We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jammie's Kitchen

Jammie's Kitchen
52, Green Park, Queens Road | Khatipura, Jaipur 302021, India
+911412358308
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 1,980 Restaurants in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $3 - $25
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
jaipur
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I was there with my family for dinner and the food was really special. Fantastic service and great ambience. Mr Jamwal the owner of Jammies was brilliant and saw him giving his full attention to all tables.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    31
    11
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Jodhpur, India
Top Contributor
342 reviews 342 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
455 helpful votes 455 helpful votes
“Jammie’s Kitchen, best and affordable!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Having all type of vegetarian food dishes, I liked their services and food taste. Rates were bit higher than expected, still would say it is good one in Jaipur. They must arrange some immediate service response for complains and suggestions. I had to wait little, but would visit again if I would be there again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

It's my favorite restaurant in Jaipur. Good food, nice peaceful ambiance and highly courteous staff. To top it all is personal attention by the owner himself. Been there many times and will continue to do so.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“A Gem”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Been visiting for more than a year and came out happy each time. The food, service, ambience, everything is excellent here.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
“Disappointment”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

I ordered Rogan Josh. The mutton pieces were bad and the taste was definitely not Rogan Josh. There was no Manager/ Steward to listen to the complaint.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jammie's Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Jammie's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jammie's Kitchen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.