We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWesome dal” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kalyan Restaurant-Rooftop & Indoor

Kalyan Restaurant-Rooftop & Indoor
Ajmer Road | In Hotel Kalyan, Jaipur 302001, India (Formerly Kalyan Restaurant-Rooftop and Indoor)
91-9314501591
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 1,979 Restaurants in Jaipur
Price range: $1 - $7
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Kalyan restaurant is located inside Hotel Kalyan.It provides two dining options -1.Outdoor Rooftop Seating.2.Indoor Restaurant.The rooftop provides great views of the city.Both the restaurants are nicely decorated aiming for its guests satisfaction.It is personally managed by Mr.&Mrs.Gupta-owners of restaurant to provide extraordinary services.Have a Visit.You would find it nice.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
“AWesome dal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

Tge dal we ate here was very nice and really tasty. The service wasn't faultless. We would definitely recommend this hotel and restaurant especially rooftop.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    449
    96
    5
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tangerang, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Good food good view!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

My friends and I had breakfast in Kaylan Rooftop Restaurant. We all love the food and beverages! They are so tasty and the price was affordable!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Veg Noodles”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

We had a great experience having Veg Noodles here. The atmosphere is goooooooooooōod.. the food was also nice tge staff very friendly. Ooved it.

蔬菜炒麵超便宜超好吃啦
啤酒也不錯

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Cheap and Tasty Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

The rooftop restaurant is fantastic- it is well kept, clean, colourful, lots of plants. We ate a mixture of breakfast items and traditional Indian dishes, all delicious. The chai is perfect! The owner is also very friendly!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kolkatta
2 reviews
“Food is brilliant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

The service was also fast the dishes brought wreere coorect. The decor at the roofrop was beautiful. The food was good.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kalyan Restaurant-Rooftop & Indoor also viewed

 

Been to Kalyan Restaurant-Rooftop & Indoor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kalyan Restaurant-Rooftop & Indoor, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.