We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yummy, healthy food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jason's Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jason's Deli
1395 Enterprise Way NW, Huntsville, AL 35806-4469
256-971-5325
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 493 restaurants in Huntsville
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Albuquerque
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“yummy, healthy food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014 NEW

This was a great option to stop for some healthy food. I had the salmon salad which was a tasty option. The veggies were fresh and the salmon was yummy.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    22
    12
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
nh
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“best sandwiches ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

We ate dinner at Jason's deli twice during our stay in Huntsville. Excellent food both times. They were convenient to the Fairfield Inn and the desk clerk recommended them highly. Being so good, we went there the second night and enjoyed it just as much. "The best sandwich I've ever had" was the response the first night.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Alabama
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“What A Salad Bar!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Salad bar was tremendous. Various greens, veggies, salads, cornbread, whole eggs, pasta, on and on. Toppings too many to mention. Fruit salad in yogurt sauce and vanilla pudding. Free ice cream in come or cup. We enjoyed!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Always good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

This is a great place to eat lunch. The all-you-can-eat salad bar is more than enough food with a big variety of salads, breads, and desserts. The free ice cream doesn't hurt either. We go there often.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Number one place with free ice cream for kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

This is my grandchildren's favorite place to go. The adult menu is delicious also. The pastrami sandwich is more than anyone can eat. It is a must on your visit to Huntsville.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jason's Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.