We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never a bad experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
385 Fieldstown Rd, Gardendale, AL 35071-2490
205-608-3488
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 33 Restaurants in Gardendale
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Birmingham, AL
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Never a bad experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

We always get great, friendly service from this location. The food is always good. Watch out for the drive through traffic during peak times.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Smiths Grove, Kentucky
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Drive-thru”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Visit this restaurant fairly regularly for quick meals. Drive thru can be wrapped around the building and still never takes long. my food is always hot and ready and my service prompt and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eatonton, Georgia, USA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great customer service, and delicious food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

I went to the Dwarf House as a child with my cousin. It was a magical place for all children then. I have continued to love Chick Filet throughout my life and eat there
1-2 times a week. It has the best customer service, superb cleanliness, and delectable chick filet sandwiches. Plus, I was thrilled to meet Truett Cathy when he spoke at Georgia College in Milledgeville about 10 years ago.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trussville, Alabama
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Great service and food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Meet a friend here for breakfast regularly. The service is great and the quality of food is always good. Bring a jacket because it is sometimes cold in the summer.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartselle, Alabama
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Chic-fil-A- good as always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2009

This is a newer Chic-fil-A. Great food. The lemonade is a great.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.