We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Expierence” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Ruby

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Ruby to your Saves list
Hotel Ruby
2.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   399A Pareek College Road, Bani Park | near Sindhi Camp, Jaipur 302006, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #75 of 332 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
“Excellent Expierence”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

It was fun filed experience. Rooms were huge and full of amenities. Hotel Staff were very friendly and decent.
Hotel was very neat and clean.
Food served was awesome.
In short a place worth staying :)

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    23
    13
    3
    4
See reviews for
27
12
2
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I m very satisfied for the services and food facilities but the interior of room is not so cool . if you work on the on interior part it will be a good for you.I m advising to work on interior part. Other part is aweasome.

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I visited the hotel ruby and its very nice to see that the hotel area is near to bus stand and if we are coming from delhi then its easy to come by volvo its nice visiting over here so i thanks to hotel ruby that they have such a good place

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed in Hotel Ruby with my family a couple of months back...i have no words fir the room service n cleanliness..they are just awesome, always on time and just best in hospitality.i have fallen in love with this hotel n i keep refering all my friends and relatives to visit Ruby hotel only.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Dear
Hotel ruby i visited in your hotel and found the peace and royal look of your hotel and its feel like the royalty. The facilities which is given by you service persons is too good and they all nicely treated with us

Thanks
Rohit

Room Tip: Go and Enjoy the peace with Romantic Andaz
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice visiting over here . The room enviornment is cool for the couples and as well as for family anddinner was superb with paneer ki sabji. Will go again n again when ever we were in jaipur wil stay in hotel ruby.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelrubyjaipur, Owner at Hotel Ruby, responded to this review, 1 week ago
first of many thanks for giving time to review our hotel.
we are very glad to get good review.we promise to improve our quality in future.
we welcome your visit to our hotel always.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurnool, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had stayed with family here.
Located very near to center bus stop.
Free WiFi provided by Hotel but it is not working
Breakfast available only after 8 AM.
Hotel staff and Boys are not polite here.
No networks signals inside the Hotel.
I have no idea about Hospitalization.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelrubyjaipur, Owner at Hotel Ruby, responded to this review, 1 week ago
thanks for giving time to review our hotel.
we are feeling very sorry for your un-comfort in our hotel.
but as we can see the most of the problems mentioned are not fully related with us.
mobile net work problem and wi fi problem both is related with providing companies.
In Jaipur two three companies tele services are good and there network is also available every where in Jaipur and in our Hotel also.
You will not get all tele network every where.
secondly the wi fi connectivity is related to service provider company. the internet problem in India is well known to all as it is very slow and not working properly.
for breakfast timing every Hotel management have to set the time. our time is also according to them.
Overall we promise to improve our quality as much as we can in our budget.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Ruby? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ruby

Address: 399A Pareek College Road, Bani Park | near Sindhi Camp, Jaipur 302006, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 332 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ruby 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Ruby serving guests with 49 dlx rooms with all modern amenities. Hotel is centrally located with large space for parking. All the main markets, visiting places, govt offices, railway station, bus station and city bus stand are within 2 km from hotel. Hotel rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. We are serving very hygienic veg food and 24 hr front office. Wi Fi and room service available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Despegar.com, HostelBookers, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Ruby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Ruby, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.