We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baymont - Prattville, AL” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   104 Jameson Court, Prattville, AL 36067 (Formerly Jameson Inn Prattville)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Prattville
Cleveland, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Baymont - Prattville, AL”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly. They got me a new remote when mine would not work and then got a new TV in the room when it turned out the TV was the problem and not the remote. The hotel is nothing fancy, but I was working in the area and just needed a good place to sleep close to work. There are plenty of places to eat nearby and Walmart and KMart just across the street.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jack P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on Trip Advisor. We are in the process of renovations and hopefully your future stay with us will be even more satisfacory.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    1
    6
    0
    2
See reviews for
2
1
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

Check in was easy and staff was helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. There were plenty of food and shopping choices nearby. I was on a long driving vacation and only stayed one night, but would recommend to others and will stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jack P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to Trip Advisor about your recent stay at Baymont Inn & Suites. My staff and I strive for providing our guest with excellent service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vail, Colorado, USA
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

Read poor reviews but solo so gave it a shot. Surprised at nice , clean room. Beds looked crisp and clean . Room little worn with few scuffs on wall. Exterior door but felt completely safe. A little further from interstate but across from Walmart. New management just taking over so will stay again. Great rate through price line.

Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclenny, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

We stayed here for a wedding for 3 nites and the room looked ok. The first day we weren't there all day and came back and took a shower and went straight to bed. The next day, we were in the room a little longer and i noticed that I had a couple of fleas on me, but didn't think too much abou it. On the 3rd day our room was infested with fleas! It was awful!!!! Fleas were all over the towels in the floor of the bathroom! We couldn't sleep at all! I would not stay here again. We were told that the hotel was changing hand and the new owners had not come in yet. The bad part abou it was that we had stayed at this same hotel 3 times before and it was such a great place to stay! The desk clerk was very nice. We have left a message for a manger to call us, but they have not called us back yet.

Room Tip: STAY DOWNSTAIRS the rooms seem better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville

Address: 104 Jameson Court, Prattville, AL 36067 (Formerly Jameson Inn Prattville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Prattville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Prattville
Prattville Jameson Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.