We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel and Awesome Employees” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added Comfort Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10015 Chantilly Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #14 of 73 hotels in Montgomery
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“Excellent Hotel and Awesome Employees”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

I travel atleast 3 nights every week for my job, and Mike Patel is the nicest and most personable manager I have ever met. His employees are all very friendly and helpful. I make it a priority to stay here whenever I work near the Montgomery area. There are plenty of places to eat and places to shop within a couple of miles from there too. This is an awesome hotel and staff and very clean rooms. They greet me by my name every time I go there as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    25
    14
    5
    0
    1
See reviews for
19
10
3
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brownsville, Texas, Usa
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

After a stormy day we ate then stopped at this comfort Inn . Clerk was very friendly and had a easy check in . We checked out after the time for breakfast however the manager kept the food out for us longer and it was hot and tasty. I would highly recommend this Hotel . Was very clean also had enough carts so you did not have to lug suit cases up stairs .

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mike Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
334-532-4444
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evans, Ga
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Stayed here one night as we were traveling to New Orleans. Got in around 10:30pm. Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, and everything worked well. Hotel was quite. Breakfast in the morning was very good, and staff kept everything well stocked. Lobby was small, but clean. The bathroom was very large, but the facet dripped, had to turn the knob so hard to finally get it to stop dripping.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

This hotel was quiet and comfortable. Staff helpful. I was traveling along and felt very safe. It is close to a large, nice shopping area, East Chase. I felt comfortable shopping well into the evening.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

The hotel rooms and staff were great! The location was also great for my travels, to the East Chase shopping, the mall, casino, and the military base. I would highly recommend. Mike took my reservations and he was really helpful and nice. Hope to meet him next time.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Tennessee, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

The staff was very helpfull and conciderate. We had to attended a graduation @ Maxwell AFB and the graduation kept us past checkout time. The manger was very gracious when we notified him we were running late offer us the room at no charge past check out time. This was not true for other family members who stayed at a near by hotel. I would stay with them again for that one simple act of kindness. Thanks again. Bernie & Teresa

Room Tip: the room I stayed in (301) was very large and comfortable!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brevard, NC
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

Stayed at this property three days ago and were very impressed. The floors shine and the rooms are large and spacious. Restaurants are a short drive away. This was the nicest Choice property we stayed at throughout our long trip out West on I10

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 10015 Chantilly Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 73 hotels in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.