.... must do a snorkelling, diving tour - it's amazing and much better than Rarotonga!!!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoseKareroa, Resort Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Kia Orana “Beej79”

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our resort The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa.

I am happy to advise that since your stay in April 2012 we have completed a $2m upgrade of the resort which includes:

1. All bungalows were fully refurbished including re-roofing, re-painting, refurbishment of all timber works and furniture and installation of new plumbing and electrical works as required;

2. The bathrooms of the Deluxe Beachfront Bungalows were trebled in size with separate large outdoor showers, toilets and installation of "his & hers" vanities;

3. Expansion and refurbishment of the air-conditioned SpaPolynesia Aitutaki and new adjacent Gym;

4. Upgrade of the kitchens at both Flying Boat Beach Bar & Grill and Bounty Brasserie;

5. Installation of WIFI accessibility in all bungalows and resort public areas;

6.A full upgrade of the main pool area and beach Refurbishment.

I am happy to read that you found our location amazing. Our Resort offers the best views on the island as it is the only resort on its own private island directly on the Aitutaki lagoon.

We are very happy that you had such a lovely holiday and enjoyed the fantastic location and services we have to offer.

We hope to welcome you back to our resort again in the very near future.

Kind Regards & Kia Manuia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013 via mobile

We decided on Aitutaki after seeing a review of it on Getaway. We were shocked by the beauty of this resort. Our villa sat over the stunning blue water and was well maintained. The staff were very friendly and incredibly helpful. Cocktail hour is a must! I cannot imagine a prettier spot for cocktails. We had heaps of fun on the stand up boards and swimming and also took in an island cruise. It was a great week away.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoseKareroa, Resort Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Kia Orana “JohnnyCoopz”

Thank you for your wonderful comments; it is wonderful to read that you had a great week away.

The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa is indeed blessed to be located on it’s own private island directly on the beautiful Aitutaki Lagoon. All our bungalows offer stunning views beach and lagoon views.

I am happy to know that the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I can truly say that our team enjoys learning from our guests and offering their local knowledge with sprinkling of island humor.

It was also great that you had time to enjoy a range of water activities during your stay.

We do hope that you find time to return in the future, please do contact me anytime if you require any assistance in your next visit

Kind Regards & Kia Manuia

Rose Kareroa
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queenstown, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

After a disappointing stay at the Rarotongan Reosrt & Spa we were delighted by the friendly and helpful staff at this property. Situated on it's own motu with very comfortable bungalows this has got to be one of my favourite places on earth!! The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa features amazing over water bungalows, although it is more windy along this side and we founf the garden bungalows to be more than sufficent. The food was outstanding and you cannot go wrong with scallops and all the fresh seafood that is on offer. I will definatley return to this resort - just need to save up a bit first!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoseKareroa, Resort Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Kia Orana “DJ807”

Meitaki Atupaka for taking the time to post a review of our property – Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa.

I am also delighted to read that you found our staff friendly and helpful.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed and found our amazing island as “one of your favourite places on earth!!”

The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort is indeed blessed to be located on it’s own private island directly on the beautiful Aitutaki Lagoon, it has the most breathtaking views of the world's most beautiful lagoon.

The southerly winds offer a great relief especially in summer time with soft breezes wafting through the coconut palms as one lies on a hammock beside the champagne coloured beach.

Thank you for sharing your restaurant experience. Sampling the delights of the tropics is a must during any holiday in the South Pacific. Whether it is fresh seafood, tropical fruits or deliciously prepared traditional dishes, guests of The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa can try a wide array of exciting cuisine. You can select to eat or drink in a variety of locations to match your mood.

We are always striving to provide our guests with memorable cuisine experience and glad to hear you enjoyed the seafood on offer.

We definitely look forward to you returning to “one of your favourite places on earth!!”
Feel free to drop me a line anytime if you need assistance on your next visit

Kia Manuia & Kind Regards

Rose Kareroa
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa

Address: Motu Akitua | Aitutaki Lagoon, Cook Islands
Phone Number:
Location: Cook Islands > Southern Cook Islands > Aitutaki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Aitutaki
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Aitutaki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only private island resort in the Cook Islands.It is the only Cook Islands resort to offer that invention of incurable romantics ~ the Overwater Bungalow.And it is the only resort on Aitutaki with a truly Polynesian flavour, so you can truly savour what the South Pacific is famous for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Despegar.com so you can book your Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aitutaki Lagoon Hotel Aitutaki
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort And Spa
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort Spa
Lagoon Resort Aitutaki

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.