We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best 10 calangute Hotel !!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 10 Calangute

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added 10 Calangute to your Saves list
10 Calangute
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Shree Nichaldas Arcade, Calangute 403516, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 100 Hotels in Calangute
Certificate of Excellence 2014
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The best 10 calangute Hotel !!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

Stayed here for 6n/7d The hotel is very nice . the BAGA room is specious and very big with huge terrace and beautiful bathrooms . The staff very gentleman. The food was Just amazing. and Mr Santosh is very helpful person

Room Tip: select room with Terrace
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    80
    29
    8
    2
See reviews for
57
129
4
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Satara, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Stayed here for 3n/4d and I must say it's one of the Best place to stay in Calangute area...Nice and cozy rooms with huge terrace, nice bathroom, and lovely ambiance. The staff is simply brilliant always ready to help.The food here is good and its a good value for money.
Special thanks to Mr.Anil and Mr. Sumit for being so courteous and helpful.

Would definitely stay at this place on my next visit.

Room Tip: Go for Superior Room with terrace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

We stayed at 10 for 3 days and i must say it was a wonderful experience.I've never stayed in a boutique hotel before.Its the best location location in calangute with the beach just 5 minutes walk away.
The staff are cordial and helpful not to forget Shubhankar"s very helpful nature.The food is not all that great but the snacks are to die for.
The room is extremely cozy and large.The bathrooms are fantastic.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

This will be probably my 5th stay in this luxury property
. And its awesome n getting better and better .. I dnt think u would ever get better staff and better atmosphere than this place. Manager Mr Shubhankar majumdar is been always kind to us and that is why whenever we r in goa our obvious choice is 10 calangute. .

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parbhani, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at hotel in last week 3night 4 day
Hotel is good and clean, room service is ok and staff also helpful
Veg food is good but non veg food is not very
tasty
SxHotel is near from calangute beach
....................overall very good experience

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

10 Calangute! One of the good hotel room I've ever stayed in. Staff is extremely helpful, cordial and welcoming and so is their appetizing menu and dishes. Best part is the ambience of this boutique property, feels more like a home than a hotel. Its quiet, homely atmosphere makes altogether makes one very comfortable and relaxed... this was my second trip to goa and last time also i stayed with 10 calangute only. as compared to last time food was much better this time and we hardly had to go out for food. only thing they need to improve is television quality. although one doesnt go to goa for tv but at nights one needs it to be of good quality. the hotel does provide dvds but still cable quality needs to be improved. overall its excellent value for money!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

10 Calangute! The best hotel room I've ever stayed in. Staff is extremely helpful, cordial and welcoming and so is their appetizing menu and dishes. Best part is the ambience of this boutique property, feels more like a home than a hotel. Its quiet, homely atmosphere makes altogether makes one very comfortable and relaxed. Best place to stay in for both couples and family. Food is excellent, service is excellent, and the hotel- just awesome!!

Room Tip: All rooms are carefully furnished with the best stylish furniture and come with a awesome window vie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to 10 Calangute? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 10 Calangute

Address: Shree Nichaldas Arcade, Calangute 403516, India
Location: India > Goa > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Calangute
#14 Romantic Hotel in Calangute
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — 10 Calangute 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your 10 Calangute reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
10 Hotel Calangute
Calangute 10 Hotel
10 Calangute Goa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 10 Calangute, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.