We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Moon Coffee Shop

Blue Moon Coffee Shop
347 S Eufaula Ave, Ste 2, Eufaula, AL 36027-2339
334-687-5001
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 41 Restaurants in Eufaula
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Roswell, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

We spent night Sept 14th, 2012 in Eufaula. We tried out this little coffee shop/cafe next moringin before leaving town, it was in a small shopping center. Great "home town" atmosphere. Very friendly, we had eggs with home made biscuits, sausage, grits, home made cinnamon rolls, really really good. Very reasonable prices, great coffee.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    14
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing food and excellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

The French dip was delicious. The bread was soft on the inside and crisp on the outside for maximum dip absorption lol. Afterwards I had a frozen mocha which I much say was the best I've had in the area. It had bold flavor yet sweet. I'm coming back for more! Ah you can sample too! Chicken salad!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senoia, GA
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Great little gem....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

We stopped in on the way to the beach last week and were very glad we did...my wife had the chicken salad and I had the chicken wickle wrap...the chicken salad was great and the wrap contained black beans, wickles ( spicy pickles), grilled chicken, sour cream, lettuce and cheese...it was delicious...wished they were opened on Sunday when we passed back through Eufaula, we would have stopped again...also try their home made cinnamon rolls...who needs the mall version when you can eat these...

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I was Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

I came here on a Friday and it was super busy. We thought we would be sitting there for a long time bit then we were amazed seeing our food not that long after but we thought it wasnt going to be good and thought it was rushed but then we tasted it and thought WOW THIS IS AMAZING

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012 via mobile

Finally stopped by the Blue Moon Coffee Shop on our most recent trip to Eufaula. Excellent experience! We all shared different "wrap" sandwiches. Food was great and the service was outstanding. Planning to stop by in the morning for coffee!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Moon Coffee Shop also viewed

 

Been to Blue Moon Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Moon Coffee Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.