We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe F-32

Cafe F-32
F-32 a, Azad Marg | Gangwal Plaza, C-Scheme, Jaipur, India
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 1,524 restaurants in Jaipur
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Dessert, English, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Pizza, Vegetarian, Continental, Healthy
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

F32, a new cafe by Garden Cafe, located in the heart of city 'C Scheme'.
I was wondering what would be the secret behind this name. As i reached there got to know that the name has been kept on its plot no. "Nice Idea" must say!!!!

Garden cafe is always appreciated for its delicious cuisine. It has maintained this consistently from several past years. I remember when i was young, Garden Cafe was the only place which had Pizza in ts menu. Now again they have proved themselves by coming up with new variety of dishes with great retro looking ambiance in F32.

We ordered quesadillas, Zerk pasta and nachos and they were delicious. The staff at F32 was very friendly they greeted us when we entered and even took feedback regarding food. I would really like to visit this place again and will recommend other also the same.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    11
    7
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Cool”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

This is fairly new but located in C'Scheme and easily approachable. The approach and exteriors don't really give you an indication of the cool and stylish interiors. The coffee is good and so is the food. Its an ideal place to spend time with friends. The staff is friendly and the service is quite good.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajasthan
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Nice food and decor”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Its a Very nice chilled out place .. great food , italian and mocktails and other tit bits also nice ..

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Treat for eyes as well as taste buds!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Just excellent! Situated at the most happening place of the town, go for any cuisine or even just a coffee, simply awesome! From italian to indian meanwhile munching a lot of labanese and mexican too one can satisfy his taste-buds to the top! Very friendly and quicky service! Nice aura including pretty great music! Separate smoking zone makes it way better than any other place! Must must must visit!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“tasteful food, interiors and menu!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

F-32 comes around rightly as a cafe, where you can catch up with your friends for hours over lunch/dinner/brunch/coffee and the best part is everything tastes good .
The menu is vegetarian and surprisingly pretty exhaustive, be it lebanese,italian,mexican, indian, mocktails etc.
Service is prompt and the captain is attentive to the customers need and taste.
Now coming to the taste of the food, i must add all the dishes ordered by me had a superb presentation and taste.
The ambience has a rustic and a very new feel to it ,which i personally liked.
In all a good place to sit for hours and enjoy good food!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe F-32 also viewed

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Jaipur, Rajasthan
 
Jaipur, Rajasthan
Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

Been to Cafe F-32? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe F-32, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.