We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet Hotel in East Montgomery” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway

Save Saved
You added Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10095 Chantilly Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book early and Save 15%
Ranked #17 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Destin, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Quiet Hotel in East Montgomery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

This is a newer hotel near Eastchase. Room was very comfortable and clean. They have a good selection of breafast items and area was well stocked. If you stay at Country Inn often, the Carlson Club Visa credit card is an excellent card that generously pays points for future stays. I have a Marriott Card and a Holiday Inn card, but the Country Inn card is a much better card. You can view the card benefits by going to the Country Inn website.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    15
    14
    3
    1
See reviews for
18
14
4
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Very pleasant stay one night on our way to Florida. Staff is friendly and professional. Room was nice. I like little details like the night light in the bathroom and the citrus shampoo. The pool area is nice although the chlorine content was a little high. At least we knew there was nothing growing in it. We were on a motorcycle and they let us park under cover by the front door. It was great.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

I enjoyed the hospitality of the workers especially the night clerk. The breakfast was extremely great! I really enjoyed my stay! I wish I could have stayed longer. The birthday girl (my mother in law) was also very impressed.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

July 5, 2013 Family Event!!
The rooms were clean we were right off the interstate!! It was Average stay thanks Country Inn. I could have used a little more space in the room the rooms,
A few more amenities. Excellent location etc.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoval, Tx
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

We never stayed at this hotel brand before. We were in town one night and the reviews and price looked good. Not disappointed. It was clean and modern. Nice work out room and indoor pool although the hot tub was out of order.
We would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casselberry, Florida
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

everything is nice in this hotel it is owned by arabians and i guess they had a convention or something they were full of them ugh! made me uneasy but location food quietness is good the only complaint is the hallways are EXTREMLY hott dont know why

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, England
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

Good overnight stay at the start of a tour of the southern states, this was a good clean hotel with good service, very good shower, the breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice . would definitely stay at this hotel again and would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for a good comfortable visit, wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway

Address: 10095 Chantilly Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Montgomery
#17 Business Hotel in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Carlson, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway
Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway Hotel Montgomery

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;