We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent in terms of room service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Theme, Jaipur

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added The Theme, Jaipur to your Saves list
The Theme, Jaipur
Main Tonk Road | Sitabari, Jaipur 302029, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #54 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
Hyderabad, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent in terms of room service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, and to be very honest I found it to be one of the best hotels in terms of room service. The buffet breakfast and dinner had a lot of options. The only thing that I wish if the hotel would have swimming pool it would have been great. But still rest everything was upto the mark in this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    32
    8
    1
    1
See reviews for
20
8
6
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jammu
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

The best thing which i felt about this hotel is service. The staff was very prompt with regard to room service. As Iam a cleanliness freak person, I always search for hotel which are clean, I found this hotel one of the most clean hotel I have ever visited. I definitely recommend this hotel, anyone planning to visit Jaipur to watch IPL can stay in this hotel, and enjoy good food and all modern comfort.

Room Tip: One of the most reasonable hotel in terms of food
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

The best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness. Cleanliness was maintained not only in hotel rooms but in the restaurant, lobby, almost everywhere. Staff's at the hotel were kind and cooperative. I enjoyed eating at restaurant of the hotel as the window of the restaurant appeared like aeroplane and the food served had a lot of option. I am very certain that one cannot find a better service within this budget in any other hotel. Though I went to this hotel for a business trip but I would definitely recommend this hotel for family trip as well because of its prompt service and comfort.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new delhi
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

I visited Theme Hotel with my kids and husband for new year party. I found it a perfect place for a family trip to Jaipur. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very courteous and supportive at all times. Buffet breakfast and lunch was awesome. My kids were so happy. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and other colleagues. Service is what makes this hotel special.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

Excellent hotel for business or you can say its a budget hotel , friend and family travelers.the food was excellent , very clean and comfortable .the amenities are used very gud like a five star hotel

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

The hotel is located near airport, even market is also not that much far. The hotel has all desirable modern comfort a person can think of. The food very tasty. The Buffet breakfast and dinner served at hotel offers a wide option to eat from.
My stay was very wonderful as we got a quiet location to discuss our business plans. I would definitely suggest all my colleagues to stay in theme while their trip to Jaipur.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTheme, General Manager at The Theme, Jaipur, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Ms.Meenakshi,

Greetings from The Theme, Jaipur!!!

Thank you for posting your comments about your stay at The Theme, Jaipur. It is our pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you soon in The Theme

Warm Regards

Vardan Saxena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

This hotel is perfect for the business traveler as well as the tourist. The rooms are clean and well furnished with modern amenities. The bathroom was well maintained. It was clean, all the toiletries were available. Buffet Breakfast and dinner provided at the restaurant was good and lots of options were available. I would say it was value for money.

Room Tip: The hotel is great
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTheme, General Manager at The Theme, Jaipur, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Ms.Neelam,

Greetings from The Theme, Jaipur!!!

Thank you for posting your comments about your stay at The Theme, Jaipur. It is our pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you soon in The Theme, Jaipur.

Warm Regards

Vardan Saxena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Theme, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Theme, Jaipur

Address: Main Tonk Road | Sitabari, Jaipur 302029, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover, The Theme, a budget hotel for every season, conveniently located 2km from airport and 10km from railway station in absolute quiet location to give you an enticing blend of elegance, luxury and style in a non- polluting environment.The Theme is emerging as a best hotel in its category in a very short span of time. To meet the key needs of today's traveler at surprisingly affordable rates, come and have a delightful experience with our personalized services.The Theme Hotel, Jaipur is an intimate retreat that presents the most discerning of guests with a selection of 36 elegantly appointed deluxe rooms and 12 executive rooms with the finest comfort of contemporary living.We believe your comfort is paramount. The in-room facilities have been carefully considered with the modern urbanite in mind to make your stay more comfortable. Essential elements of your everyday requirements are selected catering keeping in mind the astute modern traveler. Includes - WI-FI Connection, Fitness Center, Electronic Safe, Well stocked Mini Bar, International direct calling and an upcoming Therapy room as well as Terrace Barbeque.Coupled with touches of subtle luxury and adorned with all modern amenities, we believe in providing you a hotel,where luxury is personalized. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your The Theme, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Theme, Jaipur, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.