We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hôtel with beautiful rooms and great facilities: highly recommended !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jaipur
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
Save
You added Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse to your Saves list
54,Gopal Bari, Lane 2, Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing hôtel with beautiful rooms and great facilities: highly recommended !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic place to stay in jaipur. All the staff is also perfect. The rooms are Big and very confortable. The manager Will welcome you very kindly and Will ensure that everything is perfect. We highly recommand this beautiful hotel for your trip in jaipur.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    356
    33
    5
    1
    4
See reviews for
47
188
27
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

We have visited Pearl Palace Heritage 2 weeks ago and had a wonderful time. When we arrived in Jaipur our riksha driver did not know where it is but the hotel management was nice to pick us up and drove us there.
The management was excellent (not intrusive and very polite!!!), but the room exceeded our expectations. We were given a room with a HUGE bathroom that had all the perks of luxury 5star hotel. Everything about the hotel was pitch perfect (cleanliness, service, equipment, location)! They were also kind to arrange a free transportation to and back from my massage.
We have also visited their restaurant in Pearl Palace hotel twice because f the good food they serve.
Overall, this hotel is a must-do when in Jaipur!

Room Tip: blue room is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reykjavik, Iceland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Stayed for two nights - our room was huge and so beautiful. Very clean. The rooftop resturant is not ready but we had free shuttle service to their sister hotel (pearl palace) and the dinner there was amazing. Probably one of the best Naan i have had.
Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

We arrived late on the Ashram express from Delhi and were greeted as promised by a friendly driver names Salim. Mr Singh met us at the hotel and the whole process of checking in was smooth and uncomplicated. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are incredible for the price. The heritage style of the rooms is very well done, and it was a brilliant place to stay after a long trip. The staff were very courteous and helpful and answered all our questions. We did not eat there as we took their free taxi over to their sister hotel for one of the best Indian rooftop meals we have had at the Hotel Pearl Palace. If you are travelling to Jaipur I thoroughly recommend Mr Singhs Pearl Palace Heritage, it was a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

We were upgraded to this hotel when our original booking at Pearl Palace was overbooked. We stayed in the blue room, which was huge! Like the whole of the hotel, it was full of lovely little touches and the decor was fantastic. Impeccably clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to help us with our travel plans. Mr Singh's father also kindly gave us a free ride in his car to the restaurant at Pearl Palace! Excellent value for money. Free computer and internet, wide screen TV, fridge. The bathroom was amazing! The free travel guide to Jaipur we were given was a great touch and was really helpful. Many thanks for an amazing stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

The Pearl Palace Heritage is truly a gem! For the price one pays, the suites are fantastic- atmospheric, full of character and spacious! Also enjoyed the free shuttle service to the Peacock rooftop restaurant at The Pearl Palace (other sister hotel). Staff were helpful and were always happy to help with all requests. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Stay at the Indus Room for an 'Indian Village' feel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for two nights. The staff was really great and the room was very nice and clean. They have a sister property nearby which has a restaurant. The first night we were there we were SO tired and my husband was not feeling great, the last thing we wanted to do was go out to dinner. So we talked to the front desk about ordering food and they happily ordered food for us with the sister restaurant and delivered it to our room! We didn't even have to pay at the time, they just put it on our room bill when we checked out. Great place, I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse

Address: 54,Gopal Bari, Lane 2, Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearl Palace Heritage Boutique Hotel is a unique way to experience "Jaipur" the gateway to Rajasthan , one of India's most vibrant and exotic destinations. Our luxury heritage boutique hotel has rooms having their own distinctive character, it revives the gracious lifestyles of India's legendary Rajput princes along with various art forms of India . This Heritage boutique hotel combines classic heritage with contemporary elegance . The hotel lays emphasis on quality and understated elegance. From leisure trips to business stays, our personalized services offer you unmatched charisma and world-class hospitality. For your next trip to the pink city, book your stay at the top boutique hotel in Jaipur. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Hotel Jaipur

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.