We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD PIZZA - great prices!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Pata

Pizza Pata
Beneath Emilio's cafe in Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica | in front of Manuel Antonio soccer field, Manuel Antonio National Park, Costa Rica
2777 0555
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Pizza Pata is a small pizza place with really good pizza and ambience. we are a casual spot for you to come enjoy one of the best pizza the World for a fair price. We serve fresh pizza made with fresh ingredients.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“GOOD PIZZA - great prices!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

We were first thinking of pizza to save a bit of money while dining out and to our surprise, not only did we like the prices, but we LOVED the pizza! This place delivers to local hotels but dining in was pretty chill as they have a nice little patio area. Oh and the green spread is strange but it was perfect on the pizza.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    18
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Do not recommend - worse than a pizza hut”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

My kids insisted on pizza one day and we ordered from pizza pata. In short was a worst pizza ever. We do better at hime with the kids. Pizza was greasy and not tasty. The by the meter concept is attractive, but the quality was not good by our standards

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“average pizza good service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The pizza was nothing special. The service was great and very friendly. The hours were good, I prefer the wagon for pizza


Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Very Nice Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

#PizzaApproved great crust, fresh ingredientes, nice pesto sauce --- meat and hawain pizza recomended!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

We ordered a supreme pizza for pickup. The staff spoke English and were really friendly. We had a supreme pizza that was excellent - great ingredients and the crust was nice and crispy. My only regret is that we didn't order more! If you are craving pizza, definitely go here!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Pata also viewed

Manuel Antonio National Park, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio National Park, Province of Puntarenas
 
Manuel Antonio National Park, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio National Park, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Pizza Pata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Pata, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.