We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money, had great time” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fortune Park Bella Casa

Save Saved
You added Fortune Park Bella Casa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fortune Park Bella Casa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Cityplex, 1 Ashram Marg, Jaipur 302018, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #221 of 300 hotels in Jaipur
delhi
1 review
“Value for money, had great time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

It's is beautiful hotel, we stayed there for one night, everything was superb, very helpful & courteous staff, good rooms and all basic amenities. it has a good location and very good rates that makes a good deal to be here.

Room Tip: front facing rooms are quite specious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    73
    71
    37
    14
    14
See reviews for
67
25
8
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012 via mobile

I stayed at bella casa for a couple of days and found it really good. The best part about it is that it is located near the airport.i loved the poolside restaurant. I ordered room service a couple of times. It was quick and courteous. I would really love to go back again.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

I have stayed in this hotel based on my perivious experience with a fortune property @ gurgaon unlike the hotel stay and services were way below expectations..........to start with Hotel Check in /out was convinient rest the entire experience in between was pathetic and highly disappointing.........Hotel Restaurant services for dining is poor in buffet and need serious improvment....Staff inside does not take ownership and you need to chase them for getting your job done right from cleaning to food............so my view stay at your risk and this is definately be the last in my choice going forth

Room Tip: Dont know but more over the rooms on 5th floor is better
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anil B, Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, August 30, 2012
Dear Mr. Prashant,

Namaste,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience otherwise some of the stones could have been left upturned. We are really sorry for the sore experience. Kindly treat this incidence as one of the escalated one and we assure you that this matter will be taken very seriously as these are not our service standards.

Thank You again for sharing your experience and giving us a chance to rectify the systems and procedures.

Assure you best of services as per the Fortune Standards in your next visit and you will certainly appreciate the change due to your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Our stay in the hotel, wasn't memorable to start with. Since it is a new property we decided to try it out, and it seems that the whole staff cares a damn!!! A dirty bed sheet (and the staff's response to it was-this is a minor issue!), careless service at the breakfast buffet. either the juice was not there or the glasses.... they put forward a bent fork, a dirty center plate, and lousy service...was very disappointed!!!
If this was not enough, our last few moments at the property left an even more sour taste to the whole stay. My son who is just 4, left behind his fav toy in the lobby and we got back within 5 min, only to find that the hotel staff as handed over the toy to another guest, who happily walked away with it. All the hotel front office did for us was share the details of that guest and we had to get to a level where we had to ask the lady to give us what was ours!!!
Am surprised that this lady, originally from vasnat kunj delhi, having business in NIMS jaipur, could even carry something which was not hers and then had a audacity to make us wait for full half an hour without a simple SORRY!!!!
so all in all our stay at the hotel was dreadful with unhelpful staff!!!!!

Room Tip: the only tip i can offer is not stay here!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijender S, General Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, August 31, 2012
Dear Ms Ruchi,
We thank you for having stayed with us at Fortune Park Bella Casa, and also thank you for having spared some of your valuable time to give us the feedback, which will help us to serve
you better in future. Your comments on housekeeping and restaurant have been taken seriously, and we assure you of efficient services in the future. We apologise for the unsatisfactory experience during your recent visit and look forward to welcoming you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajouri
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

We stayed in Bella Casa for 2 days and had wonderful experience.Reception was not so great in fact, was bit disappointing.Dinner was wonderful.Good taste. Breakfast . We cherished every moment stayed had lot of varity. Room was perfectly designed.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

I had visited mid of Jun to have a look of the Hotel for arrangement of our family function. rooms are very attractive even the place found very hygienic.Restaurant good , ambiance & staff behavior appreciable. Reception team very Help full & always ready to resolve the query.
Finally well mentioned place . all best and keep it up.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anil B, Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, August 10, 2012
Dear Abhishek , Namaste, Thank You for your review and suggestions. Will try our level best & ensure best services all the time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

I am a frequent traveler to Jaipur, and go on every weekend. The Hotel has a excellent buffet Breakfast spread at the zodiac restaurant. Fortune Park Bella Casa is the best choice among all other Hotel in the vicinity. The services and Staff are just amazing. Check in and Checkout was quick and Staff at Front Desk was very courteous and friendly.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anil B, Manager at Fortune Park Bella Casa, responded to this review, August 10, 2012
Dear Gyan,
Namaste,
We are extremly happy to know that you were satisfied with the services offered by the Hotel. Assure you that we will maintain highest level of standards whenever you visit the hotel.

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Anil Bhadoria
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fortune Park Bella Casa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Bella Casa

Address: Cityplex, 1 Ashram Marg, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #221 of 300 hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Park Bella Casa 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Park Bella Casa, situated just three kms from Jaipur Intl Airport, and 12 kms from city centre, has well apppointed and elegant 109 room and suites. There is a Zodiac multicuisine restaurant,Neptune Lounge bar, Fortune Deli,a Pattieserrie and coffe shop, rooftop swimming pool, NOS Night club,Fitness centre, and Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Fortune Park Bella Casa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fortune Park Bella Casa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.