We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent party venue” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fortune Park Bella Casa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fortune Park Bella Casa to your Saves list
Fortune Park Bella Casa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Cityplex, 1 Ashram Marg, Jaipur, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #132 of 311 Hotels in Jaipur
Fort Mill, South Carolina
1 review
“Excellent party venue”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

We celebrated my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and we enjoyed the location and the Jasmine hall. We got a guide from the hotel who helped us through with the arrangements in the hall and things worked out great. The food was good. Recommend it highly if you want to arrange an event for 150-200 people.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somnath_dey, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Bella Casa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting your function.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Bella Casa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Bella Casa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Somnath Dey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    113
    50
    20
    19
See reviews for
114
40
17
124
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Udupi, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel with my wife for three nights on a trip to attend a conference.
Though it is located close to airport, it is far away from the attractions of Jaipur such as shopping and site seeing places.

Rooms are excellent though expensive. Service is very good.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somnath_dey, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Bella Casa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Jaipur.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Bella Casa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

Needless to say that I have noted your concern on the pricing.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Bella Casa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Somnath Dey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel with our team while hosting a big group of 290 clients. Though it is located at the outskirts of the city (close to airport) but this hotel is fabulous in terms of providing service. They are ranked 04 star and by their service they mean it. We have booked almost entire hotel for 02 nights and in every step all the departments co-operated with us very well. Special thanks to the Fortune Hotels Leisure sales team in Delhi (Yamini and Manju) for supporting us throughout. In Hotel, they arranged everything perfectly. They have a huge lobby which was very helpful for us during check-in and check-out of this large group. Front office staffs – Shankhadeep, Himanshi, Gattu and others (Sorry, I forgot other names), their manager Vivek…. all helped us cordially. F & B Department was helpful who arranged exclusive Breakfasts and Dinner for the group in banquet. Thanks to their team along with Om, their manager. Rooms are spacious and clean. Thanks to Housekeeping team also who worked hard to make this large group Happy.

I highly recommend this hotel if you are planning for Jaipur trip and if you have any group….This is the best option indeed.

Room Tip: Try to choose room with front side view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somnath_dey, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Bella Casa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Jaipur.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Bella Casa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Bella Casa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Somnath Dey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

I happened to stay here for just 2 days during regular business visit to Jaipur. I was really impressed with amenities and swimming pool they managed to provide on top of a shopping mall.
Its wonderful and great experience. I enjoyed the terrace pool early morning and gym. Breakfast was very good otherwise food is expensive so prefer eating outside.
Strongly recommend anybody to stay in this hotel if they are open for budget.
Room was really good, clean and awesome.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somnath_dey, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Bella Casa, Jaipur!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Jaipur.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Bella Casa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations. I have also noted your concern on prices.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Bella Casa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Somnath Dey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajmer
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

I was stay at this hotel. This hotel is just fantastic in all aspectas be it the ambience, cleanliness, staff, food, price etc.

Right from the time when u enter the hotel the guard. Man at the parking, staff at the reception will greet you and will welcome you every time with a smile. The staff at the front desk is warm and pretty quick in terms of check in and check out. The room are superb and are very comfortable. The fortune club room will have a bathtub is pretty big with a high ce.........

Their housekeeping staff is too good and you will never have to wait or call twice in case you need something


The rooftop has a pretty good swimming pool. The breakfast has a lot of variety and the staff is too efficient. The food at the restaurant is also good and has a lot of variety





The hotel is always decently priced and i can assure you to book this hotel without a second thought.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somnath_dey, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Bella Casa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Jaipur.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Bella Casa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Bella Casa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Somnath Dey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Hi ,

We went to Jaipur after much wait to watch this b'ful city . we stayed at Fortune Park Bella Casa . It is close to airport and we were not exhausted much. The staff at reception were very helpful and approachable. The swimming pool is huge and well maintained . We had our lunch at Zodiac . All were alert and attended us promptly . They helped us in all way and My family was made extremely comfortable by hotel staff which delighted me from bottom of my heart. I would like to convey my thanks to all at Fortune Park Bella Casa and shall recommend to all my friends and relative.

Thnx,

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somnath_dey, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Bella Casa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Jaipur.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Bella Casa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Bella Casa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Somnath Dey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

I keep travelling to Jaipur for official purpose once every 2 months and have been staying at various hotels in Jaipur. However, this time on 5th of My decided to stay in Fortune and I must say that it was the best choice that I could have made. Right from the moment I checked in it was the best experience a hotel could provide me. It was late in the evening when I checked in and took me only about 5 mins to complete formality and move to my room. It was a spacious room, very nicely done up interiors and absolutely clean. Had a nice warm coffee that arrived in few minutes of giving the order and I changed and went to sleep. Had a good night sleep and sort of over slept by an hour. The hotel was courteous to call and let me know the breakfast timings or else I would have missed it. It was a lavish buffet with good spread. The staff was very professional and courteous which is something that I have missed in few of the other Jaipur hotels where I have stayed. For me this is now the permanent place to stay whenever I visit Jaipur.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somnath_dey, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Bella Casa!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Jaipur.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Bella Casa, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Bella Casa and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Somnath Dey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Fortune Park Bella Casa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Bella Casa

Address: Cityplex, 1 Ashram Marg, Jaipur, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #132 of 311 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Park Bella Casa 4*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Park Bella Casa, situated just three kms from Jaipur Intl Airport, and 12 kms from city centre, has well apppointed and elegant 109 room and suites. There is a Zodiac multicuisine restaurant,Neptune Lounge bar, Fortune Deli,a Pattieserrie and coffe shop, rooftop swimming pool, NOS Night club,Fitness centre,WiFi at a charge and Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Fortune Park Bella Casa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fortune Park Bella Casa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.