We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Postcard Perfect Holiday” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Vomo Island Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Vomo Island Resort to your Saves list
Vomo Island Resort
5.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Vomo Island | Mamanuca Islands, Fiji   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Vomo Island B&B and Inns
SYDNEY
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Postcard Perfect Holiday”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Very rarely, do you arrive at a destination to find that it is infact like the website and brochures.
Vomo did not dissapoint us, we stayed for 7 nights in a garden villa, which in my opinion offered more privacy than the beach front villas.
We had a fantastic time, swimming in the beach and pool, the kids club was opened even though it wasnt school holidays and it is a great set up, the staff were lovely even though my son didnt spend much time there as a holiday to us is spending the majority of the time together as a family.
We loved the food and didnt mind that lunches and dinners were long, as we were there to relax.

Had a lovely massage, that would have been perfect if another guest in the waiting room was a little more considerate ( maybe a please keep quiet notice could do the trick )

The rocks bar is a must, as is the hill climb, we set off early with our 4 year old son and he even managed to climb, it was hard work being pregnant and in holiday mode, but well worth the lovely views,
Some days the resort restaurant seemed very busy, but dispite this we still felt like we had our own piece of paradise at the beach, and the pool never felt over crowded.
All in all we will one day return and this time we will charter our own water taxi or helicopter and not bother with the mainland and Denaru.
Thank You to the lovely staff that looked after us, from cleaning staff, garden staff, child care, food and beverage and Eli who just makes every one feel at home.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicolaAlpe, Marketing Manager at Vomo Island Resort, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Vinaka for your review of your time with us. Reading your comments made us very happy that you and your family all enjoyed your time on Vomo so much. We are in awe of you getting up Mt Vomo with a young one and pregnant! What an effort!! We also agree that the helicopter is an excellent way to transfer to Vomo - not is it quick and catered to your flight arrivals and departures, the views as you transfers are quite spectacular too. All the best and we hope to see you and your growing family again Vx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    257
    38
    12
    5
    6
See reviews for
148
131
Solo
0
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We have just returned today from an all-too-short stay at VOMO. What to say other than it is perfect.

Where to start :
- the warmest of welcomes,
- great accomodation,
- superb food (my only complaint - a little heavy on the coriander for my taste),
- Dining under the stars
- the friendliest staff imaginable
- the perfect place to relax

Would like to do it all again ! Simply a wonderful place

Room Tip: It doesn't really matter. We had a beachfront villa - superb & private with direct beach acc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicolaAlpe, Marketing Manager at Vomo Island Resort, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Bula! A big vinaka for your review. There isn't much to say other than we are so pleased you had such a good stay and that we will strive to make the experience even better for the next time you visit. Thanks again, reviews like this are invaluable. Vx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

We have just enjoyed our second visit to Vomo, almost exactly a year after the first. We stopped on the way home from 10 days in the US and it was great to relax and unwind after a busy trip. We enjoyed another very friendly welcome, the beach was just as beautiful as we remembered and the food was still great. One thing I really noticed was the effort that had gone into improving aspects of the service since my last review. Previously I commented that coffee was slow to arrive - that was certainly not the case on this visit. I felt it was fair to acknowledge the obvious attempt that had gone into improving this aspect. See you next year.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicolaAlpe, Marketing Manager at Vomo Island Resort, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Bula and thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent time on Vomo. We can't tell you how appreciative we are that you thought to update your review - these comments are so helpful not just to other guests but also to our staff and management. We hope you will return next year as there are a few other key developments in the pipeline. All the best and thank you again, Vx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

A welcome cocktail and a musical "bula" are the first touches of the welcome you receive when you arrive at Vomo Island. Perhaps not quite the first touches, because, however you arrive and whether by boat transfer or helicopter, the staff pick you up from either the catamaran ferry off Little Vomo Island or from the helipad on the edge of the resort. Nevertheless, the welcome is the same, friendly but overwhelmingly effusive.

We stayed twice, with a three day gap back in Denarau in between, and on the second stay, the welcome was "Welcome Home", even on the telephone the day before when confirming the helicopter timing for the transfer.

Having been transferred the first time by the catamaran ferry that heads all the way north-east through the Yasawa Islands, I can highly recommend the helicopter transfer, so easy and so quick. We were collected from the golf course close to hte Denarau hotel where we had stayed, and delivered to the airport on our reutrn for our flight home, what could be easier - and nothing was too much trouble for the staff at Vomo Island and for the helicopter company?

An all-in price for everything except alcohol and motorised sport, meant that we could eat and drink as much as we wanted without fear of running up a massive bill for "extras". Even then, the weekly general Manager's cocktail party and Meke/kava ceremony meant that some nights one did not need to purchase huge quantities of alcohol.

The resort is very family-friendly,and hence is not for young adults who want to rave up and cause mayhem every night. Our fellow guests were mostly younger couples with children or older couple like ourselves who wanted to chill out and enjoy some pampered luxury, and we were not disappointed. Even then, there were some younger couples without children who were there for the same purpose as us, to enjoy the quiet ambience and simply soak up the sun, do not much else, and enjoy the food.

We had a stand-alone villa and were hence not affected by noise through any adjoining walls. Other commentators have mentioned the fact that other guests walk past your villa and found it a ittle intrusive, but with only 28 villas and a couple of larger units, there are not many people visiting at any one time. We certainly did not find the foot traffice intrusive, and it was actually pleasant to be able to pass greetings with the passers-by.

We celebrated a belated 25th wedding anniversary a year late on the evening of our return, and everybody did us proud, from a floralarrangement on our table, to the anniversary cake that we shared with everybody, to the choral group singing Happy Anniversary to us as the cake was presented. They do something similar for special birthdays, and we watched an 80th birthday beakfast on the beach itself as we said goodbye to everybody.
Highly recommended if you are looking for a quiet but luxurious hide-away.

A huge thank you to Wayne, particularly to Toni-Maree who worked wonders to sort our mixed up reservations out for the three days gap, and all of the staff for making our stay so relaxing.

Room Tip: If you can, ask for a villa that is totally stand-alone, rather than one that is a duplex unit. Als...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicolaAlpe, Marketing Manager at Vomo Island Resort, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Bula! What a wonderful review, thank you so much. It's a delight to read reviews like this which are so positive about many aspects of the island and that recognise how different guests can have different but still positive experiences on Vomo. Your praise for Wayne and Toni-Maree will be passed on and is greatly appreciated. It's lovely that you travelled to celebrate such a special occasion with us. We hope you requested a copy of the lyrics to the Anniversary song - it's always good for a giggle and our staff love singing it.

We hope you will return 'home' again soon and we encourage you to keep in touch with us via our newsletter and social media. All the best, Vx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Most of the upmarket resorts in Fiji don't take children under 12 years, Vomo is a rare exception.
The big plusses here are a) upmarket b) easy access from the mainland and c) everything except alcohol is included.

If you choose to helicopter in from Nadi airport you have a spectacular flight and are there in just 15 minutes-couldn't be easier or quicker. Other options are seaplane or boat but I would suggest the helicopter.

Somewhat uniquely, Vomo includes everything other than alcohol, so fresh fruit juices, soft drinks, fruit smoothies, non-alcoholic cocktails and barista coffees are available on request, and they can certainly do wonderful coffees for the aficionado's. The minibar fridge in the room is similarly free although you will pay for nuts,chocolates etc. Quite a difference if you have experienced the exorbitant charges for soft drinks in some of the other pacific islands such as Bora Bora in Tahiti.

The rooms are modern and smart, very large, can comfortably accommodate a family of 2 adults +2 kids and have very powerful air conditioners as well as fans. There is a work desk, masses of plug sockets, and rather amazingly, free wireless Internet all over the resort including the rooms. Other pacific islands struggle to provide wi-fi and charge exorbitantly when they do, so this is a major plus, but there is a caveat, it suffers frequent drop outs and is not that fast, so downloading large files or working on on-line documents is difficult. I'm doing a post graduate university course and it was quite impossible for me to listen/watch my on-line presentations, but was absolutely fine for web browsing or downloading e-mail. We booked late after all the beachfront bure's were booked out so had to settle for a hillside ocean view bure, but its a reasonable trek up the hill so the beachfront bure's are definitely the best option.

The food is excellent, breakfasts offer a wide choice from a buffet selection plus hot options, lunch and dinner is always a 3 course meal of a very high standard, you get to choose from 3 or 4 starters, mains and deserts. Thee only disappointment was that poached eggs at breakfast had a bitter flavour, we think they use vinegar do stop them sticking. They are quite relaxed about guests taking pastries and fruit away for snacks for the kids during the day, in fact we discovered towards the end that they have a selection of the breakfast pastries available at the bar next to the pool for you to help yourselves to. Another nice touch is free sunscreen and mosquito repellant at the pool area and the latter always available in the rooms.

The spa is simple and not of the standard we have experienced in Thailand or Bali so if this is important to you that may be a factor but we were there for the snorkeling which was excellent. There is a daily boat trip out to some reefs (free) around the island, and the visibility varies from good to brilliant depending on the weather, there is a wonderful range of reef fish but no pelagics, no sharks to be concerned about! You can snorkel just off the beach, but this is best done near high tide to clear the coral. The coral is well protected and in excellent condition, they won't even build a jetty on the island because they don't want to damage the coral.There is a good number of stand up paddle boards and kayaks (several with glass bottoms) and I think one or two hobbie cats. The water is about 28 degrees C so wetsuits are not needed. Unfortunately there is no dive facility on the island so this was difficult and expensive to arrange, we would have had to hire a boat & instructor for a morning for 2 dives for up to 4 people at F$1000. We are looking forward to going back to Vomo next year, but will spend a few days on another island in the Mamanucas where there is a dive facility first. The white soft sand beach surrounds most of the island, so if its windy one side it's usually calm on the other. The island is large enough to have a 3km jogging circuit from the pool to the helipad and back which we did daily before breakfast.

Fishing is not great either, they don't really have professional charter captains, it's limited to hand line fishing just offshore for the kids or trolling around the island, we caught one small Spanish mackerel, and although their website shows one of the guys with a huge GT ( grand trevalley) which are monstrous fighting fish, your chance of catching these is very slim. If fishing is your thing there are other islands with professional fishing charters that target GT's and other game fish.

The large fresh water pool is the central focus, with plenty of sun loungers, next to the restaurant and bar and just off the beach. In school holidays it can be a bit noisy at times around the pool, but for most of the day it's reasonably quiet. The beach bure's have sun loungers on the deck plus on the beach in front plus a hammock so it's easy to escape the noise. There is a nice floodlit tennis court and a 9 hole par 3 golf course. There is also a small kids sized table tennis table in the TV lounge (none of the rooms have TV's) and I'm told, another one in the kids club. The bats were in good condition. There is a tiny shop which sells a few items of clothing, sunscreen, small souvenirs , so you really need to take everything you need with you.

My 11 year old daughter loved the kids club, made lots of friends there, and most kids have dinner in the kids club and remain there from 6-9pm to give the adults some "adult time" over dinner.

So what's not so good at Vomo ? - just one thing really, and that's the service, I don't know if its due to understaffing or poor training but this was our only gripe. After being deposited at the helipad we waited for 20 minutes for someone to collect us then started walking to the resort where we bumped into a staff member who called a car to collect us and our bags. We would often wait for ages at dinner to have our order taken. We took a case of wine with us, a good tip from a friend, but the staff that cleaned the room never replaced the wine glasses that we landed up leaving at the bar, or took away dirty coffee glasses that we took up from the bar, and were tardy at replacing used items from the minibar. Even when we phoned reception for clean wine glasses, it would often take 2-3 calls before someone finally arrived with them.

Room Tip: Unless you don't mind kid's noise I suggest you avoid the beachfront bure's closest to t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicolaAlpe, Marketing Manager at Vomo Island Resort, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Bula and a big vinaka for your review. We're so pleased you chose Vomo and that your family each had a good time. We get a lot of positive comments on the complimentary wifi and we do sympathise with you regarding it dropping out. Unfortunately that does happen from time to time so we hope you were able to keep in touch and stay up to date with your work. We also apologise for other aspects of your trip that did not meet your expectations - we will work to address those aspects you raised.

We are planning a few changes for next year which include some developments to the spa to enhance that experience. We hope you will return next year for some R&R after a few big days diving! All the best, Vx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

After 3 days on Vomo I can see why so many people have gushed about the resort on here. By far the best overall service we've received at any hotel or resort anywhere. This coupled with the natural beauty of Vomo is a winning formulae.

If you're looking for a resort in Fiji & If you have kids or don't mind kids then this is it. You'll be a fan of Ilai and his staff as we were in no time and half hate the chef - Geoffrey for serving up an amazing 3 course meal every 3 hours!

If you do have kids the staff have a full day of activities lined up every day. We don't but guessing we'll be saving for holidays here when we do!

( I know this review sounds like an ad, but go, then re-read. You'll agree )

Must dos:

The staff will set up a picnic lunch for you on a deserted island ( Little Vomo ) on your own footprint less beach, or dinner on the beach.

There's a sunset bar called The Rocks that looks out over Little Vomo, it's wonderful. They open from 5-7pm. I recommend the Chocolate Lady. Not the manliest cocktail, but it's great! As the sun sets the bats from Little Vomo fly to the main island for the night.

Subsurface dive comes to the island on a Thursday. We had a great dive (today) with Will. Great teacher if you've always wanted to learn to scuba dive. If you're more into snorkeling the reef off the beach is better than any I've seen (Raro etc)

The only downside of the island is getting there via South Pacific. If you're on a budget they are the ONLY option, however, they make people going to Vomo pay for the Captains lounge so a return fare is around Fj $380 per person!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicolaAlpe, Marketing Manager at Vomo Island Resort, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Bula from Vomo! Thank you for such a fabulous review. We can't tell you how invaluable these reviews are and we say a special vinaka for making a point of mentioning some of our highlights. If you wrote this after only three days with us then you were making very good use of your time.

We really pride ourselves on our cuisine and our staff and that you enjoyed both so much is great to hear. Ilai has a rapidly growing fan club so we'll keep a look out for you as we'd love you to return with a family in tow - or before! All the best and keep in touch with us over Facebook and other social media. Vx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

We travelled to Vomo island in September this year as a couple with a 10 month old baby. Vomo had been recommended to us by our travel agent. Before we booked, the Vomo management and staff were very helpful in answering question and concerns about suitability of types of accommodation for our baby and even offered a complementary room upgrade to ensure it was safer for our crawling baby. Our breath was taken a back when we arrived at the island by boat. It is a beautiful place and also a peaceful place which is a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of many Fijian family resorts. You can always find your own quiet spot on Vomo. Unfortunately our daughter decided to bring gastro along with her but the staff were helpful in providing gastrolyte and sourcing any other requirements from the mainland. I would mention though that with such a large proportion of the guests having young children that a trained nurse may be required to be on the island full time. I know other Fijian family resorts do offer this service and it would put many guests mind at ease as travelling to other countries with little ones can be stressful. The food on Vomo is great and they are happy to offer multiple choices from the menu if you are a bit hungrier. We also ordered from the kids menu from time to time when we felt like a less gourmet option for lunch and these meals were great too! The are enough activities available to do and the the daily snorkelling trips are a must. We saw lots of fish, gorgeous coral, sharks, rays and even a turtle. The nanny we had was wonderful. Even though our daughter was sick Elena was happy to care for her and gave her lots of extra cuddles. She was very patient with her as she was more irritable than usual and always like me know if she got very upset and needed my assistance. The only thing we noticed that was a little different to our previous Fiji experiences was that the staff seemed to "hold back" a little on their natural style and seemed a bit reserved or shy at times. We are unsure if this was a management instruction or if the people were just less outgoing and chatty to those that we had previously met at other resorts. We love getting to know staff and locals and would have liked them to feel a little more at ease in our company. The helicopter ride home was spectacular and such a quick and easy way to travel especially with a little one.
Overall I would summarise Vomo as a place where you can have a family holiday without the adults having to compromise to family food and activities. It is a beautiful place and we would hope to return again one day.

Room Tip: Beachfront villas are by far the best option although not overly private
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicolaAlpe, Marketing Manager at Vomo Island Resort, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Bula! Thank you so much for your review. Being familiar with your booking we are so pleased that you were able to join us especially after rescheduling previously. It makes us happy to read that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and that you and your husband were able to have a bit of precious adult time too. We will make sure Elena receives your compliments and your note on a registered nurse is a very good point; we will certainly discuss that.

Thank you for choosing Vomo and we hope to welcome you back again. You can be sure our staff will remember you and your little one - as you know they just love kids! Vx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Vomo Island Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vomo Island Resort

Address: Vomo Island | Mamanuca Islands, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Mamanuca Islands > Vomo Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Vomo Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Vomo Island Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set amidst endless warm turquoise waters, bountiful coral reefs and fringed with sand so soft and pure is Vomo Island, easily the most beautiful of all Fijian Islands. Privately-owned and occupied solely by Vomo Island Resort, guests enjoy world-class cuisine, professional 5-star service, sophisticated Villas and a full range of activities including magnificent snorkeling. Vomo Lailai, Vomo's tiny private island, sits 1km to the west of Vomo and offers guests an afternoon of extremely indulgent privacy and isolation with Gourmet Champagne picnics delivered to you. Vomo offers luxurious Beachfront, Hillside and Garden View Villas for two plus the three-bedroom private residence, The Royal, and the four-bedroom private residence, The Residence, ideal for larger parties or if you crave complete privacy. A full range of non-motorised water sports are offered alongside 9-hole chip and putt golf, a fully staffed day spa and floodlit tennis. The Vomo Turtle Protection Programme raises and releases Hawksbill Turtles born on the island and Vomo is surrounded by a marine protection zone which guarantees magnificent snorkeling. Vomo welcomes couples and families of all ages. Supervised care for children is provided by The Turtle Club. Rates include all meals in the restaurant, non-motorised water sports including snorkeling, golf and tennis, welcome gift and daily laundry service. Vomo is truly the hidden jewel of the Fijian Islands and offers a unique and personal experience to all who choose to visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Vomo Island Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vomo Island Hotel Vomo Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vomo Island Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.