We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steak” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Connors Steak & Seafood

Connors Steak & Seafood
345 The Bridge Street NW, Huntsville, AL 35806
256 327 8425
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 494 Restaurants in Huntsville
Price range: $20 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
St. Louis
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great steak”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

My husband and I ate here last weekend. It was a nice atmosphere and our food was excellent. I had a Boursin filet and my husband had a ribeye. Both were great. The service was great and we finished off with a super sized strawberry shortcake. Yum!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    88
    25
    15
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great Atosphere and Friendly Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Stopped in for dinner and was happy to find it had a varied menu and pricing was reasonable. We would go again.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Food and Atmosphere at Bridge Street Mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Great Restaurant, one of the best in Huntsville, Food is superb, service is extraordinary - a must visit. This restaurant is on the expensive side but well worth the visit.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
265 reviews 265 reviews
241 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 94 cities Reviews in 94 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“excellent service and food was great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

Their service is top notch, food also was good. Had a good salad, hot bread, and steak very good. Need to add an IPA draft to their beer selection.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Alabama
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Specials”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

They have great lunch time specials and have the best steaks in town! I go there fairly often due to it being close to my work and is very fast at lunch if you get there early. I highly recommend...

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Connors Steak & Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Connors Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Connors Steak & Seafood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.