We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lalit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur

24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur, Malviya Nagar | Jagatpura Road, Jaipur 302017, India
+91 141 519 7777
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 1,978 Restaurants in Jaipur
Price range: $8 - $24
Cuisines: Italian, Indian, International, Pan-Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Enjoy buffet and a la carte dining at this all day diner overlooking the beautiful central courtyard. With the bustling lobby and the interactive open-plan kitchen lending a sense of excitement, this restaurant with its alfresco extension showcases a range of cuisine, from authentic Indian dishes to Continental, Italian, Oriental and Pan-Asian specialties. Light snacks around the clock can also be paired with the great collection of old and new world wines. The lush, green alfresco extension is an ideal setting for romantic dinner or a lavish brunch.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Lalit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Multi-cuisine restaurant is operational 24 hours, all days of the week. The spacious restaurant is located on the ground floor of the hotel and has a beautiful view of the courtyard

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RahulChitniis, Manager at 24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

I was indeed overwhelmed with your most wonderful feedback and your kind words of appreciation. I appreciate you taking time out to share this beautiful experience on this global platform which is viewed by customers from around the globe.

We look forward to welcoming you back and the joy of serving you again, do write in to me (rchitnis@thelalit.com) it will be a pleasure meeting you in person.

Warm Regards

Rahul Chitnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    21
    4
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“very good dinning”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

On my marrige annivercery I went to Lalit with group on offer vouvcher. Good quality and wide variety of buffe

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RahulChitniis, Manager at 24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

I was indeed overwhelmed with your most wonderful feedback and your kind words of appreciation. I appreciate you taking time out to share this beautiful experience on this global platform which is viewed by customers from around the globe.

We look forward to welcoming you back and the joy of serving you again, do write in to me (rchitnis@thelalit.com) it will be a pleasure meeting you in person.

Warm Regards

Rahul Chitnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“A happy experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

I dined at the 24/7 restaurant with my family earlier this month. It was a very good experience. The decor was good. The choice of dishes in the buffet was extensive. The food was excellent. Service was good. The only minus point was that they didn't have enough menu cards for beverages -only two for a group of eight. Even after asking, we couldn't get the third. But value for money nevertheless.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RahulChitniis, Manager at 24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Dear Guest,
Namaskar!!
At the outset I would like to thank you for dining with us and giving us an opportunity serving you. I appreciate you taking out your valuable time to share this wonderful feedback on this most renowned platform.
We have an endeavor to surprise our customers with the warmth and services which is clearly the result of many happy customers like you.We have organized more menus for the 24 /7.
We look forward to your next visit and the joy of serving you, do write in to me (rchitnis@thelalit.com) with a commitment to raise the level of services with every experience.
Warmest regards,
Rahul Chitnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Great place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Nice place, went for the dinner have a very good ambience and specially the fountain over there. Service was not that good but food was good

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RahulChitniis, Manager at 24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Dear Guest,
Namaskar!!
At the outset I would like to thank you for dining with us and giving us an opportunity serving you. I appreciate you taking out your valuable time to share this feedback on this most renowned platform.My apologies for the delay into the promptness of service .
We have an endeavor to surprise our customers with the warmth and services which is clearly the result of many happy customers like you.
We look forward to your next visit and the joy of serving you, do write in to me (rchitnis@thelalit.com) with a commitment to raise the level of services with every experience.
Warmest regards,
Rahul Chitnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“All good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Great food and service. Had the dinner and breakfast buffets and nothing was lacking. They had a wide selection of foods. You can see the kitchen from the restaurant which was professional and clean. The best indicator of food preparation cleanliness is when you can see the kitchen!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish K, Manager at 24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Dear Sir,

Namaskar !

Thank you for choosing to dine with us and providing your generous feedback and kind 5 Star rating for your dining experience at 24/7 during your stay at The LaLiT Jaipur.

Your special mention for our Show Kitchen, selection of dishes during breakfast and dinner is appreciated and shared with the team responsible for putting up the show.

Looking forward to another opportunity of serving you and wishing you and your family a Happy New Year.

Regards
Ashish Kaul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur also viewed

 

Been to 24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 24/7 - The LaLiT Jaipur, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.