We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Lassi, must try for Jaipur visitors” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Shreenath Lassiwala

Shreenath Lassiwala
314, Ground Floor | Mirza Ismail Road, Near Raj Mandir Cinema Hall, Jaipur 302001, India
(+91) 9314517382
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 2,301 Restaurants in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Indian, Dessert
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Ottawa, Canada
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Delicious Lassi, must try for Jaipur visitors”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

If you are looking for something smooth and tasty, a refreshing drink to start the morning or end a tiring evening, you should give their lassi a try. It is indeed one of the best lassis i have tried.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    251
    121
    35
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Refreshing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Thanda lassi with garam kacahuri. Brilliant evening eat out. The lassi is filling and completes your shopping in the Bapu Bazar area.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
“Trip to Jaipur is incomplete if no Lassi...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Lassiwala is an important stop for me whenever I visit Jaipur. Couple of times a day during summers. The quality has not changed at all. And tastes delicious when drunk from a terracotta glass.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“refreshing lassi.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

like when u visit to haridwar its jain shikanji vala...u hv to visit Lassivala (kishan chand is the original one). its just near chowk of Raj Mandir & just opposite to Natraj Hotel. Sweet Lassi with malai for Rs. 40 will make u refresh.....

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“'' HEAVEN "LASSI '',Supperrbb.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

On the Mi road of jaipur thair are many lassi Shops, but if Want Oldest The Original Lassi, he is ''Kisanlal Govind Agarwal Lassiwala'', whenever i visit to jaipur i surely go to this plce, ''Lassi Taste Like Heaven..'', i drink at list 2 glass of lassi at a time.., it serves in kullad for real traditional taste of lassi...
Note:- if u r coming here to have lassi, come before 4pm, coz he finish his Stock till that time,may be sometime before 4pm... my favourite Lassi..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shreenath Lassiwala also viewed

 

Been to Shreenath Lassiwala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shreenath Lassiwala, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.