We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything Good except for the Owner!!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Baba Haveli

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Baba Haveli to your Saves list
Hotel Baba Haveli
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   66 A Sanjay Colony RPA Road | Nehru Nagar, Jaipur 302016, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #40 of 306 Hotels in Jaipur
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Everything Good except for the Owner!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

The hotel is good enough for a small tourist group, considering one wont spend time in the hotel at all, and would just get back late in the evening to crash. It was clean, food was ok, but expensive (I mean i do mind Rs. 40 for one cup of tea, when a normal help boy, who is like the cook the porter, the housekeeping etc etc. makes the tea!).

Anyways, the biggest pain point is the chatty owner, he just wont let you finish even a sentence and although he will bug you beyond any limits by reiterating "madam not a hotel please, please call it home"... he will refuse to even serve you warm water if "it is not in the menu" !!!! In mix veg if you do not want a particular vegetable, he would refuse it point blank, coz "that is not in the menu". A toast will call you 40 rs for two slice, and dare u tell him that u want it a bit less/more toasted!! what a hell of a home.

Another thing That he cheated us was on the car rental for a day long trip, he assured us the best rate and charged 1400 for standard 8 hours, 80 km jazz, with a pre planned trip. First disappointment was the car, ambassador, and the second was the driver (uncle) as he was no less than 65 year old, or at least looked and behaved like one! BTW, if u just google justdial and get any car rental, for the same (in fact better package) the charge is just 1000 for india, asking price! so for the bhangarh trip, when we compared his price to others, it was like 1.5 times!! also for the airport drop, he will offer 500, while the taxi on call is 300! blatant cheater, and all thsi while he will keep on talking and talking so that your brain is clogged and you cannot think of any other thing rather than just taking whatever he is saying.

Another non sense was that all over the reception, in all sorts of font and placards it is written "We accept all credit visa/master cards" when at the time of the check out I wanted to pay by card, he refused to even knowing how to operate it. when pointed that it is written, all he said was lete hain, but abhi anhi le sakte". The fact that was most pissing is , he did not even try to fix teh situation, when i told him taht i only have card, no cash... his tone changed. I refused to go to the ATM, and told him i do not have a debit card, his tone changed all the more. Not once he was apologetic pof his mistake of writing all over, or even trying to fix the situation, in fact he kept on blabbering and not letting em finish even one sentence. when asked please call your son and ask, he said "mujhe nahi pata toh usko kya hi pata rahega".. ridiculous! nd then the emotional drama ki theek hai kucch bhi mat do, aise baat nahi ki kisine" types... such a rogue,... and mind you still not spologetic or removing those signs but always ready to say "menu mein nahi hai"!

Another negative factor is the location of the hotel, it is far from city palace and other touristy place, and the area gets pretty deserted afetr 7 pm, and you will not find public conveyance if you want to reach there after evening, easily;

So if you check in for cost-effectove reason, fair enough. But just try to avoid the owner, try avoiding eating at the hotel, and make everything clear with him beforehand.. and never book a car through him.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijaygautam11, General Manager at Hotel Baba Haveli, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for your kind feedback, we try our best to reply for your satisfaction.

[ 1 ] Baba haveli is family run 2 star hotel in Rajasthani style with lots of colour and paintings.we r doing all this with few family members and with few our multi purpose associates,we r not like 3-4 star hotel so where our guests can see 25-40 Associates [companion, comrade],if they r just coming to see a good number of people only in hotel.

and like this we r doing very well and our guests r also enjoying very well our services.

for the tea i will like to say that we have menu and there all prices r very clearly metioned,so its completelly up to the guests to take something for drink and to eat.


[ 2 ] we r trying and doing our best for all our clients,we r providing all required informations or other usefull informations related town and sights etc,and its important also for our guests and they need all thease informations.and for Respect of our guests we r using words " Madam " and " Sir " even they r older then us and younger then us.being a guest we have lots of respect for our guests and we all hotels have to be like this.we always request our guests to feel like home,yes.

but some times difficult to understand after all what our guests want.some times even guests r in age of ur kids and they treat you very badly,without manners.that time its difficult to understand may be they did same kind of behaviour with thier parents at home.this kind of people coming to visit any town or to fight with the person who is in ur parents age-group.

in case of any problem with our guests ,we r providing them hot drinking water if they need,
if once we say feel like home or we r providing services to our guests like home then its not mean our guests bring " Maggy " or other things like milk,patatos from out side and expect to make it ready for us in ur kitchen,and for example I need veg choumen and put few pieces of chicken or mutton.and when u say its not possible then guest get Angry.and how its possible for any hotel.

And if hotel say its not possible and we cant do like this then make misbehave with hotel and Say i will write this and i will write that on internet or i will do this and i will do that,u think its a good behave by only very few guests ?


[ 3 ] we r here in Baba Haveli with our best services in all regards for our guests but some times very very few guests r thinking may be we r cheating ,yes we r not here to cheat any our guest.we donot have our own taxi-car services.but if any our guest required thease services we arrange above services on our transporter prices,yes thease r not our prices and we cant do anything related.and very clearly we explain about thease prices.

And because of this kind of situation we never insist or request that our guests have to take our transport services,cos if any our guest is enjoying transport services from hotel then we have to responsible for quality of services and for commitment.its all everything related very clear from our side.we also say if u want plz arrange by ur self taxi-car or auto-rickshaw.

we r always requesting to our transporter to provide a matured age driver [ 45- 65 age group ] when we have in taxi-car only female guests or young girls,so this is only we r doing just to safty and respect of our female guests.

pick-up from Air-port and drop to air-port Maximum hotels in jaipur charging 400 to 900/- rupees,but we r charging only 400 to 500/ rupees.and also we r providing free pick-up services to all our guests from jaipur Rly station or jaipur Bus-stand,and we also provide you this free service with our pleasure.


[ 4 ] In our web-site we very clearly mentioned that when u r paying by credit card,we r charging 2 % extra for bank charges it can seen here clearly

http://www.babahaveli.com/room-tariff.htm

But at time of leaving hotel if any guest just want to mis behave with Hotel Reception then there is no mean for what u have and what u r expecting from them.

When we r talking with such kind of words for some body,writing thease kind of words for some body and using thease kind of words for some body,after listing and reading all this a gental-man can know about our self and recognise also that what kind of person we are and what kind of education ,atmosphere and tradition we got from our family.

For all of this and for this Reward main reason was that hotel and hotel kitchen was not able to make maggy.

Bacause if u say feel like home then do what guest want and what guest expect from you and from any part of services,plz think how it can be possible for any Hotel.


[ 5 ] We r just 2.5 - 3.0 kms far from jaipur Rly station and 2.5 - 3.0 kms far from jaipur central bus-stand and 4 kms far from the pink-city.we are in a very safe residential area which known as " Nehru nagar " and infront of of Baba Haveli there is " RAJASTHAN POLICE ACEDEMY " [ One biggest training center of police.

So this is very safe and wel-known area of jaipur.yes there is one thing which is very important and true that still Jaipur is not like Delhi or Mumbai.so specially in residential areas there is no any public conveyance.yes in main town u can get till late night.After 10 pm is little difficult to get public conveyance.

Some time very very few guests donot think that jaipur is not like Paris,London,Delhi or Mumbai,and we have to adopt jaipur in way of jaipur only.Jaipur is growing very fastly but still not like " Paris,London,Delhi or Mumbai ".

And many our guests enjoy lot our Location,because they write and also say us you r far from bustle and hustle of the city and crowd.we want sleep well in the night and here we can enjoy it and we r here to visit in day only not in the nights.

so our location is very very good for many our other guests.


[ 6 ] I m great thankful for u that atleast you enjoy our prices and in ur openion and in ur words [ " fair enough " ] we have good and geniune prices.

And donot worry,all our guests who is coming Baba haveli will see menu then decide to Eat or not to Eat.All our guests r making every thing very clear related our services if its related taxi-car or any other kind of services.

And thanks lot for you to teach me related quality of services,and its promise that i will do my even more better for all guests.

For us i want to say ATITHI DEBO BHABAH" is the MANTRA . we r keeping it all the times in our mind.

But I would like to request to you and all of our valuable guest or who are planning to stay with us, specially from India, please read carefully our website and if any question you have feel free to ask us.

I do not like to hide any negative facts about Services, Hospitality,Honesty and Location of our Hotel.

So now keep smile on ur face,yes plz relax and keep best wishes for Baba Haveli.

And make ur next trip soon for Baba Haveli,Jaipur its promise i will try to provide my best with full of Hospitality.but be carefull to make ur maggy ready in kichen which you bought from out-side will be not possible,and if u will pay by credit card,i will charge @ % extra on total bill and this is not for me this is bank charges.


Thank you once more,

with regards,

PAWAN GAUTAM / VIJAY GAUTAM.

Genral manager / Owner.

HOTEL BABA HAVELI.
JAIPUR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    212
    149
    28
    9
    8
See reviews for
57
171
55
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Noida
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

From servicing to quality everything was at the peak and it was a wonderful visit. Hotel Baba Haveli is really a great place and it's run by a small but an open hearted family. Owner of the hotel, Mr Vijay Gautam is a great person to meet. In over all its a wonderful place and any time i'll be coming to Jaipur, i'll love to stay at baba haveli..

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijaygautam11, General Manager at Hotel Baba Haveli, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Respected guest LUCKY g saheb,

Greetings from Hotel Baba haveli, Jaipur.

Thank you for the time taken to write a review and your kind words. All of us are glad you liked our services. We look forward to be of service, hopefully in the near future.

Vijay gautam.
09829212981.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

This hotel is very cute from the outside. Inside was clean also but I thought they could had improved the bathrooms. The rooms were decorative heritage style with lots of attention to details , while the rooms were small they also had exotic art hanging - perhaps these were honeymooner suites? The service from the older man was a little arrogant and bordering on rude or perhaps I'm not accustom to this kind of negative customer service.

Firstly, they had to arrange for a guy to heat up the water for us which I thought was unnecessary - I pretty sure I know how to turn a tap on. Secondly, they had a large food menu which we are foreigners had no idea what each dish was and the owner said to us that he could not translate for us what every dish was, like he had something better to do. Thirdly, we wanted to book a car from Jaipur to Taj Mahal to New Delhi. The older man was not willing to negotiate on price (he was asking for 8,000 rupees) but we knew we could get cheaper and we did (6300 rupees).

I thought this place was okay, would had been excellent if the service improved.

As for the location, it was a little further away from downtown but you get to take a taxi and see the real India this way!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijaygautam11, General Manager at Hotel Baba Haveli, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Respected Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Baba haveli, Jaipur.

Thank you for the time taken to write a review and your kind words. All of us are glad you liked our services. We look forward to be of service, hopefully in the near future.

Vijay gautam.
09829212981.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

My Parents were booked by me for a 1 night stay at this hotel and we were hoping to have a good night .

1 : There is no parking ... we had to park on the road
2 . AC were very ineffective ..it seems they had a 1 ton AC which could not even cool the room
3 . Small rooms with only space to have beds ..
4.Food Served was poor and it seems they did not have a cook ...
5. We left hotel at 8 am and they were not able to serve us any breakfast till then saying bf time is from 9 am even though we had booked with BF
6, Manager was courteous though

This is not recommended for Indians and it seems they were only catered to handle international guests

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijaygautam11, General Manager at Hotel Baba Haveli, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Respected Guest,

Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.
frsit i want to say that i m not sure that u r a real gust who stay with us or any our competitor / not well wisher,but any way here i m showing my sitution related:-

[1] we donot have indoor parking,and we always told to our guests that we have out-door parking,infront of Baba Haveli.

[2] Our all AC,s working well and each year we chec all our Air conditioned by authorised service providers,so its not true and i m not agree.

[3] We donot have big rooms its true but we donot have also rooms where only space for beds,its not trure.

[4] We serve very good quwality of food,many our guests write about it.

[5] Before 8.00 am its not possible for us to provide break-fast and we request this all our guests,but many time we packe break-fast to our guest so on the way they can enjoy it.

we clearly mentioned every where that we r like 2 star family run hotel,yes not like 3 star or 5 star hotels.and we have very geniune and economy prices,and in thease prices how our guest can get 3 star or 5 star category place ,rooms.if our guest r paying for Baba Haveli then how we can provide them 3-4-5 star hotel rooms.

and our concept and style is traditional Rajasthani with lots of colours,paintings and traditional furniture,so then how we can provide our guests morden european style rooms,building and expectations.

lots of indian guests r coming here at Baba Haveli and enjoying lot and lot,but some times we have guests ,for them we donot know what to do and how to make them happy.but we r always doing and trying our best for each our guest,

and for us all our guests r very important if they r from any part of india or any part of world.



and its promise to provide u much better services in future if u were our realy guest and now plz keep smile on ur face and provide all ur best wishes.
.

Warm regards,

Vijay Gautam.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

In my pacakge Pick up from railway station was included. pick up cab came on time and guy responded properly.not only that as we got late to reach jaipur he asked us to get food packaked from near by restaurent as hotel restaurent was closed for the day.

Hotel is near to railway station and bus stand. Colourfull rooms showing rajasthan culture, painted walls, ceiling and classy doors with colourfull glass. Owner is very much cooperative. we need to check out early in the morning so he made our break fast packed.

For hot water you need to call reception, attendent came, he operated some valves in the bathroom this was some what diiferent which i have seen in this hotel only. but i got hot water.

Really different than other professional hotels. they are trying to give it as a look of heritage hoveli. Pleasent stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijaygautam11, General Manager at Hotel Baba Haveli, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Respected Urvika Madam,

Greetings from Hotel Baba haveli, Jaipur.

Thank you for the time taken to write a review and your kind words. All of us are glad you liked our services. We look forward to be of service, hopefully in the near future.

Vijay gautam.
09829212981.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cologne, Germany
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

I stayed a couple of days at the Hotel Baba Haveli in Jaipur following a friend's recommendation (and also some tripadvisor comoments). It was a very clear and peaceful place. The owner and his son were very friendly and helpful.
However, there were two negative aspects that I particularly disliked:
1. The hotel is very far from downtown. This has a negative and a positive side. The positive side is that it is peaceful. But the negative side is that you always need to take an auto-rickshaw to get everywhere, and in India this means you will always have to bargain and fight with the drivers. Moreover, drivers will always take advantage and get much more money than the actual price.
2. In order to reserve a room, the owner requested that I must transfer the total price to his account. It wasn't possible get a reservation by other means. This was a very inconvenient since a money transfer from another country is very expensive. I only learned how expensive it was after I did the transfer: I ended up paying the double of the price due to the price of transferring money from my German bank account to an Indian bank account: the price was 32 euros, I ended up paying 75 euros!!!
I talked to the owner to express my discomfort, but he didn't seem to be concerned by my comment. He explained to me that he requested the transfer because some people never showed up. I explained to him that most of the hotels of the world control that by requesting a credit card number, but he didn't seem willing to change

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijaygautam11, General Manager at Hotel Baba Haveli, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Respected Guest,

Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.

after having ur this review,i come to know that i m doing properlly my job,and i have to do all the time same like this and i will keep it continue.for me ur this review is like as Real reward my net real earning.

To know few things related baba haveli which u donot like i have to say sorry for all that.and its promise if in future it will be possible for me to make another hotel,i m going to make it in side jaipur town.but in side town there r not many hotels because of town planing of jaipur city.

and second thing to make confirm bookings,maximum hotels prefer on line transfer or cash deposit in advance.because after paying advance guest cant be misguided by touts and toursit cheater,tuk-tuk drivers,taxi-car drivers.thease people always try to bring guests in hotels from where thease people getting commisions and other kind benifits.i m not giving any kind of commision to thease people and also i donot make them allow to cheat my guests.so they want to divert guests in another hotels.in case when guest paid in advance then they cant misguided him / her.
so this is reason we prefer advance payments or deposit.and to-day there r many on-line portals which providing hotels booking in whole of the world.so many our guests using thease portals to make advance booking.and when u came india there were lots of choice liike this to make hotel bookings.
but any way next time for any hotel in any where if u want to make booking plz use thease on line portals to avoide pay extra money.

for me very good thing is to know that u like very much my services,cleanliess,rooms and sllep quwality and u provide me 100% marking as " Excellent "

and its promise to provide u much better services in future.

It was a Great pleasure to have you at the Baba Haveli and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,

Vijay Gautam.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

We chose Baba Haveli because of its reviews on TripAdvisor. And we were not disappointed at all! It had positive reviews about cleanliness, food, service and the rooms. Added to all the plus points, you have wonderful people as hosts. Absolutely warm and hospitable, Pavan and his father make sure that your stay at the hotel is wonderful. There's no slack in service and you are always greeted with a smile, no matter what time of the day. It's about 4 km from the station and they have a free pick up service.(That way you won't be hounded by hundreds of auto drivers at the station!) The rooms are clean, the service is fast, hosts are hospitable, food is tasty, bathrooms are neat, the place is safe; i don't see any reason why one shouldn't stay here!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijaygautam11, General Manager at Hotel Baba Haveli, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Respected Jagannath S Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Baba haveli, Jaipur.

Thank you for the time taken to write a review and your kind words. All of us are glad you liked our services. We look forward to be of service, hopefully in the near future.

Vijay gautam.
09829212981.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Baba Haveli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Baba Haveli

Address: 66 A Sanjay Colony RPA Road | Nehru Nagar, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#19 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
#34 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#38 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#42 Family Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Baba Haveli 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baba Haveli is a Heritage Home [ hotel ] in Jaipur located hardly 3kms center of Jaipur City, popularly known as the Pink City of India. This Heritage Home [ Hotel ] provides all the facilities and good accommodation in Heritage style with personal care at economy tariff rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, HostelBookers, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Baba Haveli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baba Haveli Hotel
Baba Haveli Jaipur

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Baba Haveli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.