We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful with Great Shops & Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bridge Street Town Centre

Bridge Street Town Centre
340 The Bridge Street, Huntsville, AL
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 16 shopping in Huntsville
Type: Malls
Attraction Details
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
48 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Beautiful with Great Shops & Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

I came here for Black Friday Shopping back in November. I am not from AL so I wasn't sure what to expect, but boy was I surprised. The area is so beautiful at night. The stores are great. I highly recommend this for anyone who likes to shopping.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    13
    4
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Owensboro, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Surprisingly great outdoor shops and entertainment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

A good variety of shops for husbands to teenage daughters! And for those who don't want to shop, they have a neat theater, local bands playing. Little ones will love the mini train that runs throughout the outdoor walkways. Truly something for everyone.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Knox, Kentucky
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

We happened upon this location when we were looking for a movie theater and let's just say, Bridge St. made us consider adding Huntsville to our list of retirement locations. It was gorgeous, so much to do and a fun time. Highly recommend!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gadsden, Alabama
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Nice Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

I love the selection of stores at Bridge Street. The restaurants are all nice, my favorite there is the Sushi bar. The landscaping is nice & valet parking is a nice plus.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Retail Therapy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed the walking around, having stayed at The Venetian several years ago, this was a replica of sorts. Shops were awesome, although I didn't get the chance to go back and shop or during day time. I only had an hour to shop, but it was fun.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bridge Street Town Centre also viewed

 

Been to Bridge Street Town Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bridge Street Town Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Bridge Street Town Centre to your Saves list