We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant surprise for Enterprise” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   715 Boll Weevil Circle, Enterprise, AL 36330   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise for Enterprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012

This would be an unremarkable hotel in most of the civilized world, but for nowhere Alabama, it's actually pretty good.

Pros: -Free Wifi throughout (but their data pipe is clearly pretty small, because it would bog down terribly every evening, but be plenty snappy early in the morning)
-Free breakfast. Nothing to write home about, but it was food
-Room was pretty nice, reasonably comfortable

Cons: -Internet as previously mentioned
-Bar is tiny, sort of a joke
-Tiny workout room, though they have a deal with Golds Gym

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn, responded to this review, March 31, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our establishment. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By letting us know pros and cons about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience.

Jay Desai
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    14
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
27
7
6
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Douglas, GA
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
85 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012

I stayed her in early Feb 2012 and the hotel pleasantly surprised me in every way. I haven't stayed at many Best Western's, but this one was far above the rest. The hotel is in new condition and the price is reasonable. The rooms were real nice and clean. The breakfast was one of the best continental style breakfasts I've seen in quite some time. The desk and personnel was polite and professional. There is nothing negative to say other than I didn't care for the way the bathroom was laid out in the room I was in, but that isn't very important too me. I will definitely stay here on all my future trips to this area. I also ate at the Mellow Mushroom just down the road and they have great sandwiches if you are looking for a place to eat. I also ate at one of the Chinese buffet restaurants there and it wasn't that good.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn, responded to this review, February 21, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our establishment. We like to encourage all our guests to stay at Best Western and we are glad you did. All credit goes to all our staff that keeps the room nice and clean. We are glad that you like the breakfast, its one the most important meal of the day. The bathroom layout is design keeping sink and bathroom separate so it can be utilize separately. Mellow Mushroom is great place for dinner and we recommend to all our guest as well. Completing this survey will assist us when evaluating our guest’s needs and expectations I thank you once again. I hope you give us another chance to provide you with outstanding service in the future.
Sincerely

-Jay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2011 via mobile

The customer service was amazing, they let us do an early checkin and late check out. The military discount was a steal for a hotel room this nice! The tv has a dvd player built in, great for kids! A deal with gold's gym for a larger work out space! Breakfast was simple, coffee, juice, toast, bagels, cereal, yogurt, fruit. I wish I could always have a hotel room this nice to stay in when we travel!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn, responded to this review, January 6, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our establishment. We appreciate hearing your thoughts and your suggestions with respect to our guest room amenities and service. This will assist us when evaluating our guest’s needs and expectations. I hope you will come back and give us another chance to provide you with outstanding service in the future.
Sincerely
-Jay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2011

We recently stayed at the Best Western Circle Inn in Enterprise, AL while visiting family. We spent 2 nights and was very pleased with the comfort of our stay. The lobby, halls and rooms were very clean and the decor beautiful. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.The breakfast was excellent and very delicious. We were welcomed by the manager and everything was done to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We will plan to stay here again when we travel this way and recommend it highly.
A. Welch
Pioneer, LA

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hickory Creek, TX
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2011

This hotel is one of the best hotels we have stayed at through all our moves, both on active duty in the Army and since retiring. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the staff where always very supportive and eager to accomodate our needs. I would recommend this hotel to all who are traveling to or needing to stay in Enterprise, AL for whatever reason.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2011

We were stopping through to visit a family member before heading to Ft. Walton Beach, so we did not want to spend a lot of money but we did want a nice clean spot to lay our heads. This place looks to be brand new and was only $71.00 for the night with AAA. It was also close to a lot of dining. The rooms were awesome and the staff was even better, there was a guy at the front desk sorry can't remember his name but he said he was the general manager's brother. He went above and beyond for my family he helped make the waffles for my son and made sure fresh coffee was there for my in-laws, and took a couple of family pics for us. All in all this was one of the best places I stayed in a long time. Especially for the money.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2011

All of our Getaway weekends @ Best Western this summer have been special. Good service, clean rooms and good breakfast. Not far from home, but feels like many miles away.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn

Address: 715 Boll Weevil Circle, Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each room is complete with microwave, refrigerator, 32-inch LCD/DVD combo high-definition television, free local/long distance phone calls, easy access dataport in each room and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Our rooms also include coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Expedia and getaroom.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.