We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service........ ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jaipur
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
Save
You added Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse to your Saves list
54,Gopal Bari, Lane 2, Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
Patna
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best service........ ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

This was our second stay in the hotel. This time we stayed in the indus room. Very beautifully designed. Loved the painting on the walls. Still restaurant not opened maybe next visit as promised by manager narendar. Thanks narendar for making our stay brilliant and safe. Pearl heritage you deserve to be no one in all websites

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    357
    34
    5
    1
    4
See reviews for
47
188
27
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Staying in Pearl Palace Heritage Hotel is an Experience itself . The movie Marigold hotel , has been shot in this hotel.
This hotel is special , because of the beautifully designed themed rooms , which keeps you amazed.We were received by the hotel's car sent by the station.Welcomed with a fresh drink, And an amazing Travel Guide book , which was specially designed by Mr. Singh's for travellers.
Day1. we stayed in Indus Valley room , Which had an ambience to remember traditionally designed .
Day 2 , since we requested them to let us stay in Vice-roy Suite , Since we wanted to feel the ambience of both the rooms out of curiosity,
You can either order breakfast to your room , which is prepared in Home Kitchen or they provide a free ride via tuk-tuk / Car to the Peacock Cafe, their roof top restaurant , for the breakfast/dinner. Which is another sight seeing itself.
Ambience - WOW
Staff & Service - Warm & nice
Food - Amazing
Price - not expensive at all , Also we were lucky to get 30 % discount due to off-season
Wi-fi - Perfect, with PC in every room
Good location.
More beautiful theme rooms are under construction in this hotel , I am surely going back.
Also i couldn't meet Mr. Singh & his wife( the Creative minds behind this Treasure stay) .

Room Tip: Neelambar room , Hollywood Director Richard Gere stayed in this room. Indus Valley room , is an cl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

I am travelling with a group of friends, there are 5 of us total. We arrived fairly late into Jaipur, and went to the Pearl Palace. It was such a wonderful surprise. I was expecting a small room with non saggy beds at best, because of the price. The staff was wonderful to work with. They showed us the room we could use, as well as an extra bed on request. The room was wonderful, the mattresses were perfect, the room had A/C as well as fans.
We meet our Amazing tour guide Salim who happens to be a fantastic driver and knows the area very well. He cordinated everything we needed, and was honest about everything, from commissions to experiences.
Salim is Excellent, honest and a beautiful car as well as an award winning personality and smile. He comes highly highly recommended.
If you stay at pearl palace ask for Salim for transportation services, they will know how to contact him. Phone number for Salim: 00919829237876
Next time to Jaipur I will be sure to contact and only use Salim.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Pearl Palace Heritage lives up to all the reviews that I read through. We had a 3 night stay at the Viceroy Suite that was simply living like royalty. All the services provided surpassed expectation. The staff was friendly, helpful, prompt and ready to take any client call. The rooms were huge , clean with all the amenities. They provided free pick up facility from the railway station and even let us use their Indus room till the time our suite was being cleaned.The restaurant was outside the hotel but the hotel staff made arrangements for travel to their peacock restaurant. In all this is one deal that cannot be missed. A budget boutique hotel at an awesome price and a four star environment what else does one ask for. I would like to thank all the members of the hotel staff for making our visit worthwhile.

Room Tip: One budget boutique hotel that should not be missed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

According to review this place is the nicest place we stayed in jaipur , the restaurant at near by hotel is very nice and excellent food and not expensive , each room has own theme and decore of the hotel is excellent, i cant write more , please visit to feel the experience , and ne more thing staff is nice and honest and they can arrange taxi for drop and pick up

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

The hotel was absolutely beautiful & we loved our room. The hotel staff were very courteous & helpful. It's not in the old city but rickshaw are easy to arrange. Ask the hotel to arrange cost with the driver to spare yourself the bartering. Also, their sister hotel has a great restaurant. We can't wait to return!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JennyHolbrook
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

I was travelling with three friends and had read great reviews about Pearl Palace Heritage, we were unable to stay our first night in Jaipur and really enjoyed where we were staying but the Pear Palace Heritage was - AMAZING :) We loved the decor, so thoughtful and interesting, the staff were friendly and kind. We were treated like friends and guests and as 4 woman traveling together we felt very safe. The room was Gorgeous!!! and the price reasonable. We had a sort of suit, the beds were very comfy, the bathroom was lovely and very beautiful.
THANK YOU PEARL PALACE HERITAGE!

Also went for dinner at Pearl Palace restaurant which has beautiful views and the food was marvelous.

Room Tip: There are 2 hotels and if you stay at the Heritage - it is very special.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse

Address: 54,Gopal Bari, Lane 2, Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearl Palace Heritage Boutique Hotel is a unique way to experience "Jaipur" the gateway to Rajasthan , one of India's most vibrant and exotic destinations. Our luxury heritage boutique hotel has rooms having their own distinctive character, it revives the gracious lifestyles of India's legendary Rajput princes along with various art forms of India . This Heritage boutique hotel combines classic heritage with contemporary elegance . The hotel lays emphasis on quality and understated elegance. From leisure trips to business stays, our personalized services offer you unmatched charisma and world-class hospitality. For your next trip to the pink city, book your stay at the top boutique hotel in Jaipur. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Hotel Jaipur

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.