We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good qualtiy even for non sea food eaters” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Inka Grill

Inka Grill
Centro Comercial Paseo de las Flores I Etapa, Heredia, Costa Rica
6043-8634
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 103 Restaurants in Heredia
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Peruvian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: The variety, the lusciousness and the distinctive blend of flavors of Peruvian food served in an elegant way has created the perfect fusion. Fresh ingredients combined with the best quality of Peruvian products produces an intense taste and aroma, which is also very healthy. For all these reasons, our culinary art is recognized worldwide.
1 review
“Good qualtiy even for non sea food eaters”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

I do not eat sea food and it is a though one to begin with when you go to a Peruvian rest...but I love Causa de Pollo, and Lomito Salteado...it was tasty, fresh and good. The other people in my table got sea food and were really satisfied with the quality

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    33
    20
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose , Costa Rica
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Peruvian cousine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2012

I am a regular at this place (La Paco) the food is good and the service is very good.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“not completely peruvian”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012

the food here is not very peruvian, save the pisco sour cocktail. very expensive for what you get.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heredia, Costa Rica
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good food, felt fancy and expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

So, I went here for an anniversary with my now husband. We thought the food was delicious and the portions were plentiful. It was more expensive though, but we had a good time feeling "fancy"

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livorno, Italy
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Very good food and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2012

Big portions, high-quality meal, a bit noisy environment.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inka Grill also viewed

Heredia, Province of Heredia
 
Heredia, Province of Heredia
Heredia, Province of Heredia
 

Been to Inka Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inka Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.