We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I like it.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nothing but Noodles

Nothing but Noodles
6125 University Drive Northwest, Huntsville, AL 35806
(256) 922-1650
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 501 Restaurants in Huntsville
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Dessert
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Dessert
Huntsville, Alabama
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“I like it.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

I am never disappointed with Nothing But Noodles. There is enough variety on the menu for us to debate on what we want. The food always comes fresh and hot, and large portions....my oldest daughter and I normally share a dish. The quality and value is much better than Macaroni Grill (down the street).

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    21
    9
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ardmore
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Comfort Food, Noodle Style”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

When I think of NBN, I think of comfort in a bowl. It's fresh, hot, delicious and very comforting. We've been coming for years, often with the kids. It's a fun, quick, health oriented place with a giant menu and something for everyone- Asian, Italian, American, soups, and more, it hits the spot everytime. I especially love all the little touches, like the fresh veggies they use, chop sticks, wide selection of self-serve iced teas, beer, and the PESTO is excellent. It's the best!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Lots of noodles”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

Served every which way, however you're feeling like for that day. I can get my cravings taken care if here without messing up my stove. I go for lunch, rather than dinner.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, AL
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“It's Fresh, it's Tasty...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

But you better like noodles.... try the Beef Stroganoff

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alabama
Top Contributor
213 reviews 213 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 125 cities Reviews in 125 cities
139 helpful votes 139 helpful votes
“In general consistent and good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2012

we eat here regularly and my husband likes to come here for lunch without me. It is great for takeout that isn't fried. We have had numerous different dishes from the menu, it is made fresh. I have only once gotten some chicken that was gristly, most of the time it is good food

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nothing but Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Nothing but Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nothing but Noodles, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.