We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable 5 star luxury” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Khasa Kothi Circle, M.I.Road, Jaipur 302001, India   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #81 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Affordable 5 star luxury”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

First of all best location
Most affordable priced like 2 star and served like 5 star
Amazing delicious buffet breakfast
Courteous staff
Nice decor
But due to renovation in lobby and some parts, you may have to face some problem

Room Tip: Take the corner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

532 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    251
    78
    25
    25
See reviews for
150
116
41
136
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

If you are going with your family please don't go . There are no cartoon channel on cable tv . The Air condition is not working properly . You cannot increase or decrease the temperature of the room , very important when you go with kids below 5 yrs. Positive part of the hotel is excellent service , near to Bapu Bazar , Sarogi Mention, Govind Ji Temple , Birla Temple. Breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avneesh-Mathur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Country Inn & Suites , Jaipur . We look forward to see you more often.

With Regards,

AVNEESH K MATHUR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurangabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

I was fortunate to be able to stay and experience your hotels hospitality. The hotel gave me the opportunity to see the most iconic and beautiful sites from the window of my room which leads me to see life from a new perspective that I had never seen before. It seems as though when you step into the hotel, it provides with all of your comfort zone and things turn out alright by your side.
When I think about hotels food my mouth still floods with salivation. As I just passed by food court, I smelled the most alluring aroma coming from the kitchen. I just cant stop following my nose to the kitchen to find a delicious collection of shrimp, rice, clams, slices of beef and vegetables surrounding a big bubbling pot in the center of our table.
Lastly my review would be incomplete if I dint say anything about the generosity of all the employees in the hotel. Right from the sweeper, waiter to the top officer all showed the spirit of giving comfort and warmth to the customer.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

I stayed in Country Inn in the month of September and found the experience very good.

The attention and care I got during room service order and also at the breakfast table is worth mentioning.

I ordered for a egg white omletete which was made in the right manner (without oil) as desired by me. The puffiness and texture was just right.

Room Tip: Corner suites are the best option
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avneesh-Mathur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Country Inn & Suites , Jaipur . We look forward to see you more often.

With Regards,

AVNEESH K MATHUR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Nice experience during our stay at Country Inn and Suites Jaipur. Location is good. The breakfast was nice. we have booked two rooms. Recommended who was a hotel with good ambiance. Although the swimming pool was small.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avneesh-Mathur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Country Inn & Suites , Jaipur . We look forward to see you more often.

With Regards,

AVNEESH K MATHUR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

I gone for family vacation as its my wife birthday and i want to give a relax on that days. but i am worry about that hotel but when i stay for thee days we enjoy very much as there room and food even the night club . We enjoy the full range of breakfast and cooperation of there staff . the room we stay is very good but bathroom water are coming out side it but after complaining they toke 2 hr and solve problem ( giving extra mat on out side of bathroom which soak a water ). it is great experience

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avneesh-Mathur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Country Inn & Suites , Jaipur . We look forward to see you more often.

With Regards,

AVNEESH K MATHUR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

A nice place to stay,amazing ambience and atmosphere...the service was really nice and behaviour of the people was really good ...I will always stay in country inn whenever I will visit jaipur ....cheers

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avneesh-Mathur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Country Inn & Suites , Jaipur . We look forward to see you more often.

With Regards,

AVNEESH K MATHUR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur

Address: Khasa Kothi Circle, M.I.Road, Jaipur 302001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#40 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#47 Family Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Charming blend of exemplary styling and state-of-the-art amenities Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur is located in the heart of the city, just 20 minutes from the airport and 1 km from the Railway Station, proving easy access to some of India,s best attractions. With an in-house shopping arcade, the hotel offers architectural beauty in the city renowned for lovely historical buildings and monuments. Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur a five star deluxe hotel features 112 elegant and stylish rooms including 4 well appointed suites, all keeping in mind comfort with luxury to endure a stress-free stay for you. Our guest rooms include all modern amenities for you to enjoy a simple yet contemporary ambience , designed to make you feel rested and at home, the moment you arrive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Jaipur
Country Inn & Suites Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Country Inn Jaipur
Jaipur Country Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.