We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks to Brett/Robinson Vacations we loved our stay, It was relaxing and a great way to end our summer” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Phoenix IV

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Orange Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Phoenix IV
Save
You added Phoenix IV to your Saves list
24250 Perdido Beach Blvd., Orange Beach, AL 36561   |  
Hotel amenities
1 review
“Thanks to Brett/Robinson Vacations we loved our stay, It was relaxing and a great way to end our summer”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

This is the 2nd year we have used Brett/Robinson Vacations and again are pleased. The rates were good, questions were always answered promptly, and the location was great! We will use them again for our next vacation!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    12
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
18
4
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Walkerton, Indiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

This is our 12th year of staying at Phoenix condos, sometimes twice a year. We normally stay in either III or IV. We have always found them to be very clean, spacious and well appointed. The rates are reasonable. There are many things to do in the immediate area including great restaurants. This year nearly the whole family went and had three condos. All family members were pleased with their condo. The staff is always super friendly and on the rare occasion a problem pops up, they are always willing to take care of it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaplan, Louisiana, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed in Phoenix IV room 4104 and it was great. It was better then we expected...the view of the beach was awesome. It's in a great location, with plenty of things to do all around it. My husband has already said it's where we are going to stay from now on!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

We stay in Phoenix IV every year and we wouldn't stay anywhere else. Perfect view of the ocean and everything you need while you are away from home on vacation. Our favorite condo is 4124. Nothing along this coastline can compare to the Brett/Robinson vacation rentals.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

We have stayed at the Phoenix for three years in a row! I have never been disappointed in any of the condos. The Phoenix IV is family oriented and always clean. One of the best features is that every room has a view of the beach. You just can't beat the balcony views! We have also rented the umbrella chairs on the beach every year! Very good prices and well worth it every time! Phoenix IV has all the amenities. After returning from our trip, convinced some friends to go - they are booked for September!

Room Tip: Look at the pictures online when booking to ensure you get the decor you are looking for in a vacati...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

The Phoenix IV building is a quiet little jewel in the Brett Robinson Vacations properties. Unit 4102 is the most comfortable and attractive condo that we have ever stayed in on a trip to Orange Beach, Al. We have tried many other locations, and we have found this building to have the best beach access and other advantages. We cannot wait to come back and visit again!

Room Tip: Be sure to pick your condo from the pictures from Brett Robinson Vacations.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

We just recently returned from our week vacation at the Phoenix IV Condominiums in Orange Beach that we rented through Brett/Robinson Vacations and wished we could have stayed longer! We stayed in Unit 4114 and loved the condo where we stayed. The unit was furnished in attractive beach colors and was very tastefully decorated. The unit had also just had the major appliances in the kitchen replaced recently as well (fridge, cooktop, microwave, etc.) with the ones the chrome finish. Very nice. This unit is on the 11th floor which makes for a great view without alot of the noise you hear from the beach folks on the lower levels. We have stayed in this unit before but was unable to book it for the week we came last year (already taken) but we were glad to get this unit this year as it is one of our favorites and we weren't dissappointed. We are already trying to look to come back sometime before next summer but we will be definately be back next August/September and looking forward to staying in this same unit again. This was a wonderful trip all the way around!

Room Tip: Unit 4114 is wonderful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Phoenix IV? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Phoenix IV

Address: 24250 Perdido Beach Blvd., Orange Beach, AL 36561
Location: United States > Alabama > Orange Beach
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 40 Specialty Lodging in Orange Beach
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gulf front property located just 4 miles East of Hwy 59. Convenient driving or biking to restaurants and great shopping. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Phoenix Iv Hotel Orange Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Phoenix IV, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.