We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Asian cuisine” 4 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Changs

P.F. Changs
305 The Bridge Street, Huntsville, AL 35806
(256) 327-8320
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 501 Restaurants in Huntsville
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Doing business, Outdoor seating, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Decatur, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Excellent Asian cuisine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

I like the waiters displaying their own personal favorite dipping sauce. The relaxing atmosphere is soothing. It is a little pricey but the food is excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    53
    27
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Best Chilean Sea Bass in Alabama!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

This restaurant knows how to cook fish - it was not over cooked as most places do. The Sea Bass is the best - perfectly cooked wonderfully flavorful.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Florida
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Just in time for happy hour!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I walked in only a few minutes before Happy Hour ended. Thankfully, my waitress was very gracious and granted me all of the happy hour prices anyways. I got a cocktail and 3 items off of their "street food" menu. All were very good, although the spring rolls were a tad bit on the greasy side. This particular PF Changs is in the shopping district so it's very convenient to eat and shop!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Try the Chicken Lettuce Wraps Appetizer!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Exceptional overall! Met a friend at P.F. Changs for lunch. We shared the Chicken Lettuce Wraps appetizer which were very delicious. The Hot and Sour Soup and Beef and Broccoli meal were excellent; the service was impeccable. Great food with a great friend! Will definitely go back and recommend to my friends!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harvest, Alabama
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Really good food, nice atmosphere.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

Menu selection was interesting and unconventional. Presentation was beautiful. Awesome flavors and substance. The servers try really hard to make your visit a memorable and relaxing one.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Changs also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Changs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Changs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.