We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casa Bella Tbilisi - genuine pleasure” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fortune Park Bella Casa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Fortune Park Bella Casa to your Saves list
Fortune Park Bella Casa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Cityplex, 1 Ashram Marg, Jaipur 302018, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #192 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Casa Bella Tbilisi - genuine pleasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Hotel is small, with friendly atmosphere.and exceptional staff!!!!
Original Georgian breakfast is adorable. Wonderful experience of clean and spacious room with a comfortable bed , friendly staff and excellent ambiance. the food served is good and the buffet spread is really lavish, I must add that not only rooms even the complete hotel is very clean and spacious , the room are all nicely decorated and well equipped. The staff is very helpful and room service was very quick and prompt. Nicely located and easily accessible from the Airport. Bathroom was very neat and clean and properly sanitized. It is a true value for money spent and i would love to come again to this place in the future.
Greetings and congratulations from Croatia.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijender S, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for having stayed with us and posting your reviews about the hotel. We are glad to know that you had a good and a memorable stay.
Your comments will certainly be a motivational tool for our staff. We look forward to welcoming
you back again in the near future.
Thanking you
Warm Regards

Vijender Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    82
    42
    16
    17
See reviews for
76
30
12
87
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
2 reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Could have never thought of such fun. It revealed it self above the expectation Hotel. I stayed in the hotel for 2 days and 1 night with friends. We all had great fun together over there and loved the roof top hotel and bar. location was near to airport which made us choose Fortune Park Bella Casa and it was good choice which we have made. In near future will be visiting it soon with family. What i experienced in hotel was the room are all nicely decorated and well equipped with the modern in room amenities. The staff is very helpful and room service was . Bathroom was very neat and clean. Hotel lobby is nice and clean.Keep the effort up guys..way to go..!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijender S, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

We all at Fortune Park Bella Casa thank you for having stayed with us and posting your reviews.
We are glad to know that overall you had a nice and comfortable stay, and your comments will certainly motivate our staff to serve even better.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Thanking you

Warm Regards

Vijender Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I stayed at Fortune Bella Casa in August 2013 and had a wonderful experience of clean and spacious room with a comfortable bed to sleep, friendly staff and excellent ambiance.
the food served is good and the buffet spread is really lavish,
I must add that not only rooms even the complete hotel is very clean and very big , the room are all nicely decorated and well equipped with the modern in room amenities. The staff is very helpful and room service was very quick and prompt.
Nicely located and easily accessible from the Airport.
Bathroom was very neat and clean and properly sanitized which was the most wonderful thing about this hotel
I would conclude by expressing that spending for a night's stay at Fortune Bella Casa is a true value for money spent and i would love to come again to this place in future.

Room Tip: Its better to choose a room on higher floor than the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijender S, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
We all at Fortune Park Bella Casa, thank you for having stayed with us, and we are glad to know that overall you had a nice and comfortable stay.
We thank you for sparing some of your valuable time to post your reviews, which will certainly
encourage our staff to serve even better.
Thank you

Warm Regards
Vijender Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Dear Sir

Overall performence was very good only small problem bathroom Tub drainge was problem but they rectified but they should check prior to arrival because I have check in Evening Time around 25th August 7 PM , once again my family will stay in this hotel once the itinerary confirm I will booked once again

Regards

A.K.Shukla

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijender S, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
We all at Fortune Park Bella Casa thank you for having stayed with us and thank you for posting your reviews. We have made a note of your comment, and corrective measures will be taken.
We do look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the near future.
thank you
Warm Regards
Vijender Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

stay was good, room was work the money. but access to pool is limited (8AM to 6PM), which i found ridiculous, when u r on vacation, u would need pool even after sunset...service is good, they change towels quite often...

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijender S, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Valued guest,
We all at Fortune Park Bella casa, thank you for having stayed with us , and posting your reviews. We are glad that overall you had a comfortable and a pleasant stay with us and have made a note of the swimming pool timings, its open till 7pm at present, we shall review and
extend the timings .
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Thank you

Warm Regards

Vijender Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

we had one night stay in the hotel from 16th aug to 17th aug , and we had very nice experience , the hotel is very clean and very big , the room are all nicely decorated and well equipped with the latest in room amenities.
The staff is very helpful and room service was very quick and prompt.
The buffet dinner was great with live ghazals.
Overall we had a very comfortable and a lovely stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijender S, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
We all at Fortune Park Bella casa, thank you for having stayed with us, and posting your reviews, which will certainly help in motivating the staff to serve better. We are glad that overall you had an pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Thank you
Warm Regards
Vijender Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurangabad, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

It was a great experience.. Had to choose a hotel which is well suited for my business requirements. The food is outstanding. The rooms are modern and luxurious. What is most attractive is the lobby and the closeness to the airport is a boon. Will definitely stay here always whenever visiting the city. And last but not the least the staff and management is very helpful and friendly. They helped me arrange a beautiful evening on the roof top by the pool side....

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijender S, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear Mr Rama

We all at Fortune Park Bella Casa, thank you for having stayed with us, and posting your reviews, which will certainly encourage and motivate our staff to serve better.
WE are glad , that you had a overall pleasant stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Thank you
Warm Regards

Vijender Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fortune Park Bella Casa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Bella Casa

Address: Cityplex, 1 Ashram Marg, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #192 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Park Bella Casa 4*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Park Bella Casa, situated just three kms from Jaipur Intl Airport, and 12 kms from city centre, has well apppointed and elegant 109 room and suites. There is a Zodiac multicuisine restaurant,Neptune Lounge bar, Fortune Deli,a Pattieserrie and coffe shop, rooftop swimming pool, NOS Night club,Fitness centre, and Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fortune Park Bella Casa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fortune Park Bella Casa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.