We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Anuraag Villa

Save Saved
You added Hotel Anuraag Villa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Anuraag Villa
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   D-249, Devi Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
15% off room rate
Ranked #8 of 300 hotels in Jaipur
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

Excellent service.
Very cooperative staff.
Very homely.
Enjoyed my stay.
Strongly recommend.
Good guidance and very prompt in arranging travel / taxi/ transportation.
Neat Clean with all required amenities.

Room Tip: Rooms facing garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

495 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    301
    164
    27
    1
    2
See reviews for
104
169
68
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

Hotal Anurag Vila-- a very good hotel for accommodate at Jaipur. The Hotal staff Were very friendly and always try to provide best service. The food was excellent. In sort it was excellence. Location is best as near circle where walking trac available more morning wolker.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

I was very happy with my stay here. The staff where always smiling and making sure everything was as you wanted it. The food was lovely, the scrambled eggs are to die for, and the service was spot on.

It is located a bit out of the town but can easily be walked. But, it is in a nice quiet area.

They also organised a taxi to take to my next destination and the driver was excellent. All in all I would recommend staying here.

Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a great stay. The rooms are clean and spacious and the hotel is in a quiet location. The food was actually very tasty and affordable. The staff where also helpful and attentive.
You do need to take a tuk tuk or taxi to get to town or the major sights, this is easy enough and if you tell the drivers who wait out the front you will get to where you are going (they will try and get you to book for sight seeing trips... Just stick to your plans). We also booked a taxi through merri cab who offer affordable cabs based on time, it's an option and is less than the car and driver at the hotel.

Stayed December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for a week.The hotel offers simple, no frills but clean rooms for a very reasonable price. The meals are good and very fairly priced too. Good and friendly service. The hotel is located in a good locality in the centre of the city close to the Collector's office. It is easy to get three wheelers at most times. The hotel has a nice large lawn where one can sit and have a cup of tea or eat. We arrived early morning in the hotel, and they were good to accomodate us ahead of the check in time so that we could rest after an overnight journey.
I would advise you to carry your toiletries, hair dryer and a tea kettle. Would recommend this hotel to business people and families.

Room Tip: Ground floor corner room facing the main gate can be a little disturbed by noise at night, though it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kochi (Cochin), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Stayed at Anuraag Villa for 2D/2N... Very close to railway station (hardly 2 kms), still located at a posh calm locality...peaceful. The rooms were clean and i loved the open air lawn restaurant, which serves tasty food. Highly recommended for stay for family and friends

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

Amazing hotel with excellent service and authentic delicious food. I have stayed there for couple of days and the experience was really great. The manager of the hotel, Om called me in the morning to confirm my arrival and then they made the process of check in so easy. The green lawn in front of the hotel was my favorite place. Had our breakfast as well as dinner there, like a royal treatment.The food was very tasty as well as reasonable. The room service is very good and staffs are really helpful. Whenever we need anything, they have provided the same within very short span of time. The hotel is far from the market place and the area is very peaceful.. Worth each penny...

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Anuraag Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Anuraag Villa

Address: D-249, Devi Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 300 hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Anuraag Villa 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ANURAAG VILLA is situated in a serene posh residential colony with pleasant interiors and aesthetic rooms, in the vicinity of central bus stand and main railway station. Anuraag Villa as the name suggests you, the guests are welcome with a smile, warmth and served promptly and instantly which gives you a feel of being in a nest in Jaipur. It is run by reputed family who has a tradition of hospitality flowing in its veins. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, HostelBookers, Tingo, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hotel Anuraag Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Anuraag Villa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.