We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, clean, clean!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2590 Cobbs Ford Rd, Prattville, AL 36066   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Prattville
Pelham, AL
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Clean, clean, clean!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Stayed at this Hampton Inn last Saturday night. I could not have been happier with the room, staff and the entire property. I will definitely stay again when I visit family. This is a new property and they did a great job. The king room was really large with a huge walk in shower, and as always at Hampton Inns a very comfortable bed.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Hope you will come see us and your family soon. Our Owners are local, they have been in the hotel business for over 30 years. They believe in customer serve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    29
    4
    5
    2
See reviews for
49
41
5
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kansas city
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

Stopped on the way to Florida for Spring Break. This is a brand new property. Very clean and nice. I accidentally booked a king room on the Hilton Honors web site and with three of us that was not going to work. We went back down to the front desk and they changed us to a double right away. It was after midnight so we were very thankful. Hampton Inn's are always great. Wish they were a little less expensive though.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita M, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Please do not wait for Spring break come see us soon. Our Owners are local, they have been in the business for over 30 years. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasonville, Indiana
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2011

This was our first time stay at the Prattville Inn, staff friendly, within walking distance of eating places and of a Bass Pro Shop. The bed was the softest sheets and blankets I have ever had in a hotel. Slept good, quiet area. Highly recommend the stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2011

We stayed in the Prattville Inn for one night at the start of an eight day tour.We went on to stay in three other much bigger,grander hotels and I have to say I preferred the Prattville to any of them. Comfortable bed,cosy room,slept well, and a complimentary breakfast,which was the only one we had during the whole week. We had a delicious meal that evening at Jim'n'Nick's BBQ diner a few minutes walk away.Recommended!

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, England
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2011

Stayed one night at what is a very busy motel at the start of a tour of the Southern States,the rooms need a bit of TLC but were fairly comfortable, it was very noisy due to cars and trucks parked outside the front door,, the continental breakfast was fine.
Would only reccomend staying for an overnight or a very short stay.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville

Address: 2590 Cobbs Ford Rd, Prattville, AL 36066
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Prattville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a new Hampton Inn & Suites. We opened on January 31, 2013. We have 4 floors, all rooms are interior. We have a state of the art exercise room, meeting rooms, and business center. We have the Hot Breakfast free from 6am to 10am. We have the cloud 9 beds. Please join us, you will be glad you did. Don't forget our 100% satisfaction guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.