We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent B&B” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Homestay Jaipur

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Jaipur
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Save
You added All Seasons Homestay Jaipur to your Saves list
63, Hathroi Fort, Ajmer road | Behind Vidhayakpuri Police station, Jaipur 302001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 366 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Sao Paulo, SP
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent B&B”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

I stayed two nights in november 2012 and I can assure this was the best decision. At first I thought staying in a hotel closer to old city, but this house is located in a nice neighborhood and only five minutes away by tuk-tuk from old city. The room was vey cozy and the food delicious. The owners, besides making you very confortable, helped me buying the train ticket without making any money on it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    36
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
93
89
49
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

This was the best homestay we stayed in during our visit to India. The hospitality provided by the owners is second to none. You can tell they genuinely enjoy being hosts - it seems as much as hobby to them as it is a business. The room we had was very clean with hot water and a western style bathroom. The food was excellent, and never ending! They will keep feeding you until you can't eat anymore. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Jaipur.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for one night on two separate occasions after one month of travelling around the north of India. It is by far the cleanest place we've stayed in so far. All Seasons Homestay is an excellent choice for anyone who wants a more personal feel than you would get in a hotel, but with the benefit of complete respect for privacy, and with very high standards (squaky clean sheets, specially selected furniture, filtered or bottled drinking water, plus a fully-equipped kitchen upon request).

Luxury
All Seasons Homestay is quite luxurious for a B&B. You get a LED TV, lovely hot shower, air conditioning or ceiling fan, and your own private outdoor seating for when you want some fresh air but don't feel like venturing out into the busy Jaipur streets.

Great food, friendly hosts
The food, although we found it a little on the pricy end, was delicious, varied and fresh -and the only place we've felt we could eat salad. We were offered some of the local delicacies including pickle made from a fruit that is only found in Rajasthan. Yum! The only downside was that we would have preferred to eat together with our hosts.

Overall, this is good value for money and worth spending that little extra if you want to be sure to be in safe hands. Our hosts were friendly, helpful and genuine. Thanks guys!!

Room Tip: We preferred the less luxurious room in a separate unit outside the main house. It was cuter and had...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trivandrum, Kerala, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

We have stayed in All Seasons Homestay during our Jaipur visit. Although we had spent only a little time in All seasons, the hospitality of the family members were excellent. Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was delicious and they provided sight seeing assistance also. Anyone travelling to Jaipur I will surely suggest to try out All seasons. Calm and quiet area located with in 3km range from the railway station.

Room Tip: Breakfast recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Stayed here for overnight stay. All seasons homestay is definitely value for money. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Mr. Goel and family were really helpful. When they came to know that we have to catch train at 6 Am in the morning, Mr. Goel dropped us to Railway Station in their car at 5.30AM and I am really thankful to them for that. I would definitely recommend All Seasons Homestay

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

My apologies for putting in such a late review. My husband and I had a lovely stay with Ranjana, Danesh and Bina making us feel so welcome, comfortable and giving us any information we needed for sightseeing. Our lovely deluxe room was spotlessly clean, the home cooking was fantastic, the garden so relaxing. Would definitely stay here again. Special memories of special people.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

It was my firt experiance to stay with unknown family. I was little nervous. When I asked Mrs Goel about directions to her home she was kind enough to send a auto for pick up me and my family from station. And it was free pick up. At home Mr. Goel welcomed us with friendly smile and we knew our choice is good. They have a nice little well maintened garden with lots of bonsai trees. This garden is maintained and cared by sister of Mr. Goel. Mrs. Goel is a very good hostess. We never felt that we are staying in a hotel. Rooms are very thoughtfully decorated. You have a small place out side your room to just sit and relax. It is really a home for all seasons.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to All Seasons Homestay Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Homestay Jaipur

Address: 63, Hathroi Fort, Ajmer road | Behind Vidhayakpuri Police station, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 366 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for beautiful ambience, clean peaceful environment & home cooked food ?All Seasons Homestay at Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, offers bed & breakfast, home stay facilities as well as the convenience of service apartments. Whether you are on a short visit or an extended vacation; want to avail our home cooked food or would like to do your own cooking, you'll find our apartment & rooms, comfortably designed to suit your individual tastes, an ideal home-away-from-home. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Homestay Jaipur, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.