We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Menu!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Organico

Cafe Organico
Montezuma, Montezuma 12345, Costa Rica
50626421322
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 34 Restaurants in Montezuma
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: Vegetarian
Good for: Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Ny
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Tasty Menu!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Great location, cool music, chill vibe, friendly service and best of all tasty choices on the menu!!.cant wait to go back!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    7
    3
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

If you are in montezuma, you HAVE to go to café organico. The owners are the most amazing and authentic people I have ever met. Their mission is to offer great, healthy fresh food in a fun and creative ambiance. Everyone is encouraged to share their gifts whether it be music or dancing or whatever! Take a moment to go and talk with the owner, Livio and his wife. They are the embodiment of what travelling is all about: meeting new people, sharing precious moments with stangers, indulging in great new exotic foods, and living and loving each moment with pure grattitude.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food and Local Entertainment at Open Mike”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Meet friendly locals, free wifi, delicious organic food (try the vegan mango ice "cream"), and enjoy the talented performers---from residents to stellar traveling talent.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Nothing special.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

The food was average and overpriced. I don't mind paying for a pricey meal, but then I expect it to be fabulous.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Lansing, Michigan
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Needed some help”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

We heard great things about Organico, so we stopped by one afternoon. The waitress was by herself and seemed overwhelmed. It took us a long time to get our drinks (smoothies and coffees) and she even gave us some of the wrong things. I think it would have been better if there was more people working.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Organico also viewed

Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
 
Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Cafe Organico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Organico, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.