We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The glass bhar ke macchiato customers! ;)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nibs Cafe & Chocolataria

Nibs Cafe & Chocolataria
Hotel Ratan Niwas, 36, Sanjay Marg | Hathroi, Gopalbari, Jaipur 302001, India (Formerly Nibs The Chocolate Workshop Cafe)
+91 141 510 9696
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 164 Dessert in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Coffee Shop, Dessert, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dessert, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Nibs is jaipur's first and only cafe and chocolateria which provides great variety of handcrafted chocolate truffles, cakes, pizza, pastas, sandwiches, salads and desserts. in a search of a proper coffee in town you are looking into right place.....come and indulge yourself in this very unique chocolate destination!!!
1 review
“The glass bhar ke macchiato customers! ;)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

Nice food and nice service.. i visit this place atleast 5 times a week. Rather i am writing this review after visiting thrice today!!! Staff is really friendly and cooperative!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    51
    11
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“If u love chocolate u ll love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

Went for valentine celeb with my family.
Always love cool atmosphere n friendly staff.
Wafflers choc shots all r great in taste

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur in India
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Need to work on the service!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

ordered a birthday cake for my daughter and i must say full marks for the cake. but while waiting for the cake i have ordered something to eat and i felt they have taken more to serve my order.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“???”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Went to this place looking at the recommendations given by the Tripadvisor members…and yes, I did expect a lot more from the place which is termed as No.1 eating joint in Tripadvisor- that too for a place which is foodies-heaven- Jaipur !
It took us half an hour to locate the place and 'asking locals' (which usually works wonders in India) didn't help as no one seemed to have a clue of this joint !! Finally, had to give a call to the restaurant and ask for directions !!
The menu, food & ambience are good (perhaps I was expecting lot more from Rank 1 !!).
Service was good and the food too was as it should be.
But was it worth the 'search'…perhaps no !!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A chocolaty affair”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

It is a small cafe cafe in hotel Ratan Niwas in jaipur. The cafe has a very youthful feel and an interesting menu. The food items are very fresh. Being a coffee lover my favourite was the cinnamon cappuccino. the cinnamon just blended with the coffee and gave a very good taste. the brochettes were also fresh and mouth watering. do visit this place for a refreshing experience

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nibs Cafe & Chocolataria also viewed

 

Been to Nibs Cafe & Chocolataria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nibs Cafe & Chocolataria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.