We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hospitality ...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #33 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Hospitality ...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I stayed here for a day with family. The hotel is very clean & nice. Near the airport. The check in was really fast & accommodative to your request . The restaurant where buffet is served has good &"FRESH" food. The staff in the restaurant is super friendly & courteous, always ready to help. Paid special attention to my 4yr olds request . Chef Mr Ketan for oriental food is super . He prepared really nice Thai curry & Chinese for us. Not to forget the dal kichdi for take away. Steward Privthi was always smiling & looking after all guest comfort. These 2 staff made our 1st time to this hotel memorable. I will defenatiely recommend this place to all who want a very comfortable stay.

Room Tip: 4th floor is good as the Spa Gym & Swimming pool is on this floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for your positive review of Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

We are humbled and at the same time, delighted that we could make your stay memorable. We thank you for recommending us and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the ‘Pink City’.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    272
    288
    71
    12
    10
See reviews for
226
155
25
141
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (175)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

This was our second stay at Four Points and indeed it was a comfortable stay. From the time of booking the rooms till we paid our bill, there was not a single complain.

Honest and courteous staff, beautiful rooms and lovely food...keep up the great work !!!

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, responded to this review, April 3, 2014
Dear Guest,

Hi,
We are happy that you chose your stay with us again on your recent visit to Jaipur.

The team at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur believes in providing a comfortable and satisfactory stay to the guests, which brings them back to us. We are glad that you had an uncomplicated stay. Your appreciation for the rooms and associates has been shared with the relevant departments and it is highly motivating for us.

We value your continued patronage and look forward to your future visits.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

now that I've got your attention!!!, I should say the staff here are pretty good. Not their fault that this hotel is a 3 dressed up as a nine. The towels were always grungy looking and smelled of Urine. Really puts you off!!! the hotel isn't bad.......but for what it is, it's totally overpriced. I don't know how Sheraton can put it's name on it! I paid just a little more for the JW Marriott in New Delhi. That was an incredible stay, will go back there in a few weeks. Now that is a 5 star hotel. The best thing i can say about the 4 points is there were peacocks outside our window everyday.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, responded to this review, April 3, 2014
Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your Four Points experience.

It is good to know that our associates could please you with their humble and exuberant hospitality. However, we regret the inconvenience which led to your disappointment at our hotel.

We hope you would give us another chance to provide you much better experience on your next visit.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

This was a good hotel and situated in very nice local location. Previous we had stayed somewhere else. We found this hotel to be very clean and nice. Staff were very knowledgeable and trying their best at all times to help. Our checking in was done very quickly and our room was of a very good standard. The hotel also had facility to park our taxi overnight. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed our food. The breakfast was very very good and both me and wife enjoyed it, The room size was good and the bathroom had all the relevant facility. When staff found out where we travelling too they gave us guidance regarding what to see and whom to ask for advice. If we go to Jaipur again we do intend to stay there. All the staff treated us very nicely and were polite at all times calling us sir and madam.

Room Tip: All rooms were of excellent standard and there was no A/C noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Pink City and sharing your experience.

We are delighted to read your wonderful comments for the Four Points team and to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is a pleasure to receive your compliments on our location, rooms, facilities, associates and food. We believe in delivering simple comforts in the most uncomplicated way so as to make the guests’ stay memorable. At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we promise you’ll leave with a smile on your face.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

My family and I stayed at the Four Points, Jaipur for two nights. The room was very comfortable, and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The breakfast buffet was elaborate and nice. The location was brilliant as the markets were only 5 minutes away. The swimming pools was great. i will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone especially New Zealanders its a exotic experience :)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for sharing your Four Points experience.

We are glad that you found the accommodation comfortable. It is good to hear that our associates were obliging and courteous and you enjoyed their hospitable service. At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we believe that breakfast is what energizes you for the entire day and are delighted that you relished our morning buffet spread. It is indeed a pleasure to know that our pool and location added value to your stay.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

I had a extremely late check-in and within a matter of minutes the front desk had my room ready and sent my luggage and id proof sent up to my room.

Considering the time, he intuitively informed me that the restaurant and bar would be closing soon and i should order my meal asap.

Great and very courteous staff. Very attuned to the needs of a tired business traveller.

Room Tip: Ask for the pool facing rooms on the 5th floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for staying with us on your recent business trip to Jaipur.

At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, our maxim is to ensure complete guest satisfaction and it is good to know that we were successful in the endeavor to make you feel comfortable in the city. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts of our staff to make your stay memorable.

It would be a pleasure to host you again on your next visit in the near future.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

A very good hotel, but the location is just above/in the shopping mall vicinity and entry from the back side of the front view building. Well maintained corridors, good rooms, Swimming pool on top and a fair breakfast made my conference trip a comfortable one !

Room Tip: There is only 1 room per floor I guess, which is swimming pool facing. Talke it if you can !
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

Hi,
It was a pleasure to have you at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

We are happy to know that your business trip was comfortable with us. The location of our hotel being near to the city center adds value to the guests’ stay and makes it convenient for them to easily access various destinations in the city. It is a delight to read your words of appreciation for our rooms, pool, breakfast and the overall ambiance.

We thank you for sharing your Four Points experience and look forward to your next visit soon.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#12 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#13 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#35 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square. Our hotel is located in the heart of Jaipur, and offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organizations, universities and the new International Airport. The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal and other popular sightseeing attractions, are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms or suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, features both continental favorites and regional specialties. The highly relaxing ambiance of our lounge, Bar Bar will mesmerize you with its back drop of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Starwood APAC, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.