We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tortuga Lodge & Gardens

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Tortuga Lodge & Gardens to your Saves list
Tortuga Lodge & Gardens
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Across from the airstrip | 1 mile north of the Town of Tortuguero, Tortuguero 6941, Costa Rica   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free Wireless Internet
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Tortuguero
Millstadt, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

We loved our stay at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens. From the greeting we received to the room and the service, all were wonderful. The food was also very good. We went with the recommended options for lunch and were very pleased.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia J, Guest Satisfaction at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens, responded to this review, August 22, 2014
Dear Rachel D,

Thank you for letting us know that you “loved your stay” at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens.

We especially appreciate that you enjoyed the recommended lunch options and the service from our wonderful staff.

We hope you will visit us again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Natalia Jiron
Guest Satisfaction
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

446 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    373
    54
    14
    3
    2
See reviews for
137
223
10
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, Delaware
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

So quick review of the hotel. Service was generally great and personalized. The hotel is small and you can tell. This is great as it allows for more one on one service. We booked our transfer to the hotel from hotel and that was fairly easy as well.

The food wasn't a great value and we were glad we didn't get the meal plan. While we didn't have any real complaints about the service we did notice that one of the waitresses spoke fairly fluent English yet she never sat us in her section which was unfortunate as communicating was a little more rocky with the other two very nice ladies. We were never really wowed by the food which wasn't particularly cheap. Breakfast was the best value and the granola mixture they served was one of our favorite meals of the stay.

Drinks were priced as you might expect at a hotel and the pool was nice (although a tiny bit too cold for the wife).

On to the best part and the reason why I didn't downgrade my review due to the restaurant. We booked our two tours directly through the hotel. We did a morning boat trip (with Willis as our guide). We saw pretty much every animal he had mentioned as a possibility. He was an absolutely excellent guide, both in his knowledge and ability to spot wildlife. At one point he mentioned he was going to try to be our guide later for the private turtle nesting expedition. We were very happy when it turned out he was going to be taking us out again. On the turtle trip we initially were nervous when a lot of time passed with no luck. But we eventually found 6 turtles (at varying points). He was great about spotting, teaching, and making sure we didnt fall on our face. He was happy to talk about living in Costa Rica and growing up in the area. Honestly, I can't say enough good things about either the tours or Willis.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia J, Guest Satisfaction at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Dear Heat4213,

Thank you for your review of Tortuga Lodge & Gardens. We think one of our strengths is that we are a small hotel, only 27 rooms, and that allows us to dedicate more time to each guest, offering one on one service. One of the benefits of having fewer people at the lodge, even when we’re at full occupancy it that our guests get to know each other.

I have passed your great review over to Willis. I am sure he will be thrilled. Your time at Tortuguero is best experienced with the help and through the eyes of our guides. They really do an outstanding job of spotting wildlife and showing you the Tortuguero that can only be seen by growing up and living there. It’s quite a thrill to be able see so much of what those rainforest creeks have to offer.

It’s great that you chose the private turtle nesting tour! It’s much better to have a private experience with just the members of your group than to stand with a group of 50 people waiting to see a turtle. You really do get that special more close up connection than what you would if you did the standard turtle nesting group. And you got to see 6 turtles! I am sure it was an experience you will never forget.

I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast. I am sorry that you were not impressed with the rest of the meals we offer. We have had a few reviews similar to yours about our food over the last few weeks and our Executive Chef, Federico Barrantes is currently at the lodge going over our menu, preparation and service to see if we can figure out what has changed. Thank you for the heads up. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your vacation in Costa Rica and that one day you will return!


Natalia Jiron
Guest Satisfaction
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

We stayed in the Junior Suite which had a king bed and a full. It also had a sofa bed that we were planning on using, but when we opened it up we discovered that it was filthy and a bug even crawled out of the mattress. We quickly folded it back up and squeezed the two of us (ages 13 and 16) in the full bed for our 3 night stay. The shower was enormous which was very nice. On our deck we had a hammock which was much enjoyed.

For our first 6 meals we got the meal plan. It's not a great deal especially if you have someone who can't eat all 3 courses due to dietary restrictions. The food is good and the portions are very big. The waiters are very nice.

We did a variety of activities such as watching turtle nesting and taking a boat tour trough Tortugero. We had a guide named Angelo who was good at spotting wildlife. Another amazing experience was going out early in the morning in the Caribbean ocean to watch turtle mating. The main town is a great place to find lunch and only a short boat taxi ride away. Also, for hikes they have a large selection of rain boots and they will also provide ponchos and umbrellas.

Overall it was a good way to start our Costa Rican vacation.

Stayed August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia J, Guest Satisfaction at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear TravelinGrasshoppers,

I’m glad to hear that your experience at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens was a good start to your Costa Rica vacation.

I was really concerned when I read that the sofa bed was dirty and that a bug crawled out when you opened it. I wish you had let us know, our staff would have been embarrassed and happy to have the opportunity to make it right. We could have easily cleaned the sofa bed or put an extra bed in the room so that your kids wouldn’t have had to share a bed.

We think that the ladies that are in charge of cleaning the rooms do a Superwoman job of keeping the jungle out of the rooms! But, as you experienced, this can be challenging. Since the rainforest is literally outside your door, there are times when we lose the battle. From your description, it sounds like we didn’t do a very good job of training our cleaning ladies on the subject of sofa beds. I’m sure that after being there you can appreciate that the two that we have may well be the first ever sofa beds in Tortuguero. The bottom line is that we should never have put a sofa bed in those rooms; they were super expensive and not at all suited to the jungle, to make matters worse, we failed to give precise instructions on how to take care of them. Because of your review, we are having those taken out right away, normal sofas will go in their place.

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed the activities and that you got to saw turtle mating and nesting. You’ll have to come back and see the baby turtle hatching sometime.

Thank you for the heads up.

Natalia Jiron
Guest Satisfaction
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san francisco
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Loved this hotel. Super nice staff and a beautiful setting. It was incredible to go to sleep at night and wake-up listening to the sounds of the jungle right outside your screened windows. The included excursions are awesome and the staff was so helpful and knowledgeable.

I contacted the hotel via the website about possibly staying at the hotel and the reservation people were awesome- they got right back to me as soon as I emailed, answering all my questions and arranging our transportation from San Jose. As well as giving advice as to how to best continue on our way while in Costa Rica.

We are so happy we chose to stay at Tortuga Lodge and will be back. I recommend splurging for a upstairs room and DO the night hike!!!

Room Tip: splurge on an upstairs room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia J, Guest Satisfaction at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Dear slr40,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our lodge.

I am glad that you enjoyed the help we gave you. Tortuguero is a village on the Northern Caribbean coast of Costa Rica in the Limón Province. We offer our guests alternative ways to get there where you can fly both ways, go by van and boat both ways or fly one way and go by van/boat the other way. Either by land/water or by air, both ways offer something to our guests.
The night hike you mentioned is called the Tortuga Lodge Private Reserve Twilight Tour. It departs from the front desk at 5:00 pm where you are given a bottle of water, rain poncho and flashlights. During the hike you might get to see the Strawberry Poison Dart Frogs or come across a troupe of Howler or Spider Monkeys settling down for the night. The forest activity is transitioning from daytime to nighttime so what you see is quite different from what you would see if you did this during the day. I hope that you stood in the middle of the trail, closed your eyes and listened to the sounds of the rainforest.

I see that you stayed at our River View Upstairs Balcony Rooms. These are our most popular rooms since they are elevated and they receive more breeze than the downstairs ones. On the downside these rooms do require that you climb around more or less 15 steep stairs. If you have trouble climbing stairs this might not be the room for you. We also have the option of staying at a River View Downstairs Junior Suite which offers twice the floor space of Terrace & Balcony rooms, with floor to ceiling windows, a seating area and multiple bedding configurations available.

It was lovely to see that you enjoyed our lodge so much. We look forward to have you join us once again!

Best Regards

Natalia Jiron
Guest
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

I can't imagine a better place to stay for a trip to Tortuguero. We splurged on the penthouse (I think it was room 27) and loved the room (very high quality -- 3 large beds, a sitting area, and two bathrooms) and the porch, which was just perfect. Even when it was pouring rain (often -- and always at night) you could sit on the porch without getting wet and watch and listen. When it does rain, though, it sounds like white noise turned up to max because the roof is metal and the windows are just screens. I've never heard anything like it and it rained all night both nights we were there. The facilities are nice, the pool is fine (though too small to do anything but cool off), and a few ignuanas just roamed freely around the pool area. That said, we did feel pretty 'stuck' there unless we wanted to take the somewhat infrequent boat shuttles into/back from Tortuguero Village. Other than tours and the pool, there really isn't much to do (the paths behind the hotel were unwalkable -- mud up to your calves and actually unpleasant overall). The restaurant is fine, but the focus in on prix fixe (I think it was $35 for three courses for the evening meal...) but it gets a bit boring just eating there. Service and staff fine (lovely gesture of all coming to greet the boat as you arrive.) We had a harrowing journey leaving Tortuga Lodge because the river was swollen and the roads from La Pavona were flooding -- and no one at the lodge gave us a heads up as we cheerfully headed out. Would have liked that, though probably wouldn't have made a difference. Nicest hotel room we stayed in during our entire trip, but a tad boring after you've done the tours... Give for a few down days though.

Room Tip: We had penthouse 27 -- the furthest one on the right from the reception. It was pretty noisy in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia J, Guest Satisfaction at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear BostonTravellingMom,

Thank you for calling our lodge “the best place to stay in Tortuguero”.

It was great that you had the option of staying in our penthouse. Not only does it offer the natural wood high ceiling and natural wood floors but the river view front balcony with the hammocks and wicker furniture is an added plus for those relaxing afternoons. I have passed along your comment about the penthouse 27 being loud due to the storage and receiving facility being right next to it. We want our guests to be able to relax and enjoy the sounds of the rainforest not the sounds of our staff so we are taking this comment very seriously.

Tortuguero is known to be a slow moving place to visit. It’s all about the river, the canals and nature watching. Nowadays the Tortuga Lodge & Gardens offers its guests 9 tours to choose from: The Words Adventure Tour, early Morning Walk, Natural History Boat Excursion with local Naturalist Guide, Dawn Natural History Boat Trip, kayaking Tour, Tortuga Lodge Private Reserve Twilight Tour, Atlantic Coast Fishing Tour, Tortuguero Village & Sea Turtle Conservancy Visitor Center Tour as well as the Turtle Nesting tours for which we have three variations. The town and its people are all very laid back and relaxed. If you are looking for a lot of action and night life Tortuguero might not be the place to visit. Its set so that our guests do these tours, eat great meals and enjoy our lodge peacefully.

The trails you referred to are located behind the lodge and consist of two short trails that offer the opportunity to view nature and tropical wildlife.Once the rain season kicks in these trails tend to become very muddy and wet which might make it difficult for our guests to visit them. Still, we have rubber boots which we provide for such an activity but sometimes that might not be enough. Reading by your description of the rainy nights as well as the the river being swollen and the roads from La Pavona flooding I would guess you visited us during a raining period which might have caused them to be flooded. It’s best that our guests check with us first before venturing into them. I am very sorry that you were not given the adequate forewarning that the ride out of the lodge could be a bumpy one. Its customary that we notify our guests when this is a possibility and I am very sorry that this was not the case on that specific day.


We offer boat services to and from the lodge that are free of charge at their set departure dates throughout the day. Outside of those set hours, there is a $10 charge for the boat transfer to and from town. You can also rent a Tortuguero taxi that runs at the same price that we charge our guests. We really want our guests to feel free to come and go as they choose, but in Tortuguero everything requires a boat transfer. It’s part of what makes the area unique.

I am glad that our lodge offered you the opportunity to relax for a couple of days. Thank you for your visit!

Best Regards


Natalia Jiron
Guest Satisfaction
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atenas, Costa Rica
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

I have been to Tortuguero twice before, but never stayed at Tortuga Lodge. I was very impressed with the location and the staff. My main reason for going here was to show my family the wildlife that is in this area. We were not disappointed. Our guides from the lodge were excellent. We also enjoyed dining riverside and the rooms were perfect.
When I return to Tortuguero with other visitors, I will be booking with Tortuga Lodge.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms are cooler; there is no air-conditioning because it is an eco-lodge. If you travel d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia J, Guest Satisfaction at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Dear maryc,

How great to know that you will be booking with us once again. We are looking forward to it!

I was glad to read that you enjoyed plenty of wildlife sightings. The Tortuguero National Park serves as a host for eleven habitats. Three species of monkeys (Spider, Howler, and White-faced), Three-toed Sloths, and river otter are frequently seen along the natural inland waterways and canals. Caiman, iguanas, river turtles, Basilisk Lizards, and Poison Dart Frogs inhabit the area, along with more than 320 species of birds including all six species of kingfishers found in the world, three species of toucans, eight species of parrots, and other neotropical species such as the Slaty-tailed Trogon, White-collared Manakin and Purple-throated Fruitcrow. As you were able to see, it’s quite a show to enjoy while sitting on a motorized boat or kayaking down the canals.

It was wonderful to read that you found our guides to be excellent. I don't know who specifically you toured with, but all of our guides are the best and most experienced in the area. We work only with experienced naturalists, all of whom have spent years in and know intimately the rainforests of Tortuguero.

Thank you for posting such a great review about our rooms, our restaurant and our guides.

Cordially,

Natalia Jiron
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff,Wales
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

The river journey from La Paviona to Tortuguera in torrential rain was an exciting introduction to Tortuguera. The lodge is one of the furthest from the village - a 5 or 10 minute boat ride - but once you get there it is a spectacular spot situated right on the waters edge. Our room was roomy and airy and the fact that there was merely mesh rather than glass in the windows only added to the atmosphere as we could clearly hear the sounds of the rain forest and the torrential rain while in bed.
Vivianna on reception was delightful and very helpful, nothing seemed too much for her.

We had a very good 3 course lunch on our first day but were very disappointed with both the dinner and the breakfast and were glad that on our second evening we went to Wild Ginger which was exceptional. The staff in the dining room were however very pleasant.

We chose to make our own arrangements for turtle watching and a kayak trip into the jungle as those offered by the hotel seemed very expensive.

The natural looking pool was situated within a foot or so of the river and it was delightful to cool off in. There were plenty of beds and hammocks , the hotel also offers complimentary coffees and pre dinner canapés which our family took full advantage of !

We borrowed boots from the hotel and decided to walk the trails behind the property but gave up pretty quickly as it was exceptionally muddy and the bugs were unbearable.

All in all it was a very good choice to stay in while in Tortuguera which itself is well worth a visit although we would not have wanted to stay more than 2 or 3 nights there.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia J, Guest Satisfaction at Tortuga Lodge & Gardens, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear welshbelle,

Your description of your room, the sounds of the forest and the rain while you were in Tortuguero made me smile.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the staff, setting, pool, the screened window in your room. We have tested them so that they do not allow the mosquitoes to get in but they do allow the breeze to flow freely making the rooms very cool and refreshing. These screened windows also give you the opportunity to experience the sounds of the rain forest while you are in Tortuguero. It is part of what we try to offer: the rainforest experience.

I’m glad that you enjoyed the tours you booked in town, some of them are quite good . Our tours seem more expensive on the surface, but they include round trip transportation, the entrance fee to the park, refreshments while on tour and the services of an English speaking Naturalist Guide. When you book your tours in town, a lot of the time one or more of the things listed are not included, so the initial price is lower, but by the time you add things like the entrance fee, they are the same or very close to the same.

I was concerned when I read that you didn’t enjoy our food, we’ve recently gotten several reviews where guests rave about it. I am not able to track down your reservation to see what specific dishes you had that you found so disappointing. if you have the time and can let us know what it was about the food and which dishes you ordered, we would really appreciate it. We work hard to provide exceptional meals in a very remote location, if one of these recipes is not working for our guests we would like to know to see how we can improve it.

I hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Costa Rica!

Best Regards,

Natalia Jiron
Guest Satisfaction
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Tortuga Lodge & Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tortuga Lodge & Gardens

Address: Across from the airstrip | 1 mile north of the Town of Tortuguero, Tortuguero 6941, Costa Rica
Phone Number:
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Limon > Tortuguero
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Tortuguero
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tortuga Lodge & Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
11 River View Downstairs Terrace Rooms. 12 Upstairs River View Balcony Rooms. (A little more expensive, but worth it. See What Reviewers have said by clicking on "room tips") 2 River View Downstairs Junior Suites, with connecting door. 1 River View Upstairs Penthouse Suite with 2 baths. 1 of the Downstairs Rooms is Wheelchair Accessible with 2 baths • Beds: 4 Downstairs Rooms and 5 Upstairs Rooms have 1 King Bed. 6 Downstairs Rooms and 3 Upstairs Rooms have 2 Double Beds. 1 Downstairs Room and 2 Upstairs Rooms have 1 Queen and 1 Double Bed. 1 Downstairs Room has 1 King and 1Double Bed. 2 Upstairs Rooms have 1 Queen and 1 Double Bed. The 2 Junior suites have 1 King and 1 Double Bed • All rooms have: In-room safe, hot water, ceiling fans, reading lamps, hair dryer, free wireless internet and large screened windows so you experience the sounds of the rain forest. • All rooms don't have: TV, AC, or mini-bar. • Service Style: Personalized, informal, caring. • Restaurant: Cuisine: What a Costa Rican Grandmother would cook if she was also a creative and contemporary professional chef. •Atmosphere: Quiet, laid back and tranquil. No background music. • Suggested activities at hotel: Palm and Orchid Gardens. Plan on 1 or 2 hours. Award winning Riverside Pool. Plan on 1 hour to morning or afternoon per day. 3 computers with internet for guest use at no charge. Spend as little time as possible. You're on vacation. • Tortuguero can only be accessed by boat or by domestic or charter plane. • Tortuga Lodge offers complete packages including round trip transportation, lodging, meals and excursions. • Suggested stay: 3-5 nights. • Owned and Operated by Costa Rica Expeditions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, T4B, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Tortuga Lodge & Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tortuga Lodge & Gardens Hotel Tortuguero
Tortuga Lodge And Gardens
Tortuga Hotel Tortuguero
Tortuga Hotel Gardens
Tortuga Lodge & Gardens Costa Rica/Tortuguero

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tortuga Lodge & Gardens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.