We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad for a veg restaurant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of LITTLE ITALY

LITTLE ITALY
C 11, KK Square, Prithviraj Road, C Scheme | Prithritaj Marg, Ashok Nagar, Jaipur, India
0141 4022444
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #60 of 1,524 restaurants in Jaipur
Cuisines: Vegetarian
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Not bad for a veg restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

I'm a fan of meat, so I've always held back with checking this place out. But when a friend wanted to take me there as a thank you, I accepted. Interestingly enough...they have great Nachos. Yes, nachos...who would have expected Mexican food on the menu. A bit of a pricey place and probably not my favorite Italian Restaurant, but not bad either.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

68% Recommend
    33
    44
    16
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Worth the money!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

My friend and I were recommended by friends to dine at little Italy and absolutely loved it!! We shared a yummy veg pasta with a creamy tomato sauce and a veg pizza. Great customer service and waiters were very helpful. I highly recommend to anyone in Jaipur if they want a break from curries- this is the place to go!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“good food,great ambience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Little italy provided great vegetarian options for lunch in jaipur.it is located a floor above anokhi cafe.
we opted for pizza/pasta.the only complaint i had was it was too spicy for me.portions were generous,service was good.Go there if you are really hungry,do mention mild if you don't like spicy food.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Ok.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

I went there due to an indication of Routarde's Guide. A good restaurant, not cheap at all (2000 rupias for 02 persons). Good variety of pizzas. Pizzas ok. The worst tiramisú I've ever eaten!

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Tasty Italian food in Jaipur”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

Located in the heart of the city, a cool place for dinners. Supportive staff members and food was good. Prices are reasonable.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LITTLE ITALY also viewed

 

Been to LITTLE ITALY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage LITTLE ITALY, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.